Wave Spas Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,048 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Jason Rutlidge
Wave Spas 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Rachel Schofield
Wave Spas 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Shelley
Wave Spas 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Elizabeth
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th July 2021
BARBARA
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Laura
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Elena
436
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a wave atlantic hot tub and it is amazing! The site is fab for accessories to keep your tub clean and heathy, prices of these are excellent, will be buying all my extras from them in future.
Posted 5 minutes ago
Great customer services, fast response times to queries, good products at great prices - thanks so much ;)
Posted 6 minutes ago
We love our Wave Atlantic hot tub, easy to assemble and good for summer holiday relaxing
Posted 54 minutes ago
great service and quality product, searched several sites for inflatable Paris spa cover and WAVE delivered, thank you for a very reasonable priced product £24.99 of great quality. Happy to recommend and use in the future.
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick despatch and excellent affordability. Recently purchased 6 man inflatable hot tub cover fits like a glove on my homemade hot tub. Just what it needed. 👍
Wave Spas 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 1 hour ago
My mum loves her swift hot tub 🌊🍾🥂
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolutely shocking !!!!don’t use wave.You can get the same product at B&Q without a 3 month wait!
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordering is easy on wave spas website and paying by instalments with Klarna made our purchase more affordable as well. Although I didn’t have a pre order date, the tub arrived within a week (note that I didn’t read delivery instructions properly - the chemicals get delivered earlier than the hot tub!) But clear guides and instructions on their site and handy videos to check how you should be putting the hot tub together. Chemical guides are particularly useful. Would and have recommended buying a hot tub from Wave.
Posted 2 hours ago
Order it on the Friday I was delivered on the Tuesday was set up and grandkids were in it on Thursday
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery would highly reccomend
Posted 3 hours ago
Brilliant service. Answered all my queries about my order/delivery. Dpd driver went above and beyond to deliver my order despite having technical issues extra thanks to them. Hot tub is great. Well made and looks great. Only complaint is the great british summer rain 😂
Posted 3 hours ago
Order was dispatched on time and a quickly delivered
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service, hot tub arrived before delivery date, have asked for help and advice on several occasions from customer services and have had prompt responses every time, great service would recommend
Posted 5 hours ago
Hey Lori! I'm pleased to hear your order arrived so soon. The sooner it arrives the sooner you can enjoy it. :) I would also like to say thank you for your kind review as it really is appreciated. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 21 minutes ago
Avoid avoid I’d avoid this company like the plague!! If covid 19 was a company this company would be it!! Dam disgrace I swear it’s a money laundering cover up! I bought it had nothing but delays, why I never read the reviews before, I’ll never know, however I now have read them on here and many other places and the new group set up about complaints which I’m so greatful for as other people have contacted me with their problems! ! This company do nothing but demand videos, baring in mind a hadn’t used or been in it as set it up and wouldn’t work!!! Now if you sn look at that from a child with needs baring one mind how excited he was, standing with shorts while was in box waiting to be set up, to then the pump went off, you as a customer have rights they ignore all emails after you tell them it’s not your job to video or find fault then blank you I bought this for my autistic little boy who also has severe hyper mobility! He was heartbroken they then had the audacity to tell me set it back up, we can’t help if you don’t video it? Baring in mind they had pics of it with zero lights on but that’s not acceptable? ..... but I’ve been told by many others this is what they do!!!!! Cracks that like? Imagine you where 98 and couldn’t use a video phone? Or had the trusty Nokia , my video function was broke so I couldn’t however I returned a 10 grand car in to a garage under a no quibble I wasn’t putting up with it for poxy broken Spa for 349, so I dropped it at the return centre by hand! They don’t like it! Still ignore you!! But not my problem! You know the saying .... Buy cheap buy twice hun! They allllllll have same problems, either deflate, blow up or holes ! Save the stress, headache and stop lining the pockets of these! But I’ve took it back, I won’t be answering the door if they try to return it as many others have had theirs sent back, 26 people I’ve spoke to since the 29th july baring in mind it’s the 30th of july now as I type this, all saying they have had bother! 1 person ( who I think work for them said they had it for a year and it’s fab) I’ll be taking this to my local newspaper as they still insist on ignoring my emails! But like I say I’ve left it in the hands of the return centre as wave refused to collect I even offered them to come and check it themselves and get their video so they so desperately need 🙄 I’d of made a cuppa! Scammers! Insensitive horrible company! They copy and paste all reply’s also on these reviews! They say they have zero stock and sold out 😂 yet Gateshead where I returned mine the man told me we ship them all over and accepts lots of returns! Laughable!!! Don’t try and take me for a baked bean!!!
Posted 11 hours ago
Hey, I am disappointed to read your review as this is not how we want our customers to feel. In relation to the video request, this is required by all customers. If a customer has an issue with the product it is important for us to see this so we can best advise on the situation. We have had many instances where a customer has sent us a video claiming to have a problem and we were able to easily resolve it due to the set-up being wrong or offering some of our advice. I understand this process may be frustrating but it is required as it allows us to help our customers, it's not in the process to make life difficult. We are incredibly proud of both the products and services we provide to our customers and I would love to see this issue resolved. We have a dedicated email team that has been working through your query and are currently waiting on your response. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 2 hours ago
As always a very quick and efficient service. The inflatable spa cover is amazing and great value for money. I would always highly recommend this company 😄
Posted 12 hours ago
Hi Jo, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 2 hours ago
We were advised of a delivery date and that didnt happen and then when we tried to contact the company given another date again that didnt happen. advised it was out for delivery and told courier would contact us that didnt happen. dealing with the hot tub seems good quality but cover could be better.
Posted 17 hours ago
Hey Patrick! Thank you for your review and feedback it is really appreciated! We hope you enjoy your Hot Tub and we hope you get a lot of use during the summer! If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 2 hours ago
No communication at all when the hot is coming only when I asked twice and when it came I was on holiday so I had to drag my son out work to collect it which I had to pay his lost wages one of the straps is broken and screwed fixing on the hot tub liner are on the wonky side so it's not been threaded square so there might be leaks in the near future not Happy
Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Christppher, I am sorry to read your review and hear about your recent experiecne. We are incredibly proud of both the products and services we provide to our customers and I would love to look into this for you and try to resolve the issue. Unfortunately, to do so I would require some more details including your order number so I can investigate this for you. Can you please send an email to the following: customerreviewfeedback@wavedirect.co.uk We hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick and efficient customer service on both occasions, always polite and friendly also - 5*
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Rhian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We really do appreciate this and it makes a huge difference to our business! Enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service,fast delivery and very easy set up as well with an extremely helpful video Would recommend this company to anyone thinking of purchasing a hot tub
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Debbie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m glad that you don’t have any issues with setting up your hot tub, we are very happy that you enjoy and love our product! And we are so proud of the customer service and the products we provided! I wish you lots of good weather and plenty of free time to enjoy the hot tub! Enjoy the rest of the summer! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 20 hours ago
Very happy with customer service good response and told me what I wanted to hear and did what thay said thay would so far
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Ross! Thank you for your lovely review! I love reading your customer experience with us! We are so proud of the customer service and the products we provided! I wish you lots of good weather and plenty of free time to enjoy the hot tub! Enjoy the rest of the summer! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 19 hours ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.67 based on 4,048 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.