Wave Spas Reviews

4.55 Rating 228 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anne marie Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Jane Rescorla
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 4 star review on 10th July 2020
Sinead O’Brien
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Karen Owers
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th July 2020
anne walker
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Debra Lavill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We received our hottub here in Dunfermline its amazing I love it so much that I am hooked great experience its was worth the wait only had it few weeks family loving it.
I love my spa the 2 to four people. And i have just received my new filters but the dont fit in the holder? Anne marie.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Well worth the wait for our Hot tub
Excellent product shows how good they are by the backlog of orders !!!
Thankyou
Brilliant service and customer service ,they always get back via e-mail ASAP would highly recommend them
We ordered our Atlantic tub in April and it arrived 1 day before the predicted date in June We were delighted. We love the hot tub, we got great advice from the website and from the information sent to us. The tub was inflated and filled within a few hours. We still return to the site for advise for maintaining our tub and use of chemicals. We are in our 60s and we found the entire process easy.
Ordered the wave Atlantic plus ober easter, fully aware delivery wasn’t until 27th June. Came a day early, and couldn’t be happier with it. We habe used it pretty much every evening (even though the weather turned the day after it arrived) quality is great considering the price. Don’t forget to get the chemicals required to keep the water safe and fresh!
Great customer service.
Good prices and was kept informed throughout
We bought a spa from this company a month ago, everything is perfect. We love the hot tub! It was awesome! They did their best to deliver in the current pandemic and customer service is brilliant. They replied to every of my emails professionally and efficiently. In short, I am very satisfied!
We ordered at the start of Lockdown, fully aware that it wouldn't arrive till approx 27th June (giving 10 days due to Covid). It arrived Thursday 2nd July. Communication throughout was really great. Really pleased with our spa, the quality and price. 10 out of 10. I highly recommend Wave Spas. Looking forward to using it.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th July 2020 Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th July 2020 Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Well after a bit of a shaky start. Hot tub arrived only 2 days later than delivery date. Set it up and was able to enjoy a relaxing evening in it. Lovely.. read the bad reviews too and even made one ourselves so glad I am able to now write this one. Worth the money and wait.
Thanks for the feedback Tash
HORAY , my spa has arrived , and I did get email saying it could be a bit late but it was only by a day or two, haven't put it up yet as the weather has been bad but as soon as it gets sunny its going up and am going in !! it looks great in the box , I knew they never had starter kits in I was informed ( you only have to ask ) don't just expect everything , so I orded on e-bay for the float, strips, and chlorine tabs, am not sure what else I need, I know you get a filter so I will just buy them on line until waves get up and running then buy from them, one thing I have been trying to find out is I got mail saying one item will be delivered first with something in it and the video and then the hot tub but I never got the video or whatever was in it so just hope its nothing important , waves have answered my mail straight away and have been great communicating with me, I would deffo recommend them , so thanks to all at waves and cant wait for us all to enjoy a glass of fizzy lying in the spa feeling like one of those housewives of Beverley hills , ha ha ha
thanks everyone xxx
Received my hot tub 1 st July waited just over a month but with the current situation we understood. Kept informed by email throughout so great customer service. Product is great value for money. This company will get your product to you and are doing their best under the current economic situation you just need to be patient. Wave thank you so much take care. key worker
What can I say! If you are looking for 10 out of 10 customer service this is the place to get your hot tub! Not only was delivery spot on but communication is amazing! All questions answered and no waiting! Highly recommend this company. The hot tub is amazing! Excellent quality and looks fantastic! Myself, husband and 2 children absolutely love it! Thank I you team!!!!!!!!
Great service from start to finish - I’m reading a lot of negative reviews recently about customers experiencing delays but they’ve always kept me up to date if I’ve been chasing and in light of a global pandemic going on, a few days later than anticipated really isn’t a big deal! The owner Tom has been great too & we love the tub!
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Thanks for the feedback Paul, pleasure supporting you with your queries. Happy Hot Tubbing!
Ok so my hot tub was due the 27th of June.. and I have just had my order shipped today (29th June) and confirmation from DPD that it's on its way.. I have been panicking about my order from hearing some bad reviews lately but credit where credit is due.. these guys without doubt will always get back to you about any concerns. And I just want to say thank you for always keeping me in the loop in regards to possible late delivery etc.
Can't wait to get into my tub.. once again Thank you guys and keep up the extremly hard work 😁
Thanks for the feedback Alex, we are trying our best to ship all spas on time.
Ordered our California Hot tub on 22nd April and received it 12th June (a week early!)
We are very happy with the hot tub and have absolutely no complaints at all!
Thank you Wave!
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Received my hot tub today as promised. It is easy to set up and is of good quality. I would recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy from them they kept me up to date on my order Thank you to all concerned
Best regards
Ordered Atlantic inflatable hot tub inApril with a pre-order delivery date of 26th June .... when was it delivered?.... 26th June! Just need the sun to come back now ! Though we have still been in it in the rain!

Many thanks
Web7984 - 734 paid for the hot tub 3 months ago should have been delivered 2 days ago no sign of the tub no information poor feed back not very happy
Wave Spas is rated 4.55 based on 228 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.