Wave Spas Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,873 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Jane
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Elizabeth Chance
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Tracey Miller
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Eve Allen
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Sharon Donnelly
149
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cant doubt your services at all also I have referred you to my colleagues who bough hot tub from you
Hi Lukas! Thank you for your review and for recommending us! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
my hot tub arrived on time it was very easy to set up extremely glad i purchased love it julie
Hi There! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Brilliant customer service and the hot tub is very good quality and really easy to put up, super impressed will be look to purchase a bigger one soon 👍😁
Hi Colin! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick professional service, can't fault the company.
Hi There! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent spa that arrived before the expected arrival time which was a nice surprise. 8 months later the spa is still like brand new and it’s been used a lot. The quality is great and very easy to figure out how to properly use it.
Ordered a new drain hole cap. Arrived within 5 days. Thank you.
Great service, great filters will definitely be buying again
Wave Atlantic 4-6 person. Arrived Thursday which was fab as was told there was a delay until mid May. So super happy it was only 5 days later than original date.
Easy to put up. Still filling so haven't used it yet. But took time taken to fill to erect a gazebo to put over it. Can't wait to get in and RELAX. Customer service (Craig) top notch. Super responsive. So far so good. Price fantastic especially as it came with the essential freebies, extra filters, cleaning stuff etc. Thoroughly recommend.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Received out hot tub 3 weeks earlier than expected which was great as it was here in time for my birthday. Set up is so easy & it looks great. I had a slight problem where we couldn’t find the filter & housing but I emailed customer service & after receiving the automated reply with some tips, we found the parts. Customer service even emailed me back half an hour later to check everything was ok. Excellent service & I would highly recommend
ordered Jan delivery date April delivered as stated on time so far product looks good and is performing as expected, very pleased with purchase
Amazing quality for the price so in love with it highly recommended
Very good service. I thought I was missing a part (but i wasn’t) and I had a very swift and helpful response to my email.
Emma
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
I am really pleased with my Wave Pacific. Arrived 2 months early. Plenty big enough for what I need.
Really straight forward to put up and assemble. Follow the instructions and you won’t go wrong. We’ve only just finished filling it and will get it heated ready for use tomorrow. Thanks Wave Spas
Ordered my Atlantic plus spa delivery date mid May was really surprised when I received it beginning of April haven’t set it up yet but really excited to use it grandchildren will have the best summer ever many thanks
Very compact box. Less complicated than our previous design. Looks just as good for less money. Great buy.
Pleased with the service received so far - just can’t wait now to get it up and running x
Ordered in November for a March delivery was a few days late but not a problem easy to set up with clear instructions filled up in An hour(6 person size) left to warm over night ready for morning lovely and warm and lots of bubbles only been in a few times but so far enjoyable looking for to spending much of the summer in there I cleaned the filter out after each use as it does get mucky quite quickly especially with kids in and out and took me a bit of time to work out how much chemicals to put in
Not used yet but up to now everything great and came two weeks early.
The delivery took a bit longer that stated but given the unprecedented circumstances it is to be expected, so far the spa is great , the kids love it
Wave Spas is rated 4.67 based on 2,873 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.