Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,552 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service, notified of date of delivery & on that day had text at 7am to give a time slot.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery of quality products !!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my garden, easy to lay, very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
The Webbs experience is always a good one! A friendly and efficient company.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived as stated no issues
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with our Rose Arch, excellent quality and value for money. The neighbours are very jealous!
Posted 1 year ago
well satisfied with our purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Fast delivery. Great communication.
Posted 1 year ago
My local garden centre stopped stocking the product and I found it on Webb’s site. Ordering was straightforward and easy, delivery was fast! Extremely impressed with the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and dealing with the transaction Very helpful answering questions
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with all purchases I have made in your Garden Centre. I have ordered one day and next day received the goods. Thank you, kind regards. Maria
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely rose which was very well packed and delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery good produck .
Posted 1 year ago
1st time UsingWebbs looking forward to seeing the results
Posted 1 year ago
Website was really easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Service and goods excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my dogs favourite treats from Webb’s and have to say that they were very reasonably priced and arrived very quickly. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good on line shopping experience, product arrived well packaged and in good condition and their email communication was excellent Just waiting for the sun now so that we can use this beautiful furniture. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,552 reviews