Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,408 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01527860000

Email:
steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:
Worcester Road, Wychbold

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Currently sat in the cafe. We have 2 young children and have been waiting over 45 minutes for food and no sign of it apprearing. There appears to be a complete lack of leadership and responsibility here. Disgraceful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly & efficient service , especially from Sue . Thanks for your help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Package was ripped (and it was packed with other things in a fair sized box so it must have been in that condition when it was put in the box) I telephoned Webbs, explained the problem, they said they would get it changed. They did not. I telephoned again, got the same person on the telephone, so he was already aware of my problem and he said he would look into it and get back to me. He has not. I will try again today....they say ''third time lucky''. It would not matter one hoot about the packaging if it was for myself, as the product itself is not damaged. However, it is for a requested Christmas present so needs to be presentable. And presentable it certainly is not. Very disappointed in the response from Webbs. Am keeping fingers crossed hoping they will sort this problem out very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Meeting up with a friend scones very dry coffee poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review,

I am sorry you feel you had a negative experience during your visit to the Restaurant. Our delicious scones are baked every day and the turn over is so high during these busy periods that I am surprised you found the scones to be dry. Had we of known on the day we would have happily replaced the item for you. Our delicious coffee is made from a delicious blend called three sixty rainforest beans and we always receive compliments about the taste and flavour of the coffee. If you have any problems on future visits please do not hesitate to let a member of the team know so we can help rectify the matter straight away.

Kind regards

Sophie
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent service and bird feeding products are of high quality and are encouraging a wide variety of our feathery friends which I record on the Birdwatch survey for the BTO. Will recommend these products to others.Keep up the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service received goods within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products, great customer service, good pricing,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and so fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My mirror is beautiful it looks really well in my hallway thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I received from this company can only be described as 100per cent satisfying. I would recommend this seller to anyone, purchasers will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou for prompt service and good products, will use you website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and easy ordering process - my parcel arrived very quickly and it was very easy to arrange a time for delivery that suited me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had problems with secure payment page so rang customer services who sorted me out very quickly and were extremely helpful. MNaged to use website to buy a second item with no problem. Items arrived safely, good accurate information about delivery times and arrived at the correct delivery time. All in a.ll, I shall be using the website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"correctness and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery each time ! Very good packaging! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient transaction. I would buy again from Webbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,408 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support