Virgin Experience Days Reviews

3.91 Rating 902 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days

Phone:
0344 504 0844

Email:
social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:
Virgin Experience DaysAcorne House9 Lane End Business ParkLane End

Categories:
Entertainment
Experience Days
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Virgin Experience Days ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Katie
"Food was amazing! Service was great!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Martin
"As soon as we arrived at the hotel we began to relax and unwind."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had an Innkeeper's Lodge overnight stay at The Hedgehog, Lichfield, Staffordshire. The hotel was beautiful, an old Manor House. It has been tastefully re-furbished with many original features remaining. Comfortable guest room with a lovely shower room. Good selection of delicious food on offer in the restaurant. We woke up to 5 inches of snow and the only staff there was Reid, who stayed there overnight. He did a wonderful job with breakfast until more staff could get in. He also shovelled snow in the car park to help guests get their cars out. A wonderful get away!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We had the most amazing time."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Michelle Sinclair
Verified Reviewer
"The Morgan factory tour was excellent a passionate and knowledgeable guide Derek great staff and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Superb day cruising up and down the Thames. Loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"It was an amazing day full of memories and look fwd to doing all over again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with Virgin Experience days. Used for myself and for others as gifts 👌🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Afternoon Champaigne Tea at 5 star Bentley Hotel London. Service excellent, staff welcoming, but location needs attention - paint peeling of wall, many chips in paintwork on furniture in dining room. However a great experience in the heart of London"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was an amazing lunch with great food and fab atmosphere..... extremely good value for money. Will definitely repeat and most definitely recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rebecca Bartlett
Verified Reviewer
"Not Virgin but the Court House Hotel were appalling. Never been spoken to the way the duty manager spoke to me when the mistake was in their part. Would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Rebecca. We are so sorry to hear this! We do not like to see our customers disappointed, so we are grateful that you have raised your concerns regarding your experience with us and provided valuable feedback. We will also ensure that the supplier is made aware of all your comments, especially regarding the poor quality in service. They can then progress further and offer any staff re-training needed.
Posted 1 day ago
"great navigation through the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"choices are wide"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received Virgin Experience Days gift, found easy to redeem voucher and had a really enjoyable day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"everything that was in the information about the day was followed and excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I got to spend the evening with my daughter drinking champagne."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to book and hassle free at venue. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Bartlett
Verified Reviewer
"Shocking customer service greare cruise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was able to drive cars that I could only dream about until I win the lottery. All the experts that are in the car with you are all fantastic and really make the day for you and make the day remember"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The location, accommodation, and level of service all met and surpassed our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BEWARE, YOU COULD END UP PAYING MORE THAN YOU NEED TO! We paid Virgin £87 for the Cutty Sark and a 3 course meal with wine for 2 at Bill's, but it would have cost us only £69.40 if had we paid Cutty Sark and Bill's direct instead. I contacted Virgin and they refused compensation, and any assurance they would make any change to their charge for future customers. They are still advertising the deal for £87 - shocking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Mike. In terms of the numerous experience days we offer, we can only confirm that our buying team always try to source the very best rates possible from each supplier directly. Whilst we are unable to go into further details about individual pricing for contractual reasons, We can confirm that our buying team also regularly monitor prices to make sure that we remain very competitive in the market.

Despite making sure that our rates remain very competitive, a supplier can always reduce their prices directly or advertise a limited-time offer for customers who book directly. As we are sure you can appreciate, this is something which is outside of our direct control, as a supplier is certainly within their rights to take such an action.
Posted 1 day ago
"Greta value and exciting events"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Snowdon
Verified Reviewer
"Great product faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 3.91 based on 902 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This