Wave Spas Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,825 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
4.8
Based on 4,825 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic, love the spa and fabulous communication with the customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received a text message saying i have been refunded for an order but nothing showing at my bank. I am slightly concerned as i have two orders and have now cancelled both so i am due two refunds. i have emailed and waiting on a reply but concerned as unable to actually speak to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for the Atlantic spa today for me and my 2 Autistic sons I picked that one as the delivery date says the 1st of July instead of the 15th like all the rest , do you think there is any chance we would receive ours any sooner thanks kind regards TracyAnn McDonald
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality parts, and great service had new parts in just a few days. The spa is great had loads of fun over the last week end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent quickly. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery even in lockdown and product perfect as described - would definitely use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had my spa for 4 months then the heater whent got it touch with the company and told them they told me to send it back as i did then they sent me a new one what can i say but thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bunch of back and forth emails and still no ship date or delivery info of any kind just a bunch of rhetoric. I would not recommend them to any one. I believe most of their reviews are false. No contact phone number which should be a BIG Red flag to anyone even thinking about it. In this day and age how could you not at least have a voicemail or at least a call service. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!! Never received spa.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't received hot tub so not able to give an accurate review
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Carol! We cannot wait for your tub to arrive! Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Posted 11 months ago
Where is my hot tub πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜§πŸ˜¨ Due 15th and no one seems to have any answers to where it is or why I haven't heard from the courier πŸ˜’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an initial concern with order, which a few people seem to have had, had more or less instant response from company and brilliant customer service so far, can't wait to get in my spa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic feedback Alec, we hope you love your spa. Team Wave
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered mine today and can’t wait πŸ‘πŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Concerned as placed an order part payment was taken but no confirmation email to say they had my order, I also have. I order number to quote for future ref. Despite emailing this company I have received no response. There is no contact number which would usually make me cautious about ordering from a company that does not provide a contact number however the reviews were positive so I decided to proceed, now feeling apprehensive that I am unable to make contact. Anyone else had issues??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Catherine, I am sorry in the delay in replying but our teams are extremely busy at the moments and replies are taking at least 24 hours to get back to our customers. We have checked and the order confirmation email was sent to you, We will also resend it now. Hope this helps, Zi Customer Services
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem with my order which they dealt with very fast and efficiently thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to hear :)
Posted 2 years ago
Love this Spa. Easy to set up. I did it on my own and im a small female. Was a surprise formy husbands 40th, hes thrilled to bits. Good quality and sensible price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product and outstanding customer service . Highly reccomend.and outstanding value. You have to be in it to win it πŸ˜€πŸ€ž
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasantly surprised by size and comfort. Defo not buying a expensive fixed tub as the wave spa meets all our needs with the added bonus of packing away when not in use as wee have a small garden. Would highly recommend this product. Lovely friendly sales staff who were very helpful on call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order was easy to place, the goods were quickly despatched, during a busy time of the Year. Overall, perfection .....!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product. V helpful staff in the event of trouble shooting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.83 based on 4,825 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.