Watling Tyres Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,314 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Watling Tyres

Write Your review

Tell us how Watling Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I took my car into Redhill for new tyres today. The staff were great, especially Glynn who was at the reception desk. He immediately took a look at my car and checked the stock to find the right tyres, then gave me the price. They were quick and efficient and made me feel welcome. I'm very happy with my tyres and the service."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service very polite and professional would recommend to anyone and everyone I went to the Watling tyres in Hastings"
Posted 3 days ago
"A Great service professional and very costomer focused. Will always use these guys now. Darren Mercedes Ml"
Posted 3 days ago
"First visit to watling tyres Rainham this week. From the first contact in the phone to driving away I can inly say A+++ service. Very competitive prices and care and attention. Absolutely faultless. New tyres, windscreen wipers and tracking. Very happy customer. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you to Toady and the boys at Bexhill Rd Hastings for great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Used Rainham branch of Watling Tyres for the second time yesterday. Absolutely brilliant service, both times. All staff were friendly and approachable. They were very helpful prior to booking in my car and also for my other half’s one which I will book in next week"
Posted 6 days ago
"Used the Gravesend branch yesterday. Had a show puncture, Jamie and Will great guys helped me, very impressed with service and attitude with all staff. Thank you very much"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent friendly service at Redhill. Been a customer for years and they have never let me down."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, very helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff are friendly and very approachable, the working atmosphere presented happy workers. Nothing it seems was a problem. Thankyou for your service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with northfleet depot. michael was very helpfull. Steve got me in quick and did 4 tyres on my car will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Guys @ Redhill really know their stuff, very helpful team and competitive pricing; definitely recommend 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick, professional service. Excellent value for money. Would go nowhere else for Tyre replacement or repair."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual and at a good price. 2 new tyres fitted and I’m back on the road in no time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Expect good service at Rainham branch - been using them for years, The guys are always helpful and friendly. Thanks fellas."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service at Gillingham , fitted my own front motorcycle tyre , balanced and new valve brilliant price too . ***** stars guys."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super speedy. Very responsive despite turning up at the end of the working day. My car is back on the driveway with a replacement tyre all within 45 mins of discovering a nail had punctured the old one! Amazing service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really fast service from the guys at Redhill. Thanks to all."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service in RAINHAM I had a screw in my tyre, they took it into their workshop and repaired in within 15 minutes. Whilst waitìng I was offerred a hot drink. All the staff where very friendly and polite. Great experience...will use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I rang the Redhill branch and they were very helpful on the phone. I took my car in the next day and they managed to repair my puncture. Glynn was very helpful and friendly, as were the other staff members I came into contact with. As a single female it is quite daunting going into a tyre and exhaust depot but I felt relaxed and unintimidated. I will definitely use them in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watling Tyres is rated 4.95 based on 1,314 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support