Wave Spas Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Wave Spas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used all last week, the only thing is that the ground sheet wasnt circular like the hot tub ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So many obviously fake reviews here it is a joke! Leaked straight away, rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service, superb product and so easy to inflate/store etc. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Contacted by email at 7pm on Thursday night expecting not to get a response til Friday, reply within an hour from Daniel who couldn’t have been more helpful and knowledgable. Our hot tub arrived on Saturday, we’re over the moon with it ! Had it set up in about 10 minutes and heated enough to use within a couple of hours! We love it ! The jets are great , much better than a rival leading brand like for like model. Looks great, works great. Used by 2 adults and a child, if you are looking for one for 4 adults I’d probably opt for the next size up but this one suits our needs and space perfectly! Can’t recommend the product or the company highly enough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We just had the wave Atlantic +delivered , so happy with the quality of the material outside and the material inside so much tougher than other brands we have looked at , and the price we had it for also , would highly recommended you, now to start using it, when I ordered it the product was out of stock , but that was stated when ordering , but had it earlier than the date we expected it ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service but the DPD driver was 3 minutes outside his 1 hour delivery window... Love the tub tho! Janice"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lottie Geoffery
Verified Reviewer
"Great Spa and a bargain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my hot tub, very easy to set up and looks great in my garden. Had a few questions before purchasing and customer services answered these quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Anderson
Verified Reviewer
"Great service and fast delivery. Amazing price also, the customer services team are fantastic and when i forgot to add some extra filters they just added them to my existing order to save on shipping two parcels. Many thanks again, James"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product. Easy to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with, efficient service good value and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing product, easy to set up! Love it 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Gascoigne
Unverified Reviewer
"Arrived quickly, better quality than expected. The whole family love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product at a good price. Arrived quickly and really easy to set up. Great addition to the garden this summer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The spa was delivered quickly and efficiently.I found it very easy to inflate, very durable quality and we are enjoying this spa every night. Also we found that the price is very good compared to other suppliers"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just the shot in the arm my marriage needed. We are in the tub every night without fail, thankyou wave spa. The wife loves it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit worried how it would look in my garden but it looks very sleek and it’s perfect in this weather! Brilliant purchase, couldn’t be happier with it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with my spa. Fast delivery and excellent quality! For the price I paid it's incredible.. Highly recommended. And great for all ages too my 5 year old son LOVES it!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing value for money! Couldn’t believe it when the spa arrived within 18 hours of ordering it! Really easy to use and looks lovely and neat."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to set up. Took me 10mins from opening the box to having ready to use. Much prefer the build in control unit opposed to the spas with external units. Great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This