Wave Spas Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,871 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Jane
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Elizabeth Chance
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Tracey Miller
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Eve Allen
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Sharon Donnelly
149
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic, love the spa and fabulous communication with the customer service team
Love my spa x it’s great, easy to set up and easy to use. Very relaxing
Hi Michelle! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellently product and service
Hi Charles! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Service spot on delivery on time and very helpful when Emailing Customer Service solved my problem
Hi Gail! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Love my Atlantic plus
Hi Brian! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great service and helpful with our hot tub enquiries. Would recommend their products our hot tub has kept the family happy all summer.
Hi Ginny! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great company, great customer service excellent products
Hi James!! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent value for money. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the spa and how well it functions. My only criticism is we bought the 4 person spa and as my husband and I are no longer skinny minis you can get 3 in but not 4 but still well worth the money and wait for delivery.
Hi June! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great service so far , shame about the delay but can’t wait to receive my items .
Hi Klair! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I ordered two filters they came within a couple of days also somehow I signed up to a subscription
I contact them by email and within 8 hours it sorted service was excellent would recommend
Hi Barry! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great customer service.
Fabulous product!
Hi Susan!Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Purchased the atlantic plus hot tub and have not looked back. It was a bit slow to heat the water but once up to temperature it does what it says on the box though I havnt seen the electricity usage yet. Just ordered the inflatable lid to see if that helps reduce the running costs but hey if you want a hot tub whilst its -1C you have to accept higher running costs.

Big thanks from this household.

Cheers

Ed
Hi Eddie! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quality product, that's value for money and deliverey service quick and reliable,
Hi Debbie! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Simple and easy to use website good descriptions of products fast delivery
Hi Kevin! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Swift efficient delivery
Hi Joan! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
We bought a wave inflatable hot tub last summer and genuinely has been the best thing we have purchased since lockdown. Had so much use even in winter - love it !
Hi Rachel! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I would say this is the perfect spa if you want to dip a toe in the water 🤣, we bout the 2+2 square tub. Extremely comfortable and holds temperature really well. Cheap to buy and not too costly to run.
Hi Sharon! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Can’t fully review as hot tub has not yet been delivered was due on 17th April but now gone back to 23rd May. The starter kit was delivered last week. Any update appreciated. Order ref #W35406
Great service came when said and fits my hot tub perfect
Hi Laura! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very good service. They emailed me straight back when I needed help. I gave a rating of good as I had some trouble with my hot tub and I couldn’t get through to them as they didn’t have a phone number. But after emails it got sorted. If this company had a phone number to ring I would give it a rating of excellent.
Hi Ben! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick delivery so I can use my beautiful spa again!!
Hi There! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Wave Spas is rated 4.67 based on 2,871 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.