Wash Doctors Reviews

4.94 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"These blokes did a good job on my car, quick to say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service. Easy to use and reliable. I booked a gold calet this time for the first time and they did an awesome job. My car is now winter proofed! Hooray!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Fantastic service. Booking Is easy & costs are transparent. The guy arrived was punctual and polite and was incredibly thorough. Our car has been spotlessly cleaned inside and out. Will definitely be recommending you and will use you again myself in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service - easy-to-use app, good service and everything happens like clockwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service - my 10 year old car looks brand new. Arrived on time, very helpful and great result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, convenient service, and my car is spotless. Glad you’ve added the option of a tip too - that was one of my previous bossy suggestions ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service easy to talk to and really friendly would recommend them any day of the week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"V good indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really useful service, run by entrepreneurs who care about their business and staff who take care cleaning cars. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wash Doctors are efficient and a pleasure to use. The innovative way of ensuring a clean car, with the customer at the heart of the service is great. Fabulous not to be using part of your weekend doing chores."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly , efficient service Extra advice given Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived prompt and on time polite done an excellent job , app is easy to use and I will be using again soon for my wife’s car had the gold service interior now looks like the car is brand new"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy as 123. I'm happy and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service. Arrived promptly. The job was done very well and exceeded my expectations. Would recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy booking process and I like that you can tailor your clean based on your needs (e.g options to add/remove services as needed). App shows when your Doctor is on their way so no need to worry if they’re going to turn up or not. My guy turned up bang on time and got straight to work. He was nice and friendly and professional and wearing a uniform. He had everything he needed in his van and didn’t need anything from me other than accept the offer of coffee. It was all done in 90 mins and he was on his way. Car was spotlessly clean inside and out and smelt like new - not easy when it been used by smelly dogs and kids for 3 years. Car was off-leased same afternoon and the collector commented positively on its condition. A very good price too! Will use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing brilliant service. Car was in an awful state inside and out, I chose a full valet service and it was worth every penny. I scored this a 4 star only because they on their arrival the cleaner asked if I wanted my upholstery cleaning which was the package I’d chosen and paid for. I recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional service and excellent wash and customer care always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly, efficient and a great clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am amazed and delighted, my car was in a sorry state both inside and out, the roof had suffered from being parked under a lime tree and I honestly didn't expect the result achieved, Bravo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.94 based on 36 reviews