Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,386 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days

Phone:
0344 504 0844

Email:
social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:
Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Categories:
Entertainment
Experience Days
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mrs B
"Bought a Comedy night for my sister. Voucher arrived promptly and was easy to use. Had a really good night out. Friendly and inviting."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Catherine
"Just perfect, I couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience:)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great gift idea however the promise of Prosecco and snacks during the experience did not materialise."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lunch on the Thames great food excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Who doesn't love a pizza? Great experience. Would recommend to any one any age. Fun time."
Posted 2 days ago
"It was simple to activate the voucher and easy to book, I would recommend Virgin Experience Days as an excellent gift."
Posted 2 days ago
"Really interesting day out at Bombay Sapphire, in a pretty location with free cocktails at the end! ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Car Chase Heros: Horrendously overpriced tosh! The day starts with a 45 minute outdoor queue for no other reason than to try and up sell you a load of stuff that, should have wanted it in the first place, you would have already purchased. The whole experience consists of constant attempts to further part you with your cash. This establishment has to be at the epicentre of rip off Britain. My advice is to save you money and buy a fun car of your own!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab spa break"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy transaction and amazing day- great staff and day"
Posted 4 days ago
"We had a fantastic day. The Shard staff were very efficient and the afternoon tea was delightful. The waiting staff at The restaurant couldn’t have been nicer"
Posted 5 days ago
"We really had an amazing day! Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Tour, museum and meal all excellent and it was such a memorable day!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Not an experience I would bother to do again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted with my present of Champagne and Afternoon Tea and River Cruise (London). Easy to validate and book Afternoon Tea, voucher for River Cruise exchanged on day."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased many Virgin Experience Day Vouchers and have been impressed with every one of them."
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 2 x hot air balloon tickets as a gift two years ago for my Dad, which have expired time and time again due to cancelled flights and towards the latter part of the second year due to retirement of one of the pilots. My Dad was told to call back in the New Year when the post might have been filled. We did not feel that this was an urgent requirement considering the delays experienced up to now. During this time his mother passed away. When we called back we were told the tickets had expired. I find this very upsetting that we have now lost the tickets at a distressing family time when we have waited patiently for this service during the last 2 years during major patches in service. We were given the option to buy back the tickets at a reduced price but I feel no confidence that the service will be provided during the new time period. As a result I have lost absolute faith in Virgin Experience Days and will not purchase further gifts from this site. I'm very disappointed for my Dad and upset that this can be allowed to happen considering the patience shown during the patches in service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything about the experience was easy and straightforward. The hotel was lovely and staff and food exceptional. Bath is a beautiful city and I would highly recommend this Virgin experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing experience over and over again. I just love the Afternoon Tea at Fortnum and Mason. The epitome for classy, elegant ambiance. From the service to the delicious treats to the piano bar everything blends together in the nicest way to make you feel amazing. The Gluten Free option is simply "yummylicious". With the Virgin Vouchers it is also a great way to save some money but still get the 5* experience. Till next time! Regards, Mihaela Atomei"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had an excellent brunch experience at Kensington Place through Virgin last weekend. Good food, service and Prossecco."
Posted 1 week ago
"Went on Bombay Sapphine experience. Glad I didn't make the journey solely for the day as the experience was only OK."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent day booked through Virgin experience. Very easy to book event."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing experience - would definitely book this again, and again!"
Posted 1 week ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.02 based on 1,386 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support