Wave Spas Reviews

4.56 Rating 223 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Paul Ridgley
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Paul Ridgley
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Paul Ridgley
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Deborah Strathie
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Sonia Cross
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Elizabeth Dockry
More Photos & Videos
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Elizabeth Dockry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have received a text message saying i have been refunded for an order but nothing showing at my bank. I am slightly concerned as i have two orders and have now cancelled both so i am due two refunds. i have emailed and waiting on a reply but concerned as unable to actually speak to anybody.
Site seems fake, all picture of their tubs seem photoshopped and can’t see any reviews from people actually owning one.
Dear Chris, If you go on our Instagram account you can see people in our Spas.

We had planned a photo shoot this year for all our updated 2020 spas but due to Covid-19 Virus, we are unable to get the models in close contact so have taken the hard decision to postpone until the lockdown has been eased, which I hope you understand. We do ask that you revise you 1* review on this basis as we do aim to give the best possible customer service and reviews are very important to us.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact our customer service team.

EMAIL - customercare@wavespas.com

Tom
Managing Director
Wave Direct Limited
I paid for the Atlantic spa today for me and my 2 Autistic sons I picked that one as the delivery date says the 1st of July instead of the 15th like all the rest , do you think there is any chance we would receive ours any sooner thanks kind regards TracyAnn McDonald
Heater on the Atlantic Spa stopped working after 24 months. Very little assistance on how to get it replaced or repaired. Only real solution was to buy another hot tub.
Good quality parts, and great service had new parts in just a few days.
The spa is great had loads of fun over the last week end.
Sent quickly. Great customer service
Fast delivery even in lockdown and product perfect as described - would definitely use again. Thanks
had my spa for 4 months then the heater whent got it touch with the company and told them they told me to send it back as i did then they sent me a new one what can i say but thank you
Had an initial concern with order, which a few people seem to have had, had more or less instant response from company and brilliant customer service so far, can't wait to get in my spa
Fantastic feedback Alec, we hope you love your spa.

Team Wave
I have e mailed wave customer services last week still no response I’m getting a little worried that you can’t actually speak to a human being I have asked for a call back no response
Dear Sally, we have received and replied to your cancellation request on the same day of receipt. Our customer services manager has further forwarded the email to you. We kindly ask that you update the review as we have done everything to help.
-
James - Customer Services
Dear Sally, we have received and replied to your cancellation request on the same day of receipt. Our customer services manager has further forwarded the email to you. We kindly ask that you update the review as we have done everything to help. - James - Customer Services
Ordered mine today and can’t wait 👍😍
Concerned as placed an order part payment was taken but no confirmation email to say they had my order, I also have. I order number to quote for future ref. Despite emailing this company I have received no response. There is no contact number which would usually make me cautious about ordering from a company that does not provide a contact number however the reviews were positive so I decided to proceed, now feeling apprehensive that I am unable to make contact.

Anyone else had issues??
Hi Catherine,

I am sorry in the delay in replying but our teams are extremely busy at the moments and replies are taking at least 24 hours to get back to our customers. We have checked and the order confirmation email was sent to you, We will also resend it now.

Hope this helps,
Zi
Customer Services
Had a problem with my order which they dealt with very fast and efficiently thank you
Glad to hear :)
Love this Spa. Easy to set up. I did it on my own and im a small female. Was a surprise formy husbands 40th, hes thrilled to bits. Good quality and sensible price
Fantastic product and outstanding customer service . Highly reccomend.and outstanding value.
You have to be in it to win it 😀🤞
Very pleasantly surprised by size and comfort. Defo not buying a expensive fixed tub as the wave spa meets all our needs with the added bonus of packing away when not in use as wee have a small garden. Would highly recommend this product. Lovely friendly sales staff who were very helpful on call.
The order was easy to place, the goods were quickly despatched, during a busy time of the
Year. Overall, perfection .....!
Love, many thanks
Great product. V helpful staff in the event of trouble shooting.
Quick and easy service and delivery. Thank you very much
Wave Spas is rated 4.56 based on 223 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.