Wave Spas Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,591 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Amanda Edwards
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Jenny
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st December 2020
gareth cole
Wave Spas 5 star review on 24th November 2020
sheryl courtney
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Sophie Ball
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic, love the spa and fabulous communication with the customer service team
Brilliant product. Even better than expected. The customer service is also excellent. Had a fault with some O rings. Less than 24 hours they had responded and had dispatched 6 new O rings. Very good indeed. Thoroughly recommend them.
Brilliant response to my incorrect order, my error and handled with speed and understanding..
Hi Ross, this is great! We are so glad that you are happy with our service, this is what we strive for! Please do let us know if you ever have any queries! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Had an issue with our hot tub, but good communication and customer service had the problem resolved speedily. I order my filters from wave spas and they are always despatched quickly and well packaged. Thanks Wave spas. πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Hi Guy, thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service, this is important to us! If you ever require further assistance just let us know! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Excellent service xx loving my spa.xx
Hi Janine, we really appreciate the amazing review. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience we can so this is great to hear! If you ever have any queries please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick delivery, products arrived in good sturdy box, needed chemical and a couple of filters to keep the wave pacific hot tub going over the winter, will be in it this evening with a cheeky wine during lockdown 3.0πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Hi Keith, this is great to hear! We are proud of our products and are so glad that you like them, we hope it provides many good times! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Bought a Rome 4/6 person Hot Tub and would highly recommend this company and product. The Hot Tub is excellent for the price and worth the extra for the extra space and build quality. Delivery was very quick and much quicker than I was expecting. Had one query which was dealt with very professionally and friendly Eliza and would like to thank her.
Hi Ron, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are very proud of our tubs and are so pleased that you love yours and are pleased with our service. If we can ever offer any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch! Happy Tubbing! Jess @ Team Wave
Always easy to order, and arrive very quickly
Hi Tracy, we are so glad that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know! Happy Tubbing!
I had to contact the customer services via email as I had an error come up on the unit out if hours
I had almost immediate response and soon rectified the issue with clear instructions via email
Hi Dawn, we are so glad that you are happy with our service! If you ever have any further queries please don't hesitate to get in contact us again! Happy Tubbng! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Atlantic plus spa - Amazing best thing we have bought in a long time, husband is an essential worker delivering fruit and veg etc, excellent for him to unwind after a busy day. Delivered on time too. Would definitely recommend, plenty of room when the family jumps in too.
Hi Annmarie, thank you so much for your review. We are very proud of our tubs and so pleased that you love yours. If we can ever offer any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch! Happy Tubbing! Team Wave
Delighted with everything i have purchased and always very good and quick delivery have recommended you to three people whom have bought hot tubs of you guys . Keep up the great work
Hi Christopher, thank you so much for your review. It is very important to us that you have a good experience so we are so pleased that you love your spa. If we can ever offer any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch! Happy Tubbing! Team Wave
So I had a problem with my liner contacted wave they were brilliant sent me a replacement liner till my liner was in stock . Looking forward to receiving my new liner by March this year , thanks again for doing everything they can for me excellent service
Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review, we are so glad that you are happy with our service! We look forward to your replacement arriving in March. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
The service from wave has been excellent will all my purchases
Hi Vicky, thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with our services! If you ever have any further queries please do not hesitate to get in touch again! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Customer service has been fantastic from start to finish. I have had my hot tub for 6 months and just recently found the seam had split I emailed wave and they were very prompt in getting back in touch to resolve this matter. I now have a replacement liner ordered and waiting on delivery in March in the meantime they have sent me a repair kit. I am extremely happy with how Eliza dealt with this matter.
I ordered a spa during lockdown. I was dubious about paying up front for a delivery four months away. I needn’t have worried my spa was delivered on time as promised. Unfortunately I had then started a major kitchen refurbishment so did not use it until Christmas. What a Christmas present we have had, fantastic! We had the four person square one which stays lovely and warm and the jets are very pleasant. We can easily get three people in comfortably. I struggled at first getting the chemical balance right but we seem to have it now - think I was overly cautious with the chlorine and we had an algae problem. We emptied it, cleaned it, changed the filter and made sure the chlorine level was higher. You do have to do the dip tests daily but this is reassuring, we work for the NHS so are lateral flow testing ourselves as well! We have ordered further chemicals and the inflatable square to help with insulation and this has been very efficient too. You do need to purchase a hose lock fitting for drainage but other than that and the chemicals just provide the fizz and tunes and away you go. Hopefully we will spend a lot more happy times in there in the future. Don’t delay though treat yourself, there’s little else to do. Stay safe.
Good customer service fast delivery
Great service as always ,
Straight forward to use website and order products. Arrives quickly and on time everytime. Any questions is easy to ask!
Amazing service, fabulous products. Very happy
Excellent response time to email around delivery and very helpful with splitting the order so we could receive filters in the meantime as other item ore ordered. Very happy with the service I received
Best quality. Best price. Above all . . . best customer service - 5* no question! ALL issues - very minor as they were - resolved personally and with such amazing care - Messaged me back within 20 mins and couldn't have been more supportive. There is even a fantastic Facebook group with a member of the Wave team consistently contributing and helping customers out. This is the kind of reassurance I need when buying this kind of product - the hot tub itself is amazing! Atlantic plus - I had some issues after ordering the wrong filters but was all resolved quickly and without any further costs for postage. Would highly recommend this company above any other after researching many reviews - if you're going to buy a spa then look no further - satisfaction guaranteed!
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Wave Spas is rated 4.66 based on 2,591 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.