Wessex Water Reviews

4.37 Rating 107 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Water
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Water Reviews

About Wessex Water:

Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 4 600

Email:

webmaster@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:

Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wessex Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Less than 1h from contacting customer service tonhaving the drain unblocked on a stromy night. Top mark!
Posted 1 month ago
To expensive should be a national service not left in the hands of profit making companies. One of the most expensive water monopolies.
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect customer service. Following a water leak, they refunded their portion of the sewerage charge quicker than the supply company.
Posted 1 year ago
I was met with curtesy and thought the WW Magdalena was very good, and if as stated WW keep to what they say if would be a very good service.
Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone been very helpful, I hope everything will turn out ok in the end
Posted 1 year ago
The chat service is an excellent and efficient way to contact WW. The operators are quick and efficient and you aren't kept waiting too long. When I had a large increase in my bill and reported a suspected leak I was kept informed at each stage of the process and the problem was resolved quickly, I recieved a call after the repair to tell me how much credit I will be getting.
Posted 1 year ago
.............
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in dealing with my enquiry
Posted 1 year ago
Answered my question. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I had written contact with Charlotte today and have received the details of the Operations Enquiry Team to enquire about a refund of costs and the number of the 24hour Customer Service Team for any future issues. Charlotte was very helpful and answered my questions very quickly and succinctly and it was a pleasure to deal with her. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
No reply after initial enquiry.
Posted 1 year ago
I could not find a breakdown of my bills for the past 4 years. I was assured they had been sent regularly to my email address. Not. I was assured my meter had been read regularly. This, I believe was not the case. It was overgrown with weeds. I was assured I would get a copy of my September 2018 bill. This was not sent.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are very friendly and helpful and take time to listen and help you get back on track.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and prompt service at all levels
Posted 1 year ago
I had to contact Wessex water to ask a question about my bill I spoke to Beth she was so helpful & explained everything I asked her she sorted out my problems
Posted 1 year ago
just had my bill in nearly £600 cheers wessex water - i'd like to dump you but that would of course be impossible
Posted 1 year ago
nothing to compare, seems a good service just confusing bills!!
Posted 1 year ago
Most efficient and helpful customer service I have experienced in a long while.

Much obliged for the help of your Officer, Aimee!
Posted 1 year ago
Paige was helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
Live chat was great sorted my problem promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.37 based on 107 reviews