Wave Spas Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,825 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
4.8
Based on 4,825 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Jeremy S
Wave Spas 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Elaine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Denise B
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Laura
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Lorraine W
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Priscilla K
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my spa fairly quickly, easy set up. Enjoyed the spa almost every night, loved it! Until I kept getting E5 code and it wouldn't heat anymore. I tried everything I could think of to get the pump to work with no success. Since it was still under warranty I emailed their customer support. Response time was extremely fast and Morgan was extremely helpful. As soon as I sent her everything she needed, she sent my a new pump via shopping and even scheduled a pick up for the old pump so I didn't have to make a trip anywhere to drop it off. Very happy with their customer service. Hoping the next pump lasts me longer than 3 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I are both very thrilled with our wave spa. We were skeptical about being able to fit 4 adults in it when our friends visit, but we did and it was still pretty comfortable. We ran into a problem with a rip in the seam near the drain shortly after we purchased but customer service was quick to replace the tub and resolve the problem. My husband says this hot tub is his favorite thing he has ever bought, lol. We are very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s awesome for the money. Ships fast great service just wish temp stayed or hit the max
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would love to leave a 5 star review but unfortunately had some issues with the plumbing spa side which myself and my husband managed to troubleshoot after some excessive leaking. Now it's all sorted, it is such a great product. It looks lovely and the water heats up lovely. The jets are not too ferocious and calming. Delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Normally great service but last order was packaged pretty bad. Luck for none of the smaller items to have dripped out. When it was delivered the box was in a sorry state. Already emailed customer service and recieved an apology already
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Stewart, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on providing the best customer shopping experience. We appreciate the honest review and we are always working to better ourselves as a company. If you need further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Posted 7 months ago
My wave Spa 4to6 person came earliy so did the starter kit so I'm happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon Claire, Thank you for your positive review! It's really great to hear that your spa and starter kit was delivered early! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your spa, happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
My wave Spa came earlier so did the starter kit very pleased so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the products. Delivery was a bit longer than first anticipated but the customer care team were excellent. Would definitely buy from wave again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Mary, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review. :) Hearing our customer service has helped solve your delivery issue is always a positive thing for us to hear so I would like to thank you for this feedback. However, I am sorry to hear this was originally an issue. If you need anything else in the future then please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Good products at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Linsay Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with spa
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gareth, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a hot tub last year was delivered when stated never had any problems ordered a few items since for the hot tub never had any problem
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Louise, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing hot tub, apart from the fact the inflatable part is starting to deform and is higher and wider on one side than the other. Other than that it is great.. pressure is carefully monitored and never over inflated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering and delivery of the hot tub was easy and on time. The disappointment is the chemicals were not delivered at the same time and therefore we could not use the hot tub. And still have to wait anothrr 10 days for expected delivery date. It would be better if things were delivered together.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
genuine company,purchased hot tub and few other items from wave and good quality items at good prices,cant fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hot tub was delivered on time and is great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item brought over a year ago, could not use when purchased due to pregnancy and requested an extension of the warranty. Was not given anything further. We brought the alatanic hot tub, it says it seats 6 but this would only happen if your really short or hold your knees to your chin. However, good hot tub and pleased with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We absolutely love our wave spa! Delivery was delayed however we can't fault the hot tub at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
On the whole I've been pleased with my Pacific hot tub. However, my heater had to be returned due to E3 error and the process to make this happen was extremely frustrating lasting several weeks, having to send videos and emails before it was accepted for repair. However, once returns label sent, unit was repaired an returned within 1 week and so far, things are OK. It would seem the company had alot of teething troubles at the start of trading, which hopefully they have now sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.83 based on 4,825 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.