Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,589 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to get a good quality plant so quickly and efficiently!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good website, excellent selection of plants and excellent service. Pansies I ordered arrived in perfect condition, better than expected and packed well. Will definitely buy from Webb’s again and thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. We ordered Gunnera Manicata which we couldn't find anywhere else. Arrived promptly, well packaged and good communication. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Damaged product. Emailed and asked for a refund but no response. Won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely healthy plants, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always a pleasure to deal with good quality fair price and fast delivery never a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered and came very quickly, sooner than expected. How good is that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great plants and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I find great deals on Webbs Direct, quality and the service is excellent. The care taken in packing the plants for delivery is extremely good. Always worth taking a look at when buying plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was soooo impressed with the service. At this time I was looking for one particular plant (which I found), but didn’t look any further on the site. The delivery was fast, packaging exceptional, beautiful healthy plants in great condition. I would recommend Webb’s to anyone, my first but not last experience has been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
easy access good selection of merchandise reasonable prices deliver when they say
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My parcel was delivered promptly and precisely. We were out and the parcel was left in a safe place exactly as I had requested. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Overall experience was good except for the fact I paid more postage to return my order than I did for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quickly delivered and plants in excellent condition and packaged very well. Thank you. Will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Webb’s of Hagley staff have been consistently very helpful all summer giving advice and being efficient both on the telephone and face to face. Deliveries were on time. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice price in sale for item. Extortion for delivery and dirty dusty product arrived. So not the greatest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely plant. Excellent packaging. Speedy service. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very satisfied with the plants & delivery that Webb’s Direct offer I would have no problem recommending them to my gardening friends. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,589 reviews