Wash Doctors Reviews

4.84 Rating 345 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our white BMW 5-series was sprayed with black oil-based colour by a negligent house decorator and we were looking for a paint restoration solution. Toby and his colleague at Wash Doctors responded immediately to my initial enquiry and made arrangements for Marc to come over and look into this. We were truly impressed by Marc's extremely professional manners and how respectful he was towards us and our car. The result of his work was excellent. Not only did Marc remove the colour, he also returned the car to showroom condition. Highly recommended service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very easy to use the app, I was able to book a valeting service the next day. I’ll definitely use it again 🤩 Acescarwashldn did amazing job on my car. Eyes for details, just how I like it 🤩
Posted 9 hours ago
Prompt, good job. Would use again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great clean, efficient .
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, we found Medusa Auto Detailing through this site, they carried out an amazing valet on our car, we would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
I went for a full valet and I'm very happy with the result and the professional service. Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used this service a few times now. Really easy to use, friendly valeters and an amazing wash...of the car, not me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived over 2 hours late. Missed cleaning various aspects of the car. Although bits that were cleaned were done well. Customer service have been useless when complaining! Won’t be using again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great wash, brought my car back to life. Will definitely use the services again
Posted 3 weeks ago
First booking, turned up and did a great job. I will not be washing my car ever again!
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time user and excellent service provided. Nearly a week later, the car still appears clean despite the awful weather conditions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast, effective and great standard of clean
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time user for interior and exterior wash. Husband noticed lights had accidently been left on all day which resulted in flat car battery. Glove compartment not cleaned although emptied right before valet service. Hindsight, would have lifted the car bonnet so all the leaves and dirt could be cleaned from this section, which is unseen unless bonnet lifted. Was never asked about this by pair who attended. Other than what mentioned, overall satisfied with service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes I’d definitely use them again ,
My car is sparking thank you !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff

100% Recommend

To Famil6 & Friends
Posted 4 weeks ago
My car hadn’t been washed in months and I wanted a proper hand wash service. I found wash doctors online, installed the app and made my first booking for an external wash which didn’t even require me to be there. Booking was easy and I selected on the map where my car was parked. Car wash was done in the street outside my flat - quicker than the time indicated on the app but there could have been 2 people doing it for all I know. Regardless the standard was excellent - I will use again in future
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wash Doctors was easy to book, and the clean was quick and efficient. My valeter arrived early and my car is now sparkling clean inside and out after a bronze valet. My car was parked on a quiet and wide side street on a single yellow line, and with a space in front for the valeter to park this was no issue.

I appreciated the flexibility in the app to cancel, edit location and service type.
Posted 4 weeks ago
never use a drive through car wash again
Posted 1 month ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.84 based on 345 reviews