Virgin Experience Days Reviews

3.81 Rating 757 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days

Phone:
0344 504 0844

Email:
social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:
Virgin Experience DaysAcorne House9 Lane End Business ParkLane End

Categories:
Entertainment
Experience Days
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Virgin Experience Days?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Katie
"Food was amazing! Service was great!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Martin
"As soon as we arrived at the hotel we began to relax and unwind."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had an Innkeeper's Lodge overnight stay at The Hedgehog, Lichfield, Staffordshire. The hotel was beautiful, an old Manor House. It has been tastefully re-furbished with many original features remaining. Comfortable guest room with a lovely shower room. Good selection of delicious food on offer in the restaurant. We woke up to 5 inches of snow and the only staff there was Reid, who stayed there overnight. He did a wonderful job with breakfast until more staff could get in. He also shovelled snow in the car park to help guests get their cars out. A wonderful get away!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the total experience of the rail trip plus the gardens complimented each other well thought out"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have done similar several times before from a different airfield and those flight were much more enjoyable.This was a boring flying lesson with very little time in control and there wasn't a camera in the aircraft to record my flight and photos were not allowed."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Started my weekend off on a high. Booked a driving experience on 21st April. Great day. Will recommend. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Well organised. Safe. Lots of fun. Everyone should see the main sights of London from a helicopter."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Balbir Gohler
Verified Reviewer
"Site West Wycombe not exciting or adventurous. £417 paid no value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, furious, phew! Aventador, Aston and Ariel, Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"we have very good experence day to see sard beautiful place ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic way of going on a short break, having a day out or even grabbing a great meal. Will be using this service again in the future! The booking process is very easy, communication is great when needed. Makes the whole experience easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jacqueline Penn
Verified Reviewer
"We were given a hotel voucher for Christmas for a standard room in the Innkeepers Lodge hotel chain It was hard work trying to find a hotel with half decent reviews Booked an extra night as we had to travel a fair way and requested an upgrade to a river view room I was told by the hotel staff the vouchers don't allow any change from a standard room though the river view rooms were available and we were happy to pay extra Apparently we could upgrade on the 2nd night as we had paid for that one but would have to change rooms How ridiculous! So now we are staying in a hotel in a room we don't want just to use up the voucher Don't waste your money on these vouchers as you are penalised for using them You are better off booking direct at the hotel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very enjoyable evening on the I360 followed by a lovely meal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant day that was well organised. Excellent staff and great cars to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kieran And Jade
Verified Reviewer
"happy? more like over the moon extatic! would never have went if it wasn't with virgin experience days. that you for a great short break from Kieran and Jade"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well organised and easy to book. The wedgwood experience was excellent. Relaxing, fun, and value for money. We spent the whole day there and thoroughly enjoyed every minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The choice of experiences was excellent and the administration worked really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic venue, food and service. From receiving our Virgin Experience,through to booking and attending everything went smoothly. Would most certainly give others a Virgin Experience voucher as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Debbie Holness
Unverified Reviewer
"Great staff, very helpful and very informative on the river cruise in York."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good tour around Morgan car factory , recommend not booking the 12 pm tour as all the workers go to lunch and you don't get to see how they work , otherwise check this out when booking , good facilities etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Awful choice for food. Chosen restaurant was Just not up to expectations. Food was awful had to be sent back twice because of stale bread"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Kerry. Sorry to hear this. Are you please able to send us an email to social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk so that we can look into this further for you?
Posted 5 days ago
"Enjoyable time, very relaxing. Well worth a visit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We went on a London Underground Treasure Hunt which was really entertaining. A variety of clues and challenges kept us on our toes! We would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 3.81 based on 757 reviews