Wave Spas Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,640 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stacey Jose-Saville
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Amanda Edwards
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Jenny
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st December 2020
gareth cole
Wave Spas 5 star review on 24th November 2020
sheryl courtney
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
product delivered quickly & just as described
Hi Claire! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great products and excellent customer service. We are loving our tub.
Hi Joanne! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
My way of wave spas hot tub was a brilliant buy for the whole family children absolutely love it,
But the website could be easier to use and order accessories as I would like to buy a round seating area for the hot tub and a light to use in it,
So looking forward to setting it up this year the children are asking about it now,
We all just can’t wait for the warmer weather to enjoy a wave spa
Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback! Our spas are great during winter too, if you would like some handy tips for winter usage please do let us know :) Enjoy and Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Purchased the Atlantic plus spa April 2020 and used it regularly up until October 2020, easy to set up and maintain. I absolutely love it. I bought a submersible pump which drained the spa in 10/15 minutes. The accessories (head rests and cup holders) add an extra touch of luxury to the spa. Easy to deflate and put away for the winter.
Hi Linda! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great products and added product innovation. The delivery I just purchased was delivered rapidly.
Hi Martin! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Thanks to Eliza and the support team for helping repair my hot tub and order me a replacement - was inside the first 6 months guarantee and there was 'no quibble' just lots of help! great service thanks everyone - Neil Herts.
Hi Neil! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Wave spas excellent customer service from Tom 5 ☆
From buying our hot tub to replacing filters
Hi Elly! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Received my hot tub on time easy to set up had a little problem messaged wave and had a quick reply and problem sorted thanks to Jess I would recommend this hot tub x
Hi Duncan! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Another timely delivery from Wave Spas, no worries about running short of filters with a subscription like this, spot on!
Hi John! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent quality spar at a very reasonable price
Hi There! We are so glad that you are happy with your spa! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I had an issue with my hot tub cover - contacted Wave Spas via email and they sent me a new one free of charge. Excellent service and thank you for sorting so quickly.
Hi There! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service, this is what we strive for! If you ever require further assistance please do let us know! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Loving my wavespa hot tub really helps my aches and pains and totally relaxes me
Hi Anne! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience and that the spa helps, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very impressed with the communication if there is a problem. Extremely efficient in sorting it out especially in these difficult times. I recommend Wave spa highly
Hi Stuart! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Easy to order and always arrive within the timescale stated - will always order my filters from this website
Hi Nicola, we are so pleased to hear that you are pleased with your experience and will be returning! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
We love our spa. I bought it last year at the start of lockdown without telling my hubby. I had him convinced by the time it was delivered it was a good idea. Now 8 months later he's in there before me every time. Its our go to place to talk without any distractions. Its our lockdown night out with a couple of drinks shared with alexa. It's definately one of the best things we've ever bought in our 37 years of marriage, we wish we had bought one sooner. Definately would recommend our wave Pacific
Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing and have a great day. Kind Regards, Jess
Well worth the wait, absolutely love ours,used every opportunity we get snow, rain, sun..........stripe, sit & sip lol
Hi Louise! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I had a small issue with the spa, email them and had a reply on what to do this worked so what a great service.
Hi Philip! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very fast delivery
Hi Gayle, thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Kind Regards, Jess
Good service
Hi Susan! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
We got our replacement straight away no problems customer service was excellent
Hi Jan! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Wave Spas is rated 4.66 based on 2,640 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.