Wessex Water Reviews

4.39 Rating 104 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Wessex Water

About Wessex Water: Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 4 600

Email:
customer.services@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:
Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wessex Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was met with curtesy and thought the WW Magdalena was very good, and if as stated WW keep to what they say if would be a very good service. Thank you very much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Everyone been very helpful, I hope everything will turn out ok in the end"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The chat service is an excellent and efficient way to contact WW. The operators are quick and efficient and you aren't kept waiting too long. When I had a large increase in my bill and reported a suspected leak I was kept informed at each stage of the process and the problem was resolved quickly, I recieved a call after the repair to tell me how much credit I will be getting."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"............."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful in dealing with my enquiry"
Posted 1 month ago
"Answered my question. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had written contact with Charlotte today and have received the details of the Operations Enquiry Team to enquire about a refund of costs and the number of the 24hour Customer Service Team for any future issues. Charlotte was very helpful and answered my questions very quickly and succinctly and it was a pleasure to deal with her. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"No reply after initial enquiry."
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not find a breakdown of my bills for the past 4 years. I was assured they had been sent regularly to my email address. Not. I was assured my meter had been read regularly. This, I believe was not the case. It was overgrown with weeds. I was assured I would get a copy of my September 2018 bill. This was not sent."
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are very friendly and helpful and take time to listen and help you get back on track."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and prompt service at all levels"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to contact Wessex water to ask a question about my bill I spoke to Beth she was so helpful & explained everything I asked her she sorted out my problems"
Posted 1 month ago
"just had my bill in nearly £600 cheers wessex water - i'd like to dump you but that would of course be impossible"
Posted 1 month ago
"nothing to compare, seems a good service just confusing bills!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Most efficient and helpful customer service I have experienced in a long while. Much obliged for the help of your Officer, Aimee!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Paige was helpful and knowledgeable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Live chat was great sorted my problem promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with Live Chat today and giving peace of mind."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with quickly and efficiently. First time using the live chat service- and will definitely will do again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beth was lovely thank you But my bill is very expensive"
Posted 1 month ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.39 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support