Wash Doctors Reviews

4.85 Rating 220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My car was cleaned to a fantastic standard by a very nice chap. Many thanks.
Posted 22 hours ago
I was looking to get my car cleaned (inside and out) at home and Wash Doctors made the whole thing really easy. I was able to get a booking for the next day and am really pleased with the job that’s been done. Will happily use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service, fab customer service and awesome app. HIGHLY recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Top professional service. Completed on time and job very well done.
Posted 1 week ago
I booked at 5pm on Friday night for later that evening! Car was cleaned inside and out. Looks like new! Such an amazing service, so convenient. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Josh, was excellent, even though it was raining he carried on, car looks like new
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastically easy process to book. Great service by Bertie and will be using Wash doctors again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great job, covered every thing and lovely individual. Will be back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing results! Thank you Bertie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was highly pleased with this service. The valeter was on time and diligent in his work. I have never used an app before to book a valeting service, so I was quite hesitant at first but I am glad I decided to go with Wash Doctors and I will sure use Wash Doctors again :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josh was on time, very professional and did a fantastic job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant staff are very polite and what a wonderful job so pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! Mike worked really hard and was very thorough! Will definitely book again! So impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional & exceptionally clean shiny car!! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Although they turned up late the service and finish was 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Dan @ DDC arrived early and was working on the outside of the car 15 minutes before he was scheduled to arrive! I usually have my car washed at a hand car wash but the difference in quality is incredible! My car hasn’t looked this good in years and I will certainly be booking it in on a monthly basis!
Thank you Dan!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with Mario. He was polite and thorough. I was particularly impressed that it is a waterless service which means it’s better for the environment and there was no mess left outside my house.
We will certainly be using this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.85 based on 220 reviews