Wave Spas Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,640 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stacey Jose-Saville
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Amanda Edwards
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Jenny
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st December 2020
gareth cole
Wave Spas 5 star review on 24th November 2020
sheryl courtney
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have received a text message saying i have been refunded for an order but nothing showing at my bank. I am slightly concerned as i have two orders and have now cancelled both so i am due two refunds. i have emailed and waiting on a reply but concerned as unable to actually speak to anybody.
Site seems fake, all picture of their tubs seem photoshopped and can’t see any reviews from people actually owning one.
Dear Chris, If you go on our Instagram account you can see people in our Spas.

We had planned a photo shoot this year for all our updated 2020 spas but due to Covid-19 Virus, we are unable to get the models in close contact so have taken the hard decision to postpone until the lockdown has been eased, which I hope you understand. We do ask that you revise you 1* review on this basis as we do aim to give the best possible customer service and reviews are very important to us.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact our customer service team.

EMAIL - customercare@wavespas.com

Tom
Managing Director
Wave Direct Limited
I paid for the Atlantic spa today for me and my 2 Autistic sons I picked that one as the delivery date says the 1st of July instead of the 15th like all the rest , do you think there is any chance we would receive ours any sooner thanks kind regards TracyAnn McDonald
Heater on the Atlantic Spa stopped working after 24 months. Very little assistance on how to get it replaced or repaired. Only real solution was to buy another hot tub.
Good quality parts, and great service had new parts in just a few days.
The spa is great had loads of fun over the last week end.
Sent quickly. Great customer service
Fast delivery even in lockdown and product perfect as described - would definitely use again. Thanks
had my spa for 4 months then the heater whent got it touch with the company and told them they told me to send it back as i did then they sent me a new one what can i say but thank you
After leaving my previous poor review, I had an email asking for the 4th time, the same information as the previous regarding our bubbles that don't work. I expected a reply within 24 hours and nothing came back from Alistair. I have taken advice from Citizen's Advice and am starting a formal complaints procedure. The customer service is appalling. I will be requesting full refund and taking my business elsewhere. Seems writing a poor review is the only way of getting a more efficient response.
Where is my hot tub πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜§πŸ˜¨
Due 15th and no one seems to have any answers to where it is or why I haven't heard from the courier πŸ˜’
Fantastic, love the spa and fabulous communication with the customer service team
My order number W7608 I pre ordered my spa on the 24th of april with a delivery date of the 1st of july. Then to my frustration I got told a 7 day delay. Now after contacting customer service 10 working days delay before shipping then 7 days after for delivery. W7608You shouldn't give a delivery date you clearly cant meet. And when I told you it wasnt good enough was told my delivery may not be affected. When you knew this wasnt true
Terrible customer service zero interest in helping you and when you do eventually a reply it’s snotty !!! Just blank emails and fob you off with we receive lots of emails a day etc !! Well take more staff on to help customers after all you are coining the money in now !!!!!
Had an initial concern with order, which a few people seem to have had, had more or less instant response from company and brilliant customer service so far, can't wait to get in my spa
Fantastic feedback Alec, we hope you love your spa.

Team Wave
I have e mailed wave customer services last week still no response I’m getting a little worried that you can’t actually speak to a human being I have asked for a call back no response
Dear Sally, we have received and replied to your cancellation request on the same day of receipt. Our customer services manager has further forwarded the email to you. We kindly ask that you update the review as we have done everything to help.
-
James - Customer Services
Dear Sally, we have received and replied to your cancellation request on the same day of receipt. Our customer services manager has further forwarded the email to you. We kindly ask that you update the review as we have done everything to help. - James - Customer Services
Ordered mine today and can’t wait πŸ‘πŸ˜
Concerned as placed an order part payment was taken but no confirmation email to say they had my order, I also have. I order number to quote for future ref. Despite emailing this company I have received no response. There is no contact number which would usually make me cautious about ordering from a company that does not provide a contact number however the reviews were positive so I decided to proceed, now feeling apprehensive that I am unable to make contact.

Anyone else had issues??
Hi Catherine,

I am sorry in the delay in replying but our teams are extremely busy at the moments and replies are taking at least 24 hours to get back to our customers. We have checked and the order confirmation email was sent to you, We will also resend it now.

Hope this helps,
Zi
Customer Services
Had a problem with my order which they dealt with very fast and efficiently thank you
Glad to hear :)
Love this Spa. Easy to set up. I did it on my own and im a small female. Was a surprise formy husbands 40th, hes thrilled to bits. Good quality and sensible price
Fantastic product and outstanding customer service . Highly reccomend.and outstanding value.
You have to be in it to win it πŸ˜€πŸ€ž
Wave Spas is rated 4.66 based on 2,640 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.