Wave Spas Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Amanda Edwards
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Jenny
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st December 2020
gareth cole
Wave Spas 5 star review on 24th November 2020
sheryl courtney
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Sophie Ball
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had an issue with our hot tub, but good communication and customer service had the problem resolved speedily. I order my filters from wave spas and they are always despatched quickly and well packaged. Thanks Wave spas. 😀👍
Hi Guy, thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service, this is important to us! If you ever require further assistance just let us know! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Love it! Easy to to assemble and easy maintenance! We're using it on a daily basis even through the winter it keeps the water warm with no issue! Brilliant! The only reason for the 4 star is that we cannot connect a hose to the water releasing pipe, don't seem to be compatible with any hise thing on the market, hence changing the water is a bit awkward:/
Disappointed with the online talk service it’s impossible
To ask a question, however the e mail line is very responsive
Our Wave Spa product is excellent so no complaints there but can only rate them as good because it’s difficult to contact them when you need them. Find it strange that in this day and age they don’t have a customer services telephone number so that you can actually speak to someone when you have an issue as the email system is quite slow.
Ordered filters and cover for my hot tub, no issues. All delivered in time
Good quality products and prices pretty good as well
Product really easy to set up and use very happy with product.

Delay in setting up due to building works
Order processed quickly and always receive good customer service from Wave.
Great service. Quick delivery. Queries answered immediately using the chat. Would recommend .
Quick delivery and happy with the quality of the product
Just put the round spa bubble mat liner and spa inflatable cover in the hot tub and bubble mat,must admit it was a little steep for a circle of bubble wrap but hopefully it does the job.

On the positive side we were informed really well on delivery and were able to track and received both items on time
Item is of good quality and arrived quickly
Good but don’t last as long a I thought they would
Speedy delivery and better price than amazon
A long time to wait - but well worth it.
simple to erect, simple to operation - great to enjoy - helped us through Autumn as we were locked in
Ordered a 4 person square inflatable cover and arrived in the time scale specified, fitted and looking forward to using the tub on some cold nights! Still got to wait to see if it has an effect on the bills but it does the job of creating a run-off for the cover when it rains.
My order arrived on time and was exactly as I expected - have used the spa all Summer. We as a family really enjoy.
Spa is fantastic - much better than I expected. HOWEVER, cost on electric is extortionate. Was told it was more cost effective to leave it on continuously on low heat (35 degrees). Used it 3 times with jets for half an hour each time). It's cost £158 for three weeks so I've turned it off. Will only use on special occasions now.
Delighted with my wave spa, It helped through lockdown
Wave Spas 4 star review on 4th November 2020
Wave Spas is rated 4.66 based on 2,593 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.