Wash Doctors Reviews

4.84 Rating 134 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite a good service - the silver valet. Just two issues; an unclean patch on driver's side rear door, which was quickly cleaned, when pointed out. Discovered after that rear bumper has marks on it and the exterior parts were not "plastic dressed". Veronica 28th May 2020 SW17 7UL
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service. Easy to book online. Really pleased with the valet, the car looks like new. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 18 hours ago
First time wash and wax by WashDoctors - Mario did a superb job so I am about to rebook him for another car. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent job done, very professional, on time and my car looks brand new
I will be using this service again
Thank you to Mike and Alexandra
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, a lovely clean car. will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, arrived within the slot time. Sadly I chose a day that rain came suddenly ๐Ÿ™ˆ
I will for sure be using Wash Doctors going forwards & already recommended to my friends.
Posted 5 days ago
It was my first time using a mobile service and I happened to choose Wash Doctors. I was very pleased with the service overall from making the appointment to the great service of the valet guy.

I will defo be using them again 100%
Thanks a million guys ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, efficient, professional service !! Wow wow wow
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Will and Frank too, it was indeed a very good service,the car looks absolutely clean. I would definitely recommend the service. See you next time!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Wash Doctors since 2017 and have never been disappointed. The service is excellent and the clean quality is second to none. I love that they keep me informed about their arrival time. They know where my car is parked and what needs to be cleaned. They get started straight away and only look for me to open the car when they’re ready to clean inside. I don’t even need to take my card out to pay when it’s done. Effortless on my part, big effort from Wash Doctors. Fantastic service that I would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
does what it says on the tin. you choose the wash you want, a rider turns up and washes your car and leaves. car is left sparkling clean. couldn't recommend it enuff!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic efficient service, car looks brand new
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly service. Overall a good job.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic clean and polish. Highly recommended. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eccellente service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to register and book.
Super efficient, friendly, punctual, professional and every other positive adjective to describe this service. Fantastic, very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up on time , very polite and very professional, my soft top mini now looks new and I can’t wait to zoom about!! Will be booking an interior clean next , will recommend to everyone 5 stars!!! ๐ŸŒŸ thanks Yvette
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! My soft top roof looks as good as new.
Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.84 based on 134 reviews