Wave Spas Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,825 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
4.8
Based on 4,825 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wow ! Paradise is in my backyard… I use my hottub everyday! Thanks again WaveSpa!
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although I had a few teething problems with my order I can honestly say the team at Waves customers service (Zoe) have done their up most to get things right. Absolutely love my tub & would recommend them 100% Thank you Wave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great soft tub, love it, excellent customer service. The only wish is it got hotter then 102! Otherwise it’s a great hot tub!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you WaveSpa and Michael for making my dreams come true, a spa in my background! It’s about to be one heck of a summer baby!! The wait is over…it’s warming up now…. #spalife
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3 months on and our rigid tub is the best investment we have made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wave spa best thing I have bought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality reasonably priced product. Unfortunately I was trying to find a solution to an issue for my disabled mum. It wasnt suitable for that and customer service team have been very helpful in facilitating a refund. I can therefore highly recommend this company based on my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well orders I’ve made have been quick yet when things go wrong they fix them quicker the currier damaged some items called wave sent new straight away thanks Wave
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ian, Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! Unfortunately, damage in transit does happen occasionally but we will always do what we can to rectify the situation as quickly as possible. I am glad we could help resolve the situation for you so swiftly! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot fault Wave Spas - Brilliant product - and the customer service is phenomenal. They email back within minutes - even at weekends. So helpful. We had a issue with our tub (only the lining popped out- still worked) I emailed them about it and within 10 mins they sent out a new tub which will arrive in 3 days. No hassle, no 100 questions to answer. Brilliant company- highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had an issue with a defect on my hot tub and top. Wave replaced both, no problem! Great service by Morgan!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! I'm so happy Morgan was able to help you out! If there's ever anything we can help with please do let us know, you know where we are :) Happy tubbing! Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 4 months ago
The one thing I particularly appreciate is when I have a question, and send in a request online, Nuy always provides a comprehensive answer! What great customer service! I am very happy with my hot tub and enjoy many hours relaxing in it! Thank you wave spa for making such affordable hot tubs available!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Claudia, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm so happy to know that I can assist you and help you resolve your issue. We are incredibly proud of both the products and services we provide to our customers. I hope you have a great day and happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 4 months ago
I have worked with Morgan and Molly and they have provided amazing customer service. Even when things aren't perfect, they did the right thing for me as a customer. Thank you both!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the recent 5-star review! As a small business, your feedback means the most to us. I am thrilled to see that our customer service agents Morgan, and Molly have been able to provide amazing customer service, and have been able to help you with any issues that you were experiencing. Here at Wave, we always aim to help effectively in our customers' best interest. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Ellie @ Team Wave.
Posted 5 months ago
His has been much easier than the granules. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have a lovely little spa which is easy to get in and out of Very good value Spoke with Nuy after receiving it and was given good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a Pacific 2-4person spa few months ago ,delivery as promised on time. Great value and easy to set up. Had a problem with the the liner and contacted wave Your customer service was outstanding and a credit to the business. Extremely happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, I've had the swift ridgid hot tub since the 15th October and it's brilliant. If you're looking for a hard hot tub without breaking the bank then this is the one. The air jets are powerful and heats upto 40° and is bigger than you think. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy, you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear you would recommend Wave Spas! I'm so pleased to hear you're so happy with your spa. Our Rigid Foam spas are super luxurious and are a great alternative if you're looking for something other than the inflatable spas we sell. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 6 months ago
I love my Wave inflatable hot tub. It has been a game changer this summer. I highly recommend anyone looking for a nice inflatable hot tub to check out wave Spas products. The Wave Pacific inflatable hot tub is very well built, heavy duty solid Construction and the company's customer service has been excellent. I would highly recommend this product to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very well made products friendly customer service team. always ready to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mick, Many thanks for your review! I'm thrilled to hear you've had a positive experience with our customer service team! We love to hear from happy customers like yourself who are pleased with both the product and service they've received, it makes us so proud! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a wave spa Atlantic hot tub around may of 2021 and have been wry happy with it. I have had two small issues in relation to one of the hoses and a small tear in the tub. On both occasions they not only didn’t quibble but were super fast in sending out replacements free of charge as it was in warranty, as a company they have been simply the best customer service department I ha e dealt with bar none. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company and its products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my hot tub. Went for the Rigid Swift, easy to set up and feels sturdy. Heats up to perfection and I think I have now found my happy place! Easy to maintain I can’t fault it. Have purchased the chemicals and some accessories from Wave and again can’t fault them. All work well and great value, make the daunting initial task of what to do easy.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.83 based on 4,825 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.