Wallfillers® Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,036 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
4.9
Based on 3,036 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Superb picture really brought a bare wall to life well packaged will definitely be buying more from them in the very near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Love my canvas and had lots of good comments. It came very quickly. Would certainly order from wallfillers again. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't rate this company high enough,there delivery time and response is absolutely brilliant shall definitely be using again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic choice of paintings at a great price. Very speedy delivery, and super happy with the quality. Template that was provided made for easy and perfect alignment. Excellent company and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item will definitely be using wallfillers again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful,just sprinted photo canvas no texture or high quality. So gutted as it’s not cheap either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very beautiful pictures which enhanced my room straight away. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this wall art will go very well with my decor, found another one I love too, will order very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place the order, very fast delivery and the wall art looks fantastic. Thumbs up all round.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product awesome delivery..looks fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely banging! So much care in packing my artwork! Can not fault in anything! Well done wallfillers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're really pleased with the Banksy canvas and the yellow balloon matches the yellow in our cushions. Very prompt delivery and well packed too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my order, great quality for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Very pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service good quality product and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful. Looks lovely on my bedroom wall 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Good quality, price and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my prints from Wallfillers, cannot fault the service which was prompt and efficient. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 3,036 reviews