Wave Spas Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,142 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Jenny Brown
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Suzy Stirzaker
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Marie Cunningham
Wave Spas 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Andrea Holroyd
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Tammy Williams
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Mark Oakley
161
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great professional service and company I’ve had excellent advice about lime scale as well thank you
Bought the Atlantic plus 6 person in grey, looks great and heats up well, very relaxing. Bigger than I thought which is great, you can stretch your legs so don’t feel cramp. Bought on preorder which arrived a month early which was great! Easy to set up. Tracked delivery and numerous emails with updates on the delivery. So glad I chose wave 10/10
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th May 2021
I haven't erected yet, so marks given is for delivery aspect, got spa 9 weeks before expected delivery date, hence delay in erecting it, got a message to say despatched, next morning got an hour window for delivery sent to me and arrived in that hour. Delivery driver excellent along with yourselves for keeping me informed. Thank you
We already an Atlantic hot tub so ordered some headrests and seat pads - absolutely excellent comms and delivery information
A great investment purchasing one of your spa's,. Maybe I'll get a shot of sitting in one as my grandkids are never out of ours..
Love my wave spa, its really spacious and it looks good on the eye with the ratten pattern on the sides. Am happy with the spa but the only downside is the wire could be a bit longer as it tells you not to use an extention lead.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Brilliant spa, heats up nicely and brings lots of fun
Hi Rebecca! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I'm absolutely loving my new spa pool. It took me a couple of attempts to get my chemicals right but absolutely banging now. Its for my daughters covid hen weekend so a bit different. I've ordered the inflatable cover two days ago and its already arrived. So, a big thanks to the Wave team helping to make our lives fab ❤❤ Garden revamp with pool bar 😁😁
Hi Nicola, this looks great! ! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Absolutely highly recommend wave spas I've already told a few friends to purchase one.
Hi Sarah, this is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very good company. Always get back to you if you have a problem and aways there to help
Really easy to assemble and very comfortable on the bottom. Takes less footprint than a similar size inflatable spa and very relaxing with the bubbles 😀
Excellent wave insulation for our lovely spa. Fits really well and does the job perfectly!
Wave Spas kept me updated during the purchase process. Helpfully informing me of any potential delays in delivering the Spa. Happily the Spa arrived 3 weeks early! We have not been able to assemble the Spa yet, so unable to comment any further. But happy with the service so far - thank you.
wave Spa great fun and good value. Hope the weather improves so I can use it more.
Great delivery 👍no problems with any of my purchases so far,ordered filters, inflatable top,floor mat and inflatable seat.
Hi Sharon! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Delivered 2 weeks earlier than predicted! Haven't opened up yet as weather so bad but looking forward to enjoying the summer - so far really happy with service
Hi Julie! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Looks great. Early delivery a big bonus.
Hi Verity! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great service & communication
Hi John! Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Absolutely lovely hot tub brilliant company will definitely order again
Hi Lee! Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
I have brought a number of products from wave and they have all been of excellent quality and the service has been very good
Hi Nigel! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Wave Spas is rated 4.69 based on 3,142 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.