Webbs Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,377 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01527860000

Email:
steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:
Worcester Road, Wychbold

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Webbs Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, great plant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Order arrived on time 1 item was wrong emailed customer service who replyed within minutes and they arranged for correct item to be resent immediately 1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and highly recommended.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with the parcel. Solar lite it works so lovely. And the service was fantastic. I will check your site and purchase again. Many many thanks.beryl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THE DELIVERY WAS MADE ON TIME AND NO PROBLEMS FOUND , EASY TO DEAL WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a camping table - I couldn’t find it cheaper elsewhere, it was promptly despatched, we’ll packed and communication was first class. You can’t ask for more. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, strong and well made, exactly as described. Would buy again from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Were very helpful and polite thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality Kentia Palm tree. As described and seen on the website. Fast delivery and well protected. Would use this service again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very fast.and customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just want to say thank you so much for exceptional customer service. We live in Ripon in North Yorkshire and ordered 3 x Hidcote trellis panels on line. One of the panels (which was in the centre of the three when delivered) had a slat missing, spoiling the look of the trellis, obviously. A quick phone call (spoke to Seb) and a replacement was organised. Phoned again the following day and spoke to Simon - next day delivery arranged. The new panel is here and is perfect. You cannot fault the service, communication or customer care - magic. We shall be back - thank you guys xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Highly recommend Webbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from Webbs, good quality planters. Would highly reccomend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website had just what I wanted and it was delivered in 2 days My only grumble is that I had to ring up the head office to enquire about delivery times as they weren't given when I checked out on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Too big to care. We visited Webbs in mid July and saw a gorgeous garden hanging cocoon chair. We asked if we could buy one, to be told they were out of stock. We asked if we could buy the one on display, to be told in a patronising way, that no we could not because they had a large amount of stock coming in and how would they be able to sell that stock without having one on display for people to look at. I asked why they couldn't take one out of the stock coming in to put on display. She refused this also. She had a half-smirk on her face and was adamant that we were not going to buy the one on display. I asked if she would check with her manager, which she duly did, whilst telling me, she knew exactly what her manager would say. How rude and how narrow-minded can a big company be? Well they've missed out on our £499. We found exactly what we wanted from Highfield Garden World, where the staff were helpful and most pleasant. So, needless to say, we will not be in a hurry to visit Webbs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought 3 lime green tripal hanging pots. Great quality price cheaper than a well known online shopping companyA. Delivered within 2 days of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service thank you I will use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.76 based on 1,377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This