Webbs Direct Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,601 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
4.7
Based on 1,601 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought my 2 patio roses from you. The packaging was perfect, as were the roses. Totally delighted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a hellebore 'Pippa's Purple' today, beautiful plant and so well packaged, delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service by the lady on the phone who sorted out a keen price for our order and arranged delivery of our R4110P1 - Smeg TR4110P1 Victoria Dual Fuel Range Cooker, Cream. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2 adults 2 children and the cost is nearly 60 GBP to walk around some lit up trees and a few character cut outs. The story doesn't even flow along the walk. 30 mins from start to finish and thats a slow walk. If this was 5 GBP per person I'd say it was OK but massively overpriced for what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oh dear webbs. What a let down in the restaurant . Stale bread for a cheese sandwich.?? Not good enough. Got sent back promptly, and exchanged. Nine pounds for a toasted cheese sandwich? And that came with salad?,that had been left under hot lights for quite a while, and looked awful. However. Children's meals were superb. Perhaps I'll be having them next time. Better value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oh dear webbs. What a let down in the restaurant . Stale bread for a cheese sandwich.?? Not good enough. Got sent back promptly, and exchanged. Nine pounds for a toasted cheese sandwich? And that came with salad?,that had been left under hot lights for quite a while, and looked awful. However. Children's meals were superb. Perhaps I'll be having them next time. Better value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was messaged and told my delivery would arrive today, Sunday between 14.00 and 15.00hrs. I have not ventured from my home and was totally amazed when I received a message to tell me that the driver had been unable to deliver my parcel. He hadn't even tried!!!! I then got a message to say that the parcel would be delivered tomorrow, when in the morning I shall be at work. Most dissatisfied with this service and even more so as the driver lied!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have always loved Webbs of Wychbold, Every year myself and my husband have the first week off work and its tradition to visit to purchase some new Christmas decorations. Today we were looking forward to our visit, but were totally disappointed.... where were the singing reindeers in the entrance???????? What a let down... how lovely to walk in and be greeted by them, straight away you feel in the Christmas mood......but not today...... totally spoilt the visit, just didn't feel the same, I heard some people behind me say the same thing!! Come on Webbs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are delighted to be joined this year by our trio of singing penguins in the main entrance, they have been singing for our customers for a couple of weeks
Posted 6 months ago
After isolating for many months and feeling anxious about going out, I was treated at Webb’s of Wychbold for afternoon tea. Absolutely gorgeous. The staff were so very efficient and showed us to our seated area in a safe manner, which was all set up ready for our cream tea. Our hospitality waitress was Maxine. I don’t think I have ever been anywhere where I have felt so welcome for an afternoon tea. Maxine was definitely the hostess with the mostess🤩she gave us great service and made sure our drinks were kept topped up hot. Nothing was too much. I think she could see I felt a bit anxious but she had a lovely manner about her and her smile was so warming and I felt at ease at our table. Webb’s has made a great effort with the Christmas decorations too. I will be going back to do some shopping for Christmas. You really must visit. Thankyou for a lovely friendly visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After isolating for many months and feeling anxious about going out, I was treated at Webb’s of Wychbold for afternoon tea. Absolutely gorgeous. The staff were so very efficient and showed us to our seated area in a safe manner, which was all set up ready for our cream tea. Our hospitality waitress was Maxine. I don’t think I have ever been anywhere where I have felt so welcome for an afternoon tea. Maxine was definitely the hostess with the mostess🤩she gave us great service and made sure our drinks were kept topped up hot. Nothing was too much. I think she could see I felt a bit anxious but she had a lovely manner about her and her smile was so warming and I felt at ease at our table. Webb’s has made a great effort with the Christmas decorations too. I will be going back to do some shopping for Christmas. You really must visit. Thankyou for a lovely friendly visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very healthy large plants, and the most securely packaged plant I have ever received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great to get a good quality plant so quickly and efficiently!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good website, excellent selection of plants and excellent service. Pansies I ordered arrived in perfect condition, better than expected and packed well. Will definitely buy from Webb’s again and thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service. We ordered Gunnera Manicata which we couldn't find anywhere else. Arrived promptly, well packaged and good communication. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Damaged product. Emailed and asked for a refund but no response. Won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely healthy plants, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with good quality fair price and fast delivery never a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered and came very quickly, sooner than expected. How good is that!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great plants and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.74 based on 1,601 reviews