Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,551 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Very good quality plant received. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, good delivery, good price. That's all anyone wants
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered online had no issues and a quick delivery of 2 x 5ltr cans. Was quick, easy and professional. Exactly how you expect things to go. Will use them again for sure. Branded product so already knew the quality of product.
Posted 7 months ago
Received my item with in two days. My item was broken and Webb’s sent me a replacement the very next day. Thanks Webb’s great service.
Posted 7 months ago
FIRST CLASS SERVICE IN ALL ASPECTS
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Webbs Direct. Easy to follow website, advised when to expect delivery, and goods arrived as stated.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service and was delighted with my purchase
Posted 7 months ago
Lemax items arrived quickly , well packed and great price
Posted 7 months ago
Two months we was waiting for Weber BBQ delivery. Five times phoned them. Got nothing. Opened the case in Paypal to return money.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been looking for 3 large pots and I found exactly what I wanted online with Webbs This is the first time I have used them and I am very impressed GREAT VALUE and excellent service I will definitely recommend This company. Thank you .
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a Ryeford Garden Arch. Delivered on time but what a terrible product. Wood badly split and despite sending 3 emails to ask for replacement parts - no response
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered on Monday late p.m.delivered on Wednesday a.m.,cheaper than most and well packed,brilliant.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic Service and fast delivery. I received a lovely gift with my plant pots which was very kind and gratefully received.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, very fast delivery times and excellent customer service provided by Megan. I am a happy customer !
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, low prices and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Supply and delivery all as expected. Happy to use Webbs again.
Posted 1 year ago
Reviewed as 4 rather than 5 because you always have to be able to improve. Being totally picky - and I am - it's always good to hear a friendly voice on the other end of a phone - perhaps it was just a bad day at the office.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery worked very well. Impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to navigate, quick delivery and healthy plants
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, notified of date of delivery & on that day had text at 7am to give a time slot.
Posted 1 year ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,551 reviews