Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.12 Rating 2,070 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.09 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They will not refund after14 days woeful customer service and they only show some negative tweets on twitter , read the small print but better still go elsewhere or just give the person the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute con. Brought ifly experience only allowed slots 9am 9pm or 10pm on a Saturday. If go in to book as non virgin then you have all day availability. Also 25 fee fo a Saturday. Was told the 25 was advised at booking but they can't prove it and no on voucher or email. There was nothing on on limited availability for virgin customers. I am disgusted as their customer services do not see that this is unacceptable. I would have put no stars if it was an option
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Costs coffee experience Basildon wonderful experience thanks to Tom our guide very interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were gifted averaging experience trip to the shard we queued for 1 hour to the top of the stairs was told to join another queue for a half hour then we were told to rejoin the original queue. We left without the experience very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book, excellent brewery tour. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Huge variety of exciting and unique experiences. Very accessible site and means of communicating/organising your experience and how to use the voucher. Some really amazing experiences available at very reasonable prices. Well worth a visit and wonderful way to gift experiences and fun to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was brilliant from start to finish. I will definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our 2 night spa break was lovely, very relaxing with everything you could need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to say but from the start of my Virgin Experience It was awful had to phone twice to get the e-ticket then in the day of the afternoon tea in the Edinburgh red bistro bus the company called two hours before and said the bus has broken down so was then left with nothing I booked this for a gift for my mums 80th birthday no alternative was offered and now finding it really hard to get a refund will not use them customer care they have none happy to take your money but not happy to be off any help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their customer service is extremely disappointing. I ordered a gift box, and even paid extra for next day delivery since I needed it for Christmas. Supposedly (according to their delivery provider's tracking service), the package arrived two days after I had ordered it - NOT the next day. However, and in spite of them claiming it was delivered, the package NEVER arrived. So I contacted them through Facebook and requested a refund. Their answer was that they will process a refund of the voucher, BUT they cannot offer a refund on the postage "as this service has been fulfilled". To sum up, I have lost 15 pound for a Christmas present that never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing and delayed afternoon tea but excellent Harry Potter studio tour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great day out with virgin experience days,fab idea many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing food! Great staff! Perfect location!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gin Masterclass at The Shard - would definitely recommend, great few hours learning all things Gin, and able to enjoy the views afterwards as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Underwhelmed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic night. They put on a very good show with everyone in character at all times. I am already recommending it to others. You should be proud of what you do for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and excellent food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing views and beautiful tasty food dining at Fortnum and Mason after a sunset view from the shard! For maximum impact make sure to book the view from the shard around sunset (google sunset times) and enjoy the cosy lamp lit scene at the restarting by going after dark. To be a little “extra” book a Uber Lux from the shard/hotel to your dining experience! The partner will love it! Staff are very welcoming and attentive a seamless night out in London’s capital city!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not as described on voucher. Spa day actually on 2 hours in a very small spa with hottubs that weren't working. Cream tea was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cant recommend. Absolutely rubbish customer services. My booking has gone around in circles and i cant confirm my booking exists. I’ve spent 2x 30 minutes listening to their answerphone (which states there is an on line chat - there isn’t) and still got no response. So I’ll get my money back and book elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.12 based on 2,070 reviews