Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 465 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality clothing and great delivery times
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome clothes, great service
Posted 1 month ago
I sent you an email trying to initiate an exchange but received no response back
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality product and fast delivery. Very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and quickly delivered!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love this shirt. It's so, so well made and comfortable. It also looks cool and rakes up compliments. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Why would you need clothes from any other company? I LOVE Wax London
Posted 1 month ago
The material and style is great but the shirt was smaller than expected (Whiting overshirt). I got an XL, im 6 foot 3 inches, 195 lbs. Maybe have a Tall option? Cheers from across the pond.
Posted 1 month ago
I love wax as all the clothes are well made and have a good fit for me personally.

They generally bring out interesting new items each season - well worth paying the extra money.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the overshirt. Large is about equivalent to a USA large BTW.
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality and comfy clothing!
Posted 1 month ago
Despite a little delay because of Brexit, the delivery time was good. The Navarino itself looks great, be it regarding fit, colour, details or whatever. Can't wait to wear it! (It is around 0°C here, so I'll have to wait a little)
Posted 1 month ago
Todavía estoy esperando a recibir mi pedido, realizado y cobrado hace un mes. Desde hace varios días, ni siquiera se me contesta desde el servicio de atención al cliente. Un timo.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality goods, as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing to say about the item , good quality perfect fit !
But nothing was said about any douanes taxes I paid 38,50 .... something from uk I found it a bit expensive .
And no packaging at all ...
it’s always nice to discover your purchase in a nice recycling packaging with a note or anything .
Thank you anyway I love the piece !
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour
Surprise coût taxe pas dans le prix de la commande .... je ne vais pas renouveler l expérience d une commande sur votre site !
Cordialement
Jean-Noël Hubert
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 pairs of Khai trousers, got sent a different colour, not once but twice. Now chasing a refund for both botched orders almost a month later.
Posted 1 month ago
Qualità eccellente del prodotto, peccato per la lunga attesa dovuta alle consegne internazionali
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, perfectly sized.
Posted 1 month ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 465 reviews