Wave Spas Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,618 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service…I ordered my beautiful tropical leaf spa and it was due to arrive in June, yet I was praying for it to arrive in May for my sons 21st birthday. I was over the moon when it arrived a week before so we could get it all set up and running for his garden party. Thank you so much. It’s just what we need after a long day at work xxx
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Sharon! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 5 days ago
My wave altlantic spa came today and it’s the nicest thing I have ever brought, super easy set up really has made my year I’ve always wanted one but they’ve always been to expensive but to find one so perfect and affordable I can’t ask for anymore thanks so much.
Posted 2 hours ago
A extremely good spa and a very reasonable price would be hard to find a better priced and quality product
Posted 2 hours ago
We had a long wait for our hot tub as it was high demand and had it waiting for it to be used. We love it and still waiting for the beat days to come. We had a deliveryvdate and the hot 5un was delivered before the day we expected it which eas great. I have since ordered some products and the delivery has been fast.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely hot tub support and lovely space and size and lovely colour and lovely email speed and lovely delivery
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 6 hours ago
Ordered and delivered within 3 days. Setup literally took 5 minutes and was ready for the water to be added. Fab communication throughout the whole process. Top quality product too so would highly recommend.
Posted 6 hours ago
Delivery last year was delayed with the dreaded Covid but Wave got it to me quicker than their anticipated date but unfortunately, and not their fault, too late in the year for us to use it. So we couldn't wait to set it up this year and we have not been disappointed, easy to set up, easy to maintain, nice to look at and great to get in and relax. Highly recommend and thanks Wave people.
Posted 17 hours ago
easy
Posted 18 hours ago
Arrived quickly. Easy to setup. Energy efficient. Perfect for my family
Posted 19 hours ago
I bought 2 Spa's within weeks of each other. Both arrived before the scheduled date, and the delivery time slot allocated on the day was spot on. Sadly as I have only just received the Spa's I cannot comment on their performance, but can say that communication from Wave and delivery were excellent.
Posted 20 hours ago
Love our new spa. Quick to set up. A little wait as we pre-ordered. Delivery was well communicated
Posted 20 hours ago
I am over the moon with my spa, the service and delivery was first class . I got emails all the time to tell me about my spa and it came earlier that it date it was to come.
Posted 20 hours ago
Well I was worried by the delay, but it arrived swiftly after my queery, and looks like very good value for money compared to B&Q for example. Set up couldn't be easier. The little 5 ft square spa is Ideal for the tight space I had available, yet being square, it still has plenty of room for two.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good products and service
Posted 21 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase fits in perfectly and keeps heat in
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic hot tub easy to set up and use
Posted 23 hours ago
We ordered our spa and accessories and I was updated every step of the way, and it all arrived in really good time. Sadly it arrived on the same day as the rain so we haven’t had a chance to use it yet, but we are very excited to get started.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased Pre-ordered in March for June delivery. Excellent communication and updates all through the process of waiting and the tub eventually arrived 2 weeks early. My only suggestion would be that the tub could include maybe a starter pack of chemicals etc as standard and packaged into the price. We hadn't bought any yet as it wasn't due so ended up having to dash out to the local DIY store.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my hot tub .Instructions easy to follow .Suppose to be for 2 -4 people but think comfortable for 3 adults
Posted 1 day ago
First class fast service, nothing is too much trouble when submitting enquiries.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, very quick delivery, I love my new palm print hot tub which looks awesome in the garden. I highly recommend Wave Spas to anyone looking at getting a hot tub, didn’t take long to get set up, just the wait for the chlorine for the first 24 hours 😩 then I can jump in.
Posted 1 day ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.69 based on 3,618 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.