Wash Doctors Reviews

4.82 Rating 160 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wash Doctors is a great find. The booking system works well, Frank was a really nice guy, kept me informed of his ETA, and did a really good job on the car. We will definitely book again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Bertie did a great job on our car. Arrived early and was very thorough. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous ! Cleaner worked tirelessly well after dusk to make sure my car was finished to the highest standard. Every single box ticked - thank you ! Would not hesitate to recommend and use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent app and service. Very straightforward and fair value.
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend MBC & Washdoctor. A first time user of Washdoctor, I was impressed by the communication. Our valeter arrived promptly, having texted beforehand & rang when he was outside my house. Our new to us car came covered in short, fluffy, white pet hair, 2 hours later the car looked like it had come out the showroom. I was really impressed.
I had paid £15 extra for excess pet hair and think that I got really good value for money. Not only had all the pet hair gone, the whole car was spotless. It's inspiring us to keep it tidy - not a bad thing!
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience. Great job despite a bloody dirty car! Looks clean as a nut now!
defo is again!

Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and very clean car, came the same day that I booked. Very impressed with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
He was prompt, did the work in the allocated time, and he did a perfect job. No complaints at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Always amazing service - always clean as a whistle - will always use Wash Doctors... Just so convenient and professional. Thank you Will to you and your Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service! Easy to use App. Personable service. Mike from BMC did an great job of cleaning up my lease car. I carry two large old English sheepdogs in my boot and they had left it pretty dog worn. Mike did a wonderful job of cleaning it up. So pleased with Wash Doctor. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time. Spotlessly clean inside and out. Very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time and thorough clean.
Posted 5 months ago
Bertie, came and washed my car today and was FANTASTIC. Super friendly and helpful and a fantastic job was done.
Posted 5 months ago
Punctual and friendly. Car was cleaned immaculately inside and out. Very pleased with this app.
Posted 5 months ago
Very thorough and professional, faultless! I would not hesitate to recommend this service to others
Posted 5 months ago
Highly professional + incredibly thorough clean, including the 5+ year old baby-seat (somehow they made it look almost like new!).
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant and thorough job cleaning a Car that was covered in mud inside and out due to 2 dogs. Literally as clean as when I bought it from the showroom.
Posted 5 months ago
Really outstanding service. Found a slot within 2 hours of booking. Best clean the car has ever had. Super polite and efficient team of cleaners. Very many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very good customer service and lovely guy came to clean the car. Car nice and clean but few small bits missed on the wheel
Posted 6 months ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.82 based on 160 reviews