Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,553 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good price & quick /safe delivery
Posted 2 days ago
First time using Webb’s Direct and would definitely use them again. Efficient and friendly communication and one of those rare companies that actually get back to you when they say they will. Seb went out of his way to resolve an issue we had with a parasol even though it was our mistake. You really get the impression that they have customer satisfaction at their heart.
Posted 6 days ago
Another great purchase and experience. After receiving my order so quickly with quality plants I decided to place a second order. While I didn't receive my order as quickly as the first (next day) it was still extremely fast (2nd day). Plants arrived extremely well packaged and very healthy. Bottom line quick delivery and despite being cheaper than many other websites the plants have been superior in my experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful garden centre with a fantastic online presence. I have visited the garden centre on many occasions but after we went into lockdown I started ordering online. The plants are always the best quality and the customer service is extremely good if you experience any issues. Packed well and usually delivered within days after placing order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered seven plants Wednesday morning, received an email Wednesday afternoon confirming delivery for Thursday! Plants arrived early Thursday morning by DPD, plants were extremely well packaged and healthy. I've recently ordered lots of plants from many different nurseries, two of them very prominent and they have not come anywhere near Webbs in respect of price, speed of delivery and overall quality of plants with the equivalent plants costing nearly twice as much for a 2l pot (Webbs were 3l) and so much faster delivery (other companies taking on average 10 days to deliver, others I'm still waiting;approaching 3 week!). I will definitely be buying from Webbs again and recommend them highly.
Posted 1 month ago
A gift of Floribunda rose. Very secure and clever packaging. Rose in pot arrived in perfect condition. Look forward to planting and seeing it grow. Sx
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an item in the sale, was a bit hesitant due to not ordering from here before, but could not have had a better service. Email updates to let me know about my order and delivery were great, and the item arrived 2 days before estimated delivery date. Packaged really well so no damage. Would definitely order from Webbs Direct again.
Posted 4 months ago
Love your Hagley garden centre and restaurant ...we are regular visitors to the restaurant...your staff at Hagley are excellent..more like friends then staff ...one of our safe places to visit during pandemic...Well done !!! Mr and Mrs Lowe ....😀😀😀👌👌👌
Posted 5 months ago
Good service fork&spade bought as presents and absolutely thrilled with them
Posted 7 months ago
Wow! Live plants carefully packed by Webbs and delivered expertly and in great condition by DPD. Really Great to see plastic free packaging materials too. Outstanding service, thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and product well done
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive pricing, quick delivery, and a healthy plant- thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order arrived quickly in perfect condition
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the transaction. Very good quality pots and saucers at a good price. Fast dispatch and securely packaged.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful geared shears......what a Discovery! They cut like a knife through butter....effortless! Communication and delivery times good too!
Posted 7 months ago
good product and excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Elho pots are great. Arrived quickly and well packaged
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use. Goods as described and delivered promptly and well packaged. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Pricing was competitive too.
Posted 8 months ago
Great value and excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, plants in very good condition and very well packaged, thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,553 reviews