Wessex Water Reviews

4.37 Rating 63 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Wessex Water

About Wessex Water: Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 4 600

Email:
customer.services@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:
Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wessex Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am not used to chatting online but I found the Wessex Water service easy to use. The girls I contacted were polite and very helpful and answered my question efficiently and clearly. Thank you Wessex Water!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Dealt with my overflowing drain very efficiently and professionally - I was very impressed with quick service and friendly staff - Well done and Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After an online discussion a engineer was dispatched the next day. Very impressed with the quick response to a non urgent enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nicola was exceedingly helpful in sorting out our on line account her patience was exemplary and a call back from the account set up team was in the time specified well done to both teams"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Online chat service is fantastic, easy to use and I have always had any query solved quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great service! Very helpful and responsive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service ! Haven't contacted WW for quite a long time but I had a few questions regarding my account and all of them were answered within a few seconds.. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is now 2days ago I had the chat but up to now haven’t received a phone call or any communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to find the live chat and possible answers to our problem explained quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Katy was very helpful and straight to the point which I liked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Live chat was quickly answered and our emergency reported. We were given a job reference number and received an email to say that someone would attend in 4 hours! that is too long when nether you or your neighbours have a functioning toilet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a problem with a surface water drain on private property (Communal) discussed with robotic person that was of no help at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted Wessex Water with a blocked sewer this morning and they had it sorted by end of day. I couldn't ask for a better service particularly on a weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted them through the website about a leaky water meter connection. They sent a plumber around the same day and sorted it! Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The reair was carried out within 6 hours and i had a phone call to let me know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Eli (whom I spoke to) was beyond helpful and sorted everything out. Fab customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On 11th November 2018 I asked Wessex Water the following question on line. 'Can you tell me if works ref PG202-BL425/001 at Rivers Corner, Sturminster Newton are 24/7 or will the road be open overnight please? I travel that route at 0730 and 1830 on weekdays.' Magdalena the enquiry agent couldn't answer my question. I left my telephone number and was promised a return telephone call that same day. TWO DAYS LATER no-one has bothered to call me. My enquiry reference was NMwsoL5DyovvQ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt responsible response followed up by telephone robotic call to announce resumption of supply. Efficient and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Queries dealt with very quickly and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pointless still got the same problem after over a year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.37 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support