Wash Doctors Reviews

4.82 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Staff shortage led to a very late start time, and communication could have been better, hence only four stars, but it was resolved and my car now looks amazing. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Quite a good service - the silver valet. Just two issues; an unclean patch on driver's side rear door, which was quickly cleaned, when pointed out. Discovered after that rear bumper has marks on it and the exterior parts were not "plastic dressed". Veronica 28th May 2020 SW17 7UL
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, arrived within the slot time. Sadly I chose a day that rain came suddenly 🙈
I will for sure be using Wash Doctors going forwards & already recommended to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service. Overall a good job.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, good service, professional and hassle free.
Posted 4 months ago
He was prompt, did the work in the allocated time, and he did a perfect job. No complaints at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service and lovely guy came to clean the car. Car nice and clean but few small bits missed on the wheel
Posted 6 months ago
Dale was very personable and did a good job and quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Sylvester turned up early and did a thorough job on my wife’s Macan
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing brilliant service. Car was in an awful state inside and out, I chose a full valet service and it was worth every penny. I scored this a 4 star only because they on their arrival the cleaner asked if I wanted my upholstery cleaning which was the package I’d chosen and paid for.
I recommend this service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service, convenient, safe service. A little dust left in vehicle. Tyre,s could have been washed dirty, otherwise Great. 4 Star Service..
Posted 10 months ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.82 based on 162 reviews