Wash Doctors Reviews

4.82 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. They were late, but they rang to tell me. Polite and enthusiastic two man team. I can't fault the service. My car looks amazing.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. Very friendly and left my car looking like new. I will definitely keep using them.
Posted 5 days ago
I'm pleased with service. It was fast and hassle free.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service! So convenient, Thank you Dan!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Very easy to book via app, prompt timing and the technician did a great job on cleaning as well as removing a small scratch. Competitively priced, and saved me the time and hassle of taking my car to a wash.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worth it. Made easier by Ramario working hard to give the best results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and convenient service. It was very easy to book a car wash service using the app and the car looked great after the wash. Will definitely use your service again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant job!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The last time I saw my car so clean was when it was brand new Fantastic job will have it done again by Wash Doctors
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good ! On time, great clean inside & out, will definitely use this service again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my car cleaned today by Wash Doctors, great job and great idea and good price, you should definitely try, so much better than a car wash, give them a go, 5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Punctual, polite and an amazing job done. Will certainly use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mario was excellent and so though - both our cars look like new again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite, friendly and just what I wanted doing, seats look the best they have since new.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, he was great
Posted 1 month ago
Both cars needed a good wash. That’s what they got. Clean and shiny looking great. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very handy indeed! A great idea and a great app!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.82 based on 162 reviews