Watling Tyres Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,037 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Watling Tyres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Watling Tyres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic polite speedy service. Ordered tyres in especially for me and fitted brilliantly. Reset tyre pressure monitor. Always deliver and at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Couldn't fault them, been using them for years had no trouble and always will to help. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have used my local REDHILL branch 3 times. Always quick service and well priced. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service at the Maidstone branch. James fitted a new set of tyres to my car and he was very professional. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly service. Competitive prices. Dropped car in for new tyres and fitted same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great work from the team at Canterbury Sturry Road - job done in short time on a tyre that other outlets couldn't handle... Friendly service, and an ice cold bottle of water on a hot day - many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Glynn from Redhill depot was extremely charming and professional. Arrived way under the 90 mins predicted time and got everything done in a jiffy. Even though it's 1 in the morning! Excellent service and employees from watling tyres!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant service from Glynn of Redhill depot. Very conscientious of my horse in the trailer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient. Pleasant guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Visited Watling Tyres in Hastings for the first time today and was very pleased I did so. Excellent friendly service, good advice and competitive prices. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Popped in as had a slow puncture. great service from the staff. Honest and very knowledgeable. Very quick. thanks Redhill Branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Watling Tyres Gillingham. Great service from all the staff and quick tyre change. I use them for both car and motorbike tyres."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently got a flat tyre and needed my car to be checked over. I searched online and found that Watling Tyres Ashford had brilliant reviews so decided to visit there. The service was super fast and efficient! I had only spoken to the guy on reception regarding what needed doing to my car, when on my way back to bring the car in to be looked at, another staff member addressed the problem and got started straight away without even discussing with the first guy. I am super impressed :) Lovely service, would definitely reccommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and friendly staff and they don't try and upsell things you don't need Recommend them anyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Maidstone branch! Fantastic service! Very friendly and professional! Shout out to Connor who did a speedy tyre change!👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Redhill Branch :Can appear a little cool but they know their job, give sound advice, lots of knowledge and experience and most of all get the job done promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been to Maidstone Branch two or three times now, when I have needed a quick tyre replacement. As a disabled driver, I have found the staff caring and helpful, even though I call in without an appointment! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tunbridge Wells branch - What helpful staff. They went above and beyond and made my day. Thank you for the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rainham, Kent I found all staff to be very pleasant and helpful had to write a review as I could not of received better assistance thanks Graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and fast service at the Margate Branch, with an unbeatable price for tyres on our Ford Fiesta, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Watling Tyres is rated 4.95 based on 1,037 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This