Webbs Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,360 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01527860000

Email:
steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:
Worcester Road, Wychbold

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Webbs Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought 3 lime green tripal hanging pots. Great quality price cheaper than a well known online shopping companyA. Delivered within 2 days of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good service thank you I will use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon Hunter
Verified Buyer
"nice web site helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Gray
Verified Buyer
"Incredibly quick delivery - the website was easy to use as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shame parcel was left the first day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order delivered very quickly good quality bright colours lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was the right price and the delivery was quite speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Lace
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gerry Langford
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, delivered at the specified time. What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Krumins
Verified Buyer
"A quality item cheaper than anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website and the feeling of personal service. The plants were amazingly well packed and all very healthy. Just wish there were more plants to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Was easy to order and delivery of healthy rose tree was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doreen Young
Verified Buyer
"The items that I bought were not only reduced in price, but very good value and well made, very pleased with the very quick delivery too, will definitely be using Webbs direct again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The snow shovel I ordered received within two days. It was well packaged and was exactly as described. Have already had need for it and it has performed perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy order system , good communication, fast delivery of nice quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clifford Bottomley
Verified Buyer
"Items were delivered quickly and well packed. Would definitely order from Webb’s Direct again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Antell
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery & well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very prompt delivery of a very well-priced product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.76 based on 1,360 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This