Wash Doctors Reviews

4.96 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service as always. Mario did a very thorough job and our car is sparkling again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Jose was polite and friendly and did an amazing job. Best of the mobile car wash services I’ve used!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service. I had booked for the wrong day and at the last minute they were able to send someone at 8am to do the car in time. Will definitely use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wash doctors, is a service I highly recommend. Efficient and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The valet option that I chose was really well delivered. The guy that came to clean my car was called Mike and from start to finish did an excellent job and exactly what I paid for. Highly recommend using wash doctors as Will even gave me a call the same night after I made the booking where there were issues and he sorted this out within 10 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ! Would definitely use WashDoctors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pure convenience! I don’t often use the car at weekends but hate having to waste my weekend taking it to a car wash. This service means I can get my car washed even if I’m am not there and to a better standard than the usual places. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Good job, well done. Thank you Mario.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very thorough. My car looks like new inside and out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We got the Bronze Valet yesterday and couldn’t fault it. Car was cleaned meticulously inside and out and the valeter did a once over with us before leaving. More expensive than the local car wash, but the convenience of having someone come to our home and the environmental benefit / complete lack of water used is worth it to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These blokes did a good job on my car, quick to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Easy to use and reliable. I booked a gold calet this time for the first time and they did an awesome job. My car is now winter proofed! Hooray!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Booking Is easy & costs are transparent. The guy arrived was punctual and polite and was incredibly thorough. Our car has been spotlessly cleaned inside and out. Will definitely be recommending you and will use you again myself in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service - easy-to-use app, good service and everything happens like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service - my 10 year old car looks brand new. Arrived on time, very helpful and great result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, convenient service, and my car is spotless. Glad you’ve added the option of a tip too - that was one of my previous bossy suggestions ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service easy to talk to and really friendly would recommend them any day of the week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
V good indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really useful service, run by entrepreneurs who care about their business and staff who take care cleaning cars. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.96 based on 46 reviews