Waggel Reviews

4.74 Rating 293 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Waggel
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Waggel Reviews

About Waggel:

We hate nasty surprises as much as anybody, whether it’s on the carpet when we get home or hidden away in a pet insurance policy. Waggel’s all-inclusive, lifetime pet insurance has been designed to give you everything we think you’ll need and more!

* One comprehensive, lifetime pet insurance policy (we even include dental).
* Designed by pet owners and vets.
* Save thousands over your dog’s lifetime.
* No more hassle, no more hold music, no more hating your insurance company.
* Backed by over 15 years of insurance experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 669955

Email:

hello@waggel.co.uk

Location:

Waggel Limited, WeWork, 131 Finsbury Pavement

Write Your review

Tell us how Waggel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waggel Reviews | 6th April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 19th January 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 14th April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 21st April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 30th April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 12th December 2019
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 10th January 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far, great!!
Excellent, so easy and great customer service
It's been very good.they are very good at communicating and a claim is so easy to make
Website was very easy to use, very helpful, very informative and really clear. Hoping that i have made the right choice in insuring through you.
Very easy and not confusing at all
Nice user experience. Simple and easy to set up.
easy to navigate
So far so good. Simple to do. Policy looks good and price great too.
Great site, much easier to sign up and fully understand T&Cs then Pet Plan and Agria! Love the free access to First Vet (just like Babylon for us London Human Folk!)
easy to follow instructions simple wording one very happy fur baby mummy
Clear easy and concise website. What you see is what you get. Received great customer service when I contacted them today. All in all, very impressed. Feels so personal
When I hit a stumbling block at the end of setting up the policy, I spoke to Karen in your customer service who was extremely pleasant and helpful and the stumbling block was soon overcome.
Just joined but tried to get the free month which was on offer but the site wouldn’t let me opt for higher coverage.
Excellent customer service!
Very good..everything straight forward...
New puppy clear process
Just purchased a new policy for my new arrival, very easy website to use.
Don’t bother going with this bunch of pirates! Changed card details, asked if they can change the payment date but they refused! Apparently they can’t, or won’t, do it but are happy to suspend the account and keep retrying the card until it goes through!, incurring charges with the bank count every time, not that they care about that!
Waggel 1 star review on 18th May 2020
A little difficulty with the on line system but got a good response and help from customer care.
Easy website to use. Good choices regarding various covers and competitive pricing.
Waggel is rated 4.74 based on 293 reviews