Wash Doctors Reviews

4.84 Rating 90 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was raining heavily during the wash, so I understand that it was hard to do a good job, but on closer inspection and in better weather today, it was clear that seats had not been lifted and gaps between seats not cleaned. Could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great Platinum Valet, highly recommended. I really wanted a focus on the engine bay and the interior and got exactly that. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. Mike, the valeter, did great job despite the weather. Very happy with the result and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to book, liked that, and plenty of options for some other little repairs that are so hard to resolve too. Great wash today, especially in somewhat inclement weather!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great wash. Got in to all corners :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional job , very well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service - highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very pleased - communication very good. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bertie arrived early and got straight into cleaning the car. End result was brilliant. Very pleased and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wash Doctors is a great find. The booking system works well, Frank was a really nice guy, kept me informed of his ETA, and did a really good job on the car. We will definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Bertie did a great job on our car. Arrived early and was very thorough. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous ! Cleaner worked tirelessly well after dusk to make sure my car was finished to the highest standard. Every single box ticked - thank you ! Would not hesitate to recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent app and service. Very straightforward and fair value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend MBC & Washdoctor. A first time user of Washdoctor, I was impressed by the communication. Our valeter arrived promptly, having texted beforehand & rang when he was outside my house. Our new to us car came covered in short, fluffy, white pet hair, 2 hours later the car looked like it had come out the showroom. I was really impressed. I had paid £15 extra for excess pet hair and think that I got really good value for money. Not only had all the pet hair gone, the whole car was spotless. It's inspiring us to keep it tidy - not a bad thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Great job despite a bloody dirty car! Looks clean as a nut now! defo is again! Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and very clean car, came the same day that I booked. Very impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
He was prompt, did the work in the allocated time, and he did a perfect job. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always amazing service - always clean as a whistle - will always use Wash Doctors... Just so convenient and professional. Thank you Will to you and your Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.84 based on 90 reviews