Wave Spas Reviews

4.70 Rating 3,221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Pauline Wilson
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Jenny Brown
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Suzy Stirzaker
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Marie Cunningham
Wave Spas 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Andrea Holroyd
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Tammy Williams
162
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic, love the spa and fabulous communication with the customer service team
Hello, I recently purchased an inflatable cover from Wave Spas, and although I had trouble ordering it, help was prompt after I sent an email. The inflatable cover arrived, and I'm pleased with it, thank you.
Inflatable cover really does cut down on heating the water. Great product.
Technical department was very helpful in solving the problems with heater unit
Love my spa and brilliant service everytime from the guys at Wave!
Excellent service, early delivery, kept updated throughout , due to the good Scottish weather not had a chance to put it up yet 😔,
Excellent service from ordering to delivery!
Hi Sean, this is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Good quality products and a great delivery service
Hi Matt, this is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Found the quality of all our purchases to be fantastic. We love our hot tub,. Everything gets delivered really quickly. Many thanks wave spas
Hi Russell, thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very fast delivery..no any problems to find on website spare parts..
Hi Jerzy! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Ordered accessories for my hot tub, headrests and insulation float lovely quality. Exceptional fast postage
Hi Elaine! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Wave spas response time is spot on , quick simple solutions to small teething problems and swift customer service , have recommended to friends family and work colleagues Thanks again
Hi Bryan! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, the team is very pleased to hear that they could be of assistance. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. We're always here to help! Kind Regards, Emily
Quick response and quick delivery!
Thank you for the 5 stars Rebecca, happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
Great service in a difficult time
Hi Vicki! Thank you for your review, we're very pleased to hear that you're happy with our service, it was our pleasure to assist you! Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
Recommended through a friend and now highly recommended by the better half. A win win !
Hi there! Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
We've had a spa and filters. Both were good delivery and good service. We had had the spa for 9months, one of the best purchases we have made...... Thanks to wave and our son
Hi Mary! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our products and service, this is important to us! Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
Excellent service, very competitive pricing along with very fast delivery
Thank you for your great review Paul! We're very proud of our products so are very pleased to hear that you are too! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything, happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
Received Wavespa not really knowing how good it would really be. Once set up you see it’s great quality. Got a 2-4 and was surprised how big it was The kids love it
Hi Mark! Thank you for sharing your experience, we're so pleased to hear that you and your family are loving your spa. Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
I ordered some filters for my wave tub they came on time very impressed. I also purchased the filter cleaner which is great. Will definitely be ordering again.
Thank you Stacey for your kind words. We'd love to do business with you again! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. We're always happy to help! Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
Very quick delivery.they responded very quickly to a query I had regarding an item I was buying.Cant wait for hot tub to be delivered,june 9th hopefully.many thanks.
Thank you for sharing your experience Andrew! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our service, it was our pleasure to assist you! We are very much looking forward to you receiving your spa in June, and please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any further queries. We're always here to help! Kind Regards, Emily
Thank you wave for making our dreams come true nice affordable spas. It even came a month early absolutely brilliant.
We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
Wave Spas is rated 4.70 based on 3,221 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.