Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,364 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01527860000

Email:
steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:
Worcester Road, Wychbold

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Webbs Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Highly recommend Webbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service from Webbs, good quality planters. Would highly reccomend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website had just what I wanted and it was delivered in 2 days My only grumble is that I had to ring up the head office to enquire about delivery times as they weren't given when I checked out on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Too big to care. We visited Webbs in mid July and saw a gorgeous garden hanging cocoon chair. We asked if we could buy one, to be told they were out of stock. We asked if we could buy the one on display, to be told in a patronising way, that no we could not because they had a large amount of stock coming in and how would they be able to sell that stock without having one on display for people to look at. I asked why they couldn't take one out of the stock coming in to put on display. She refused this also. She had a half-smirk on her face and was adamant that we were not going to buy the one on display. I asked if she would check with her manager, which she duly did, whilst telling me, she knew exactly what her manager would say. How rude and how narrow-minded can a big company be? Well they've missed out on our £499. We found exactly what we wanted from Highfield Garden World, where the staff were helpful and most pleasant. So, needless to say, we will not be in a hurry to visit Webbs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 3 lime green tripal hanging pots. Great quality price cheaper than a well known online shopping companyA. Delivered within 2 days of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service thank you I will use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"nice web site helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredibly quick delivery - the website was easy to use as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shame parcel was left the first day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order delivered very quickly good quality bright colours lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was the right price and the delivery was quite speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, delivered at the specified time. What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A quality item cheaper than anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website and the feeling of personal service. The plants were amazingly well packed and all very healthy. Just wish there were more plants to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was easy to order and delivery of healthy rose tree was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The items that I bought were not only reduced in price, but very good value and well made, very pleased with the very quick delivery too, will definitely be using Webbs direct again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The snow shovel I ordered received within two days. It was well packaged and was exactly as described. Have already had need for it and it has performed perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,364 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This