Wave Spas Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,980 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Kathy C
Wave Spas 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Julie C
Wave Spas 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Les T
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Nigel A
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Jackie T
Wave Spas 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Tristan
Wave Spas 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Emma C
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
His has been much easier than the granules. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have a lovely little spa which is easy to get in and out of Very good value Spoke with Nuy after receiving it and was given good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a Pacific 2-4person spa few months ago ,delivery as promised on time. Great value and easy to set up. Had a problem with the the liner and contacted wave Your customer service was outstanding and a credit to the business. Extremely happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I've had the swift ridgid hot tub since the 15th October and it's brilliant. If you're looking for a hard hot tub without breaking the bank then this is the one. The air jets are powerful and heats upto 40° and is bigger than you think. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy, you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear you would recommend Wave Spas! I'm so pleased to hear you're so happy with your spa. Our Rigid Foam spas are super luxurious and are a great alternative if you're looking for something other than the inflatable spas we sell. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my Wave inflatable hot tub. It has been a game changer this summer. I highly recommend anyone looking for a nice inflatable hot tub to check out wave Spas products. The Wave Pacific inflatable hot tub is very well built, heavy duty solid Construction and the company's customer service has been excellent. I would highly recommend this product to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very well made products friendly customer service team. always ready to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mick, Many thanks for your review! I'm thrilled to hear you've had a positive experience with our customer service team! We love to hear from happy customers like yourself who are pleased with both the product and service they've received, it makes us so proud! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased a wave spa Atlantic hot tub around may of 2021 and have been wry happy with it. I have had two small issues in relation to one of the hoses and a small tear in the tub. On both occasions they not only didn’t quibble but were super fast in sending out replacements free of charge as it was in warranty, as a company they have been simply the best customer service department I ha e dealt with bar none. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company and its products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my hot tub. Went for the Rigid Swift, easy to set up and feels sturdy. Heats up to perfection and I think I have now found my happy place! Easy to maintain I can’t fault it. Have purchased the chemicals and some accessories from Wave and again can’t fault them. All work well and great value, make the daunting initial task of what to do easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s awesome for the money. Ships fast great service just wish temp stayed or hit the max
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great hot tub! Very relaxing and just the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased a hot tub great product and brilliant price and always doing good deals on filter hot tub lids one well happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Michael, I am pleased to hear you love your spa! We do have some amazing deals on a lot of our products currently so I am glad you have been able to purchase some filters at a discounted price. Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 1 month ago
My boy got a Wave Tourer paddle board kit for his birthday and it’s absolutely awesome. But, the best thing about it is the outstanding customer service. He lost the fin recently, so I contacted Anna in their customer care team, asking how I purchase a replacement and she had a new one shipped out straight away. Great product and great service - can’t ask for more so I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ruaridh, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I'm so pleased I was able to assist you and that your son can now get back to paddleboarding! Have a wonderful day and happy supping! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 1 month ago
We have a solid foam wave hot tub excellent easy to fill and empty keeps the heat brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Wave portable hot tub came very quickly well packed and has been a god send to myself and my wife bad backs are a thing of the past very economical to run far better than other spas we have had 20 out of 10 star feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had used MSPA for eight years had loads of problems and spent loads of money then saw Wave Spa on internet and decided to try them ,our blow up spa is fabulous we have had it for just over a year now and it’s still going strong more economical and easier to use and there after sales is second to none so for me it’s Wave every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! I am so glad to hear that you are still enjoying your spa and making good use of it. I'm really pleased to hear you've had such a good experience since purchasing from us! Have a wonderful day and happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 1 month ago
We researched for some time before deciding on the Wave Spa Osaka Rigid Foam Hot Tub. We are so happy we chose this one. We absolutely love it. We had a small issue with putting it together due to some missing info on the instructions, but once we figured it out it was super quick and easy. It only took my husband and I to get it set up. We actually were able to enjoy the spa that same evening. The jets are way more powerful than I thought they would be, you actually feel it massaging your back. There is so much room in there, we get to stretch out quite comfortably. We don't even miss the seat in the spa either, when we relax back the water goes up to our necks. The rigid foam makes it feel so sturdy and I don't fear making a hole in the liner because it feels just like the liner in my pool. Even the cover is amazing. I can open and close it without help and the clasps are great to secure it tightly. I am super happy that we chose this spa. Btw, it came super fast too. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a budget friendly spa. It has been a great investment and addition to our back yard enjoyment. Thanks so much Wave Tubs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and pleasantly surprised at how good an inflatable spa can be. Easy setup and easy to care for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Gabe, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, mainly because we totally agree with you. They are great fun! If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the headrest and cup holders for the swift spa, they are very comfortable, very sturdy, and hold the drinks well would definitely recommend them, and I ordered the hot tub scents and may I say how delightful they smell and how soft they make your skin feel,so just ordered some more, would definitely recommend them and will definitely continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Lisa! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customers enjoying a wide range of our products. We hope you continue to enjoy your Hot Tub + accessories and create a lot of good memories going forward. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and products at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there Peter, Thank you so much for leaving this lovely review. We really do appreciate this feedback. It's amazing to hear that you enjoy our products so much. Wonderful customers like yourself are the reason we strive to keep up our quality service and products. Have a lovely day. Happy Tubbing! Patrick @ Team Wave
Posted 2 months ago
I would love to leave a 5 star review but unfortunately had some issues with the plumbing spa side which myself and my husband managed to troubleshoot after some excessive leaking. Now it's all sorted, it is such a great product. It looks lovely and the water heats up lovely. The jets are not too ferocious and calming. Delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.72 based on 4,980 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.