Watling Tyres Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,177 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Watling Tyres

Write Your review

Tell us how Watling Tyres made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service. Very helpful, friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Turned up at the Gillingham branch needing a new tyre. Was seen immediately, replaced within 10 mins and on my way. Good price. Couldn't fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service at Gillingham Branch. Mark checked and advised on tyre, very helpful and objective and advised what I needed to do to help make sure the problem doesn’t occur again. Just what a customer wants👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly and really good customer service. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Watling Tyres in Gillingham, made me feel welcome and at ease with their helpfulness. Very pleased to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was served by Glynn on this occasion and as on previous visits to Redhill branch, got friendly and very quick service! Advised I needed 2 new tyres which were fitted and tracking done in less than 45 mins. Never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you to Glynn for your friendly prompt service. Tyres orders and delivered next day. Always get our tyres from Watling tyres Redhill as very readonably priced, especially when run flats are needed. Hope you all enjoy the cookies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"John and rest of the team at the Gillingham Depot were efficient and fast, great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ashford branch were super quick, phoned for a price at Noon, were able to fit a new battery at 13:30, to cap it all they were the cheapest. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glynn in the Redhill branch was ever so helpful, efficient and managed to order the trye I needed in and fit it same day. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ashford.....great bunch of lads.go out of there way to help.exelent customer service .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My mum had driven me down to Canterbury for university and when we got here the car said that we needed to check the tyre pressure, so went straight to them and within 5 minutes they had looked at them checked them and pumped them up for us even though we had no appointment. The gentleman that helped us out was extremely helpful and I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant guys at Sittingbourne, I would give 6*s if it was an option. I know they laugh at the state of my old Landy but I don't trust it to anyone else. The effort they put in to getting it through it's last MOT was amazing. Nice one Ian and Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service at Canterbury easy parking and quick, nice one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The branch in Canterbury. All were very helpful and informative and also very friendly! They did my tyres one day and ordered the parts for my breaks to be fixed the very next day. 10 out of 10 for professionalism, friendliness, good and swift work to my car and good value for money. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A bad week for tyres, with two problems a few days apart. Called by Watling Tyres Canterbury purely on "spec", and because it's on my route. Good choice, Excellent service, new tyres at good prices. Soon on my way again (twice). Chris and Damien in the workshop , nice going guys. Not forgetting the man behind the desk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"John & the staff at Gillingham provided an excellent service at competitive prices. Friendly & knowledgeable staff always willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Forgot to mention Glynn and Paul are at Watlings Redhill. See previous review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealt with Glynn on arrival and found him open, friendly and knowledgable. They didn't have the tyre size i required, but had them in the next day. Paul did a good job of fitting them, making sure they were clean and all tyres were at the correct pressure. Very easy transaction from start to finish. Not the first time I have used them, nor will it be the last. Always helpful, always friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watling Tyres is rated 4.94 based on 1,177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support