Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,346 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01527860000

Email:
steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:
Worcester Road, Wychbold

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Webbs Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Doreen Young
Verified Buyer
"The items that I bought were not only reduced in price, but very good value and well made, very pleased with the very quick delivery too, will definitely be using Webbs direct again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The snow shovel I ordered received within two days. It was well packaged and was exactly as described. Have already had need for it and it has performed perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy order system , good communication, fast delivery of nice quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clifford Bottomley
Verified Buyer
"Items were delivered quickly and well packed. Would definitely order from Webb’s Direct again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Antell
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery & well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very prompt delivery of a very well-priced product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorna Riley
Verified Buyer
"very happy,quick delivery,lovely plant, packed well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Teresa Laskar
Verified Buyer
"First visit to this site ordered received on time pleased with the quality of product well packaged will definitely visit this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best dark coffee creams around which were delivered very quickly. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products, easy to order,promptly delivered and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jackie Brookes
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and delivery was efficient, product just what I wanted good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Ballantyne
Verified Buyer
"Package broken inside box 2 number content everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear that some of the items you received from us were damaged in transit. Please feel free to contact us on 01527 860000 or email customerservices@webbs.co.uk with more detail and we will be more than happy to arrange for some replacements to be sent out to you.

Kind regards,

Webbs Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Richards
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery with clear instructions as we were not going to be at home on delivery day. Well packaged and very competitive pricing. Will use Webbs Direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and communication about when my item would be delivered love my self watering plant pot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Sydney
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Would use every time Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Jennings
Unverified Reviewer
"Webbs supplied me with two top quality timber planters which they delivered within 2 days of my order. They are an efficient company and I am delighted with their product, I shall definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Mclachlan
Verified Buyer
"Once my items were ordered they let me know when it would arrive. I even got a text to say which hour it would arrive and it was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chrissy Davies
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and delivered within a few days. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"service was no trouble and the delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,346 reviews