Wave Spas Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,825 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
4.8
Based on 4,825 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Jeremy S
Wave Spas 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Elaine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Denise B
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Laura
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Lorraine W
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Priscilla K
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with spa
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gareth, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Spa was delivered on time was as described really pleased . Easy to set up good back up with a few questions I had really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So far, so good. Purchased my spa towards the end of the summer which is bad but hey, I can still enjoy it on the cooler evenings with a glass of wine. Customer care have been great so all in all Iโ€™m pretty happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Denise! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customer service is appreciated. We hope you enjoy your Hot Tub and we hope you get a lot of use and create a lot of good memories. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, good communication. Ordered 2 bubble mats for Lazy spa hot tub, one to go underneath to replace damaged liner and 1 to go under the kids to provide increased insulation. Early days with top insulation layer but seems to work. Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Garry! I'm pleased to hear your order arrived so soon. The sooner it arrives the sooner you can enjoy it. :) I would also like to say thank you for your kind review as it really is appreciated. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered sale items recently, very prompt delivery ,very pleased ! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Susan, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a hot tub last year was delivered when stated never had any problems ordered a few items since for the hot tub never had any problem
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Louise, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast on delivery one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding service pack of filters delivered within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered some new filters for my hot tub, quick and easy screen to use and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great pool
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality hot tub, instructions easy to understand, easy to set up , great quality and works fantastic! I've owned other brand before and can happily recommend you try wave hot tubs instead!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Sarah, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with it and very quick delivery would recommend to anyone and added bonus my little girl loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lewis, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, very quick delivery would highly recommend 5 *
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent value for money. There was an issue with the pump however after a few questions and photos a replacement was arranged. I was a little sceptical die to some other reviews however I couldn't fault the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never been disappointed by wave site such great value for money and excellent after care
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Barry, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Really loving my new hot tub great value and great product love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Colin, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
We are soooo happy with our 6 person Atlantic hot tub, really easy to set up and quick to heat. From when we ordered the tub to when it was delivered ( tub arrived about a week early ) we had constant contact with customer services and when the chemical starter kit arrived late, we were instantly offered a pack of free filters ๐Ÿ‘Coming home from work and having this to sit in and chill is amazing and equally great is spending time with our friends in it. Thank you Wave Spas this is easily the best thing we have ever spent our money on!!!!
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have recently received a replacement item for my hot tub, it was replaced immediately and quickly. The service I have received from Wave Spas has been exceptional from the very beginning and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant paddle board fantastic price all good would recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.83 based on 4,825 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.