Wessex Water Reviews

4.45 Rating 31 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Wessex Water

About Wessex Water: Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 4 600

Email:
customer.services@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:
Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wessex Water ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jade was very helpful with my problem and solved it immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"live chat is soo much better than lengthy phone calls and being on hold for ages.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke with Charlotte this morning on live chat regarding water usage payments,Charlotte was very polite at all times ,questions asked we're relevant to the issues I have ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful and efficient live chat. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was so easy dealing on live chat and so much faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Helpful and informative. Friendly, polite. Quick to find information and I didn’t have to wait long to speak to someone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"you have been as nice as helpful Jordan. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Web chat assistant told me something that later turned out to be untrue, and which caused me to waste hours barking up the wrong tree."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My query was quickly and professionally answered, with a positive outcome. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website, query resolved really quickly, very polite and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your quick response to my email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most impressed by the service I got from Wessex Water, from the person who replied to me on twitter and from the young man who turned up the next day to sort the problem out, he was friendly helpful and courteous. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Henry who I spoke to on live chat was very helpful and afficiant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful chat online. Answered my question fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried using the website to check if a problem was logged in my area or to report a problem. The website is not a useful tool and an overload of useless information, not user friendly, and clearly just to baffle the user. The ONLY effective way is to use the old fashioned phone call - which is GREAT because I got to speak to a friendly helpful person. The incident was logged, and I received 3 phone calls to keep me up to date on repairing a burst water main pipe. A feather in your cap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I drink from the tap and happy to know they are always ways prompt when the sewers are blocked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady was brilliant friendly,helpful and efficient her name was Samantha.If i need to i hope i get her again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice, gave me what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn’t solve my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.45 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This