Wave Spas Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,873 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Jane
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Elizabeth Chance
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Tracey Miller
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Eve Allen
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Sharon Donnelly
149
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value for money we love it
Excellent quality and simple clear installation instructions.
I was informed all the way through the buying and delivery of the wave spa.
Well done guys
Will definitely recommend 👌
Excellent service, ordered a hot tub and arrived a lot earlier than stated. Haven’t used it yet but looking forward to summer in the hot tub! Thanks Wave
Brilliant service and delivered on time, thank you will definitely be using wave spas again.
I brought a new spa and the communication from waves has been great I felt secure with my order and was so happy with the service we have received Thankyou waves definitely will continue using waves in the future
ordered February delivery date was may but arrived Wednesday super happy if o had any questions you can message any time would recommend as there the cheapest to purchase from
Arrived before expected delivery date by well over a month which was brilliant. Everything came well packed and extremely happy with the hot tub, fits family of 5 in easily. Easy to use with well labelled leaflet. Strong material comfy to sit in. Brilliant that it comes with floor Mat and lid. Happy family here
Not been used yet going to put it together later today, the service so far regarding delivery and updates on delivery after I emailed for an update to be fair first class 5 star
Strange how there is only bad reviews on the first page. They aren’t being removed by any chance. Had my tub up 4 months and got 4 holes in the seam which is apparently common with the Atlantic plus. Messaged Wave great they will replace my liner in about 13 weeks. Where’s the spare liners for situations line this. Won’t be recommending Wave to anyone
Very impressed with service -all order received before time so am very happy !!!!
Very pleased with the spa. We ordered it in November 2020 for pre Order and to be delivered in 26th March. I hadn't heard anything so I emailed them to confirm the delivery however they informed me that there was a 4 week delay. I was quite upset as I had ordered it back in November for my sons birthday in March to have to wait another 4 weeks. They apologised and sent 2 free filters, however a few days later we had a delivery from dpd of our spa! We were very thankful and only ended up being a couple of days late than the original delivery date. The spa is lovely, very quick to set up and my son loves it! So thank you wave Spa!
I am very satisfied with waves hot tub I had issues they helped me with the problem I am totally happy with my hot tub thank you so much for your help eliza
Good service and quick safe delivery
Has beeen too cold to try it out so can only comment on the service and ordering system. Pre-ordered for delivery 23rd March in January because the price was so good and very competetive.

Was kept up to date by Wave right through to delivery which was on time.

Any queries were dealt with efficently and speedily.

Bodes very well for the future, all we need now is some sun in Yorkshire.
I have been dealing with a lady in customer support, Eliza, she has been quick to respond and totally helpful. Cannot fault the service she has offered
Very good spa so much fun for everyone
Really impressed with my spa
Had a few hiccups regarding pay after delivery using Klarna but dealt with courteously and satisfactorily. Delivery was a week later than expected owing to several different factors but hardly surprising in present circumstances! Spa is set up and working well! Tip:go online for better instructions than in manual supplied.
Received my Atlantic spa after a 2 month wait, well worth waiting for. Great product and great value
Great services, perfect product, delivery on time, Highly recommend.
Wave Spas is rated 4.67 based on 2,873 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.