Wash Doctors Reviews

4.82 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. They were late, but they rang to tell me. Polite and enthusiastic two man team. I can't fault the service. My car looks amazing.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. Very friendly and left my car looking like new. I will definitely keep using them.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, efficient, professional service !! Wow wow wow
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Will and Frank too, it was indeed a very good service,the car looks absolutely clean. I would definitely recommend the service. See you next time!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Wash Doctors since 2017 and have never been disappointed. The service is excellent and the clean quality is second to none. I love that they keep me informed about their arrival time. They know where my car is parked and what needs to be cleaned. They get started straight away and only look for me to open the car when they’re ready to clean inside. I don’t even need to take my card out to pay when it’s done. Effortless on my part, big effort from Wash Doctors. Fantastic service that I would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
does what it says on the tin. you choose the wash you want, a rider turns up and washes your car and leaves. car is left sparkling clean. couldn't recommend it enuff!
Posted 1 month ago
It was raining heavily during the wash, so I understand that it was hard to do a good job, but on closer inspection and in better weather today, it was clear that seats had not been lifted and gaps between seats not cleaned.
Could have been better.
Posted 4 months ago
Super easy to book, liked that, and plenty of options for some other little repairs that are so hard to resolve too.
Great wash today, especially in somewhat inclement weather!
Posted 4 months ago
Bertie arrived early and got straight into cleaning the car. End result was brilliant. Very pleased and would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service! Easy to use App. Personable service. Mike from BMC did an great job of cleaning up my lease car. I carry two large old English sheepdogs in my boot and they had left it pretty dog worn. Mike did a wonderful job of cleaning it up. So pleased with Wash Doctor. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, convenient service, and my car is spotless. Glad you’ve added the option of a tip too - that was one of my previous bossy suggestions ;)
Posted 8 months ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.82 based on 162 reviews