Wash Doctors Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,016 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
4.8
Based on 1,016 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My car was very very dirty and having used Wash Doctors I can't recommend them highly enough, and I will definitely be using them again and promise that I my car won't need as much cleaning next time!
Wash Doctors 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic efficient service My car looked brand new!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very straight forward to book, great result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, they were on time I did a very thorough job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, Friendly and professional staff… Car is like new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chosen specialist arrived within the allocated time slot, friendly professional and courteous. Spent 5 hours servicing my car and the results are amazing - car feels brand new after this valet. 10/10 recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super professional!!! After using many other mobile car wash valets, this was the best! Nick was kind, and hard working! Kept in touch with me before he arrived & when he was finished. Can’t wait to use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service thoroughly executed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The accepted time slot was unable to be met by the operator and I was unable to accept the new one for two days later. However within 2.5 hours another operator came and did a first class job cleaning and valeting my car. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shane turned up at the agreed time (they give you a one-hour window) and cleaned our cars efficiently and with the minimum of fuss. He brought all his own cleaning materials (including water) and did an excellent job. It was easy to make the booking although I had to do it via email as their website only seems to allow you to book one car at a time. I don't think I've seen the cars this clean for a long time! We'll definitely use Wash Doctors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good and professional job. Arrived on time and left me with a sparkling car inside and out, which probably won't last long due to my two dogs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris was brilliant! Inside is a factory finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, had a small leak in the car while i was on holiday only to find out when i came back that fungus and mould was inside the seatbelts door sills etc and the smell was horrible that i could not drive so eventually got the seals fixed then contacted these guys , they worked there magic not only did the vile smell go but not a dime of mould can be found and it seems like i had got this car from the showroom , so i would highly recommend wash doctors to anyone !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went to work, came home and my car was just washed perfectly! Definitely using it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, friendly Burim and lovely clean car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
For what I paid (£175) the wash and clean wasn't any better than my local place where I pay £20. The area around the gearshift and dashboard was still grimy that I cleaned with a wet wipe. This isn't a bad review of the job itself, which was good, but the price I paid was extortionate. I wouldn't recommend wash doctors as the price you pay is so so much higher than your local car wash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Ajay, thank you for making us aware of the poor standard of service received. We are naturally very disappointed to hear that was the case and will assist to rectify it as best we can. One of our team will be in touch to assist you with your complaint further.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous service. Arrived at advertised time, fully equipped - even brought their own water. Worked very hard to get car looking better than it has for years. Neighbours were very impressed. Will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, and very happy with the finished product...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and our wash was impeccable - extremely thorough with 2h spent on it. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very thorough My car is gleaming, inside and out!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.84 based on 1,016 reviews