Wessex Water Reviews

4.40 Rating 105 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Wessex Water

About Wessex Water: Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 4 600

Email:
customer.services@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:
Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wessex Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Perfect customer service. Following a water leak, they refunded their portion of the sewerage charge quicker than the supply company."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I was met with curtesy and thought the WW Magdalena was very good, and if as stated WW keep to what they say if would be a very good service. Thank you very much"
Posted 5 months ago
"Everyone been very helpful, I hope everything will turn out ok in the end"
Posted 5 months ago
"The chat service is an excellent and efficient way to contact WW. The operators are quick and efficient and you aren't kept waiting too long. When I had a large increase in my bill and reported a suspected leak I was kept informed at each stage of the process and the problem was resolved quickly, I recieved a call after the repair to tell me how much credit I will be getting."
Posted 5 months ago
"............."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful in dealing with my enquiry"
Posted 6 months ago
"Answered my question. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"I had written contact with Charlotte today and have received the details of the Operations Enquiry Team to enquire about a refund of costs and the number of the 24hour Customer Service Team for any future issues. Charlotte was very helpful and answered my questions very quickly and succinctly and it was a pleasure to deal with her. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"No reply after initial enquiry."
Posted 6 months ago
"I could not find a breakdown of my bills for the past 4 years. I was assured they had been sent regularly to my email address. Not. I was assured my meter had been read regularly. This, I believe was not the case. It was overgrown with weeds. I was assured I would get a copy of my September 2018 bill. This was not sent."
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff are very friendly and helpful and take time to listen and help you get back on track."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt service at all levels"
Posted 6 months ago
"I had to contact Wessex water to ask a question about my bill I spoke to Beth she was so helpful & explained everything I asked her she sorted out my problems"
Posted 6 months ago
"just had my bill in nearly £600 cheers wessex water - i'd like to dump you but that would of course be impossible"
Posted 6 months ago
"nothing to compare, seems a good service just confusing bills!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Most efficient and helpful customer service I have experienced in a long while. Much obliged for the help of your Officer, Aimee!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Paige was helpful and knowledgeable"
Posted 6 months ago
"Live chat was great sorted my problem promptly."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with Live Chat today and giving peace of mind."
Posted 6 months ago
"Dealt with quickly and efficiently. First time using the live chat service- and will definitely will do again."
Posted 6 months ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.40 based on 105 reviews