Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,307 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01527860000

Email:
steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:
Worcester Road, Wychbold

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Webbs Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jane Bissix
Verified Buyer
"Fabulously priced seed and peanut bird feeders that really have kept the squirrels and pigeons off the bird food, Hooray!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Peter White
Verified Buyer
"Item missing but corrected following email contact & delivered ASAP. Much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery and product very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've brought a Christmas display from you and it was faulty, Seb sent me a replacement out the next day. Than I had problems with the courier taking back the return item because there computer couldn't scan the parcel, so Seb made sure they came and picked it up the next day. I was very happy with the help and customer service from Webbsdirect.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sandra Mead
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Burch
Verified Buyer
"Webbs has once again provided a quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery, good packaging Website easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and arrived speedily. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Georgina Wright
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Product as described. Will use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick processing and delivery. A phone call with delivery details followed by being able to track. Great customer service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, great service. Both beat Amazon and other online shopping sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, prompt delivery. Really good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered late Saturday arrived Wednesday and had a one hour delivery slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Pinto
Verified Buyer
"efficient, timely and the tracking service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jean Mccarthy
Verified Buyer
"I was able to track my parcel and they kept me in touch every step of the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Guardmann Premium Fatballs were a really good deal & they arrived the next day when I thought because the postage was so reasonable that I would be waiting much longer. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All delivered have used before and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hilary Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"I have had problems finding mini christmas trees so was overjoyed to find them. Not only are they good quality the delivery was amazing. I have no problem recommending Webbs Direct whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,307 reviews