Wave Spas Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,825 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
4.8
Based on 4,825 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Jeremy S
Wave Spas 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Elaine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Denise B
Wave Spas 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Laura
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Lorraine W
Wave Spas 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Priscilla K
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
reerer erer er er e re re r
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found the site easy to navigate and easy to find what I was looking for. They arrived earlier than expected and at a great price. I was very please with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased the drinks holder to go with our wave Atlantic spa, really pleased with it, it’s sturdy, fits over the hot tub so you can enjoy your tub and a drink at the same time! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello there Carly, Thank you so much for leaving this lovely review. We really do appreciate this feedback. It's amazing to hear that you enjoy our products so much. Wonderful customers like yourself are the reason we strive to keep up our quality service and products. Have a lovely day. Happy Tubbing! Patrick @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
This hot tub is better than expected. its so easy to set up, nice and sturdy once inflated, and gets hot enough to make you sweat. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This hot tub is better than expected. its so easy to set up, nice and sturdy once inflated, and gets hot enough to make you sweat. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my Wave Spa. Easy instructions to follow and lovely to come home to after a days work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good delivery, reasonable price and easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They do actually what they say they will do , ordering easy,delivery on time , product excellent and aftercare excellent. Your in there hands which have excellent customer care I would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Denise! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customer service is appreciated. We hope you enjoy your Hot Tub and we hope you get a lot of use and create a lot of good memories. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
quality product well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Karen, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the products. Delivery was a bit longer than first anticipated but the customer care team were excellent. Would definitely buy from wave again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Mary, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review. :) Hearing our customer service has helped solve your delivery issue is always a positive thing for us to hear so I would like to thank you for this feedback. However, I am sorry to hear this was originally an issue. If you need anything else in the future then please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and happy with products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Carrie, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Needed a replacement insulation top for our hot tub. Sturdy build and great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality items as always end delivered within timescales state DX
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there Ruth, Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customer service is appreciated! We hope you enjoy your Sup Board and we hope you get a lot of use during the rest of the year! If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Supping! and Kind regards, Patrick @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Love my spa pool, it's relaxing and I feel a million times better for using it, should have got one years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Karen! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customers are enjoying our products. We hope you enjoy your Hot Tub and we hope you get a lot of use and create a lot of good memories. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the thermal inflatable liner and the product and service were first class, thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI Colin, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Good products at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Linsay Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Karen, I'm pleased to hear your order arrived so soon. The sooner it arrives the sooner you can enjoy it. :) I would also like to say thank you for your kind review as it really is appreciated. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommended. Always there for there customers. Ordered new filters for our spa and they arrived in no time. Keep up the great work guys
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service - no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Marie, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.83 based on 4,825 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.