Watling Tyres Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,090 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Watling Tyres
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Watling Tyres?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They are kind and extremely helpful even if you are a woman Paul sorted my car quickly and efficiently! I would highly rate their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"These guys bend over backward to help. All jobs done for me have been completed to a high standard. They are polite and always offer a hot drink. I won't go anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Watling Tyres Redhill, Good friendly team, Glynn now in the office and helping with the organisation very good help and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Went to Watling Tyres in Canterbury a few weekends ago for a new tyre and the tracking to be checked. Service was excellent and my car was fixed very quickly. They checked the tracking and found no issues, whereas another local company had just tried to charge me ££££ for tracking and new tyres. Would definitely recommend and visit again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Never go anywhere else.... helpful, polite and trustworthy. The Redhill team are a great bunch..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great professional, friendly service. Ryan was awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"For the fantastic service and the perlite attitude of the stall brought my attention to a nail in one of my son tyre and got the tyre next day The service that I got was from Watling tyres Gillingham Kent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We always use Watling Tyres in Redhill & have found them to be totally trustworthy. Very friendly professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have found the crew at hasting They are friendly, helpfully and very reasonable prices .from budgeting to high end tyres and they take care that you are happy with what ever job they are doing for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great professional service from the guys at Redhill today, sorted out the alignment, fitted four tyres, and got me away by 9am!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and professional services and even better prices. I was seen with 2 minutes of entering site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The only company I would trust with my Porsche. Broken locking wheel nut problem resolved in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speed of service at Watling Tyres, Redhill was extremely impressive and Glynn has excellent customer service & is an asset to the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been coming to Redhill Watling for years for all my family’s tyre needs, cant fault them. So helpful and knowledgeable, Glynn bends over backwards to assist. Will continue to recommend to family and friends. Marilyn of Godstone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I visited Watling Tyres canterbury after noticing one tyre slowly deflating, canterbury has many tyre places but I’m glad I chose Watling as they were friendly, efficient and even though I just about made it before closing they still made sure I was seen to and wasn’t rushed! As a new driver and student I highly recommend these guys 🎉 more professional than Halfords mechanic in my opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick getting tyres in as were not in stock told me what else my car needed ie tracking sorted.xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very professional and courteous at Watling Tyres, Redhill."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best tyre service I have ever had and do 30,000mpy. Nice guys at Tunbridge Wells, straight in and out no messing. Lovely hot chocolate too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Redhill Watling Tyres are always great - helpful and friendly and the prices are reasonable. I trust them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watling Tyres is rated 4.95 based on 1,090 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This