Wash Doctors Reviews

4.82 Rating 514 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rish at Medusa was not only a really good guy, but as he was a perfectionist he did a brilliant job on the car. Big Thanks
Wash Doctors 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 20 hours ago
Harvey is an absolute marvel!! What a lovely chap too. Book him and you’ll see what I mean, great service my car looks fantastic πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ˜ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ½
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and sparkling car thsnk you
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and easy to book. Prices a bit high but very pleased with end result.
Posted 3 days ago
Don was really great, very approachable, kind and hard working. He’s left the car looking really lovely. Thank you Don
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! Very impressed and will definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Cannot recommend this young man enough Harvey done an excellent job.
Posted 5 days ago
We were amazed at how well Alex managed to get our cream fabric seats back to their original state after 4 years of wear and tear and children. Will definitely use his services again!
Posted 6 days ago
Ace - the valet man was literally Ace! Excellent service - the car looks amazing!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, prompt, friendly and efficient.
Posted 6 days ago
Arthur did a very professional job. Also very curteous.
Posted 6 days ago
Chris was on time and did a great job, car looks great thanks
Posted 1 week ago
1st time user of wash doctors and very pleased with the service. Will use it again. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service from Taz! Arrived on time! Car looks great! Fab result! No dramas at all πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with my car being cleaned by Wash Doctors, Ken went above and beyond with cleaning my car inside and out, will definitely book with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy booking proces, fantastic result :)
Posted 1 week ago
Ace was excellent. Very polite and excellent customer service. Though clean giving the car a genuine forecourt appearance.
Posted 1 week ago
V good wash and shine!
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle, great job, lovely guy. Well worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
Bert was a legend who repaired my scuffed alloy impeccably. Thank you to Wash Doctors who arranged everything - fab 5* service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.82 based on 514 reviews