Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,553 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Part of my order was incomplete. Roses that did arrive looked healthy. Good packaging for those that arrived.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Very efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Reviewed as 4 rather than 5 because you always have to be able to improve. Being totally picky - and I am - it's always good to hear a friendly voice on the other end of a phone - perhaps it was just a bad day at the office.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these lights reasonably price to
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived as advised on time and in good condition
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the timing of my parcel delivery, but when i ordered my goods i was told for the delivery cost that you would be taking all boxes away. This did not happen. Delivery was quite expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Order delivered promptly. A part was missing but sent out the day I phoned and told them about it. Would definately buy from again
Posted 2 years ago
found some really unusual begonias plus dahlias, only available from Webbs. Fast delivery and excellent quality - one star off though, as a pack of three special begonias had two good-sized healthy corms as expected, but third was one very, very tiny shrivelled one, so NOT a pack of three really!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality, however the plant was on the small side.. Nearer 60-70cm in height rather than 80cm which I purchased.
Posted 2 years ago
Had problems with secure payment page so rang customer services who sorted me out very quickly and were extremely helpful. MNaged to use website to buy a second item with no problem. Items arrived safely, good accurate information about delivery times and arrived at the correct delivery time. All in a.ll, I shall be using the website again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service- very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Posted 2 years ago
Website order of kindling for log burner being put in very soon. Excellent delivery - very fast. Cannot give 5/5 because I have not used product yet, so therefore cannot comment.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 3 sizes of Forest lattice trellis. The two larger sizes were good quality. The smaller 180cm x 30cm was twisted and poorly stapled. I have had to take it apart and re-staple it. It was a mistake to accept delivery (which was itself prompt and efficient).
Posted 3 years ago
Product as expected and delivered in good time
Posted 3 years ago
Item missing but corrected following email contact & delivered ASAP. Much appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery and product very nice
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, great service. Both beat Amazon and other online shopping sites.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a problem with the delivery of the package. We contacted Webbs who helped us with the problem we had and the package arrived the next day so very good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,553 reviews