Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,009 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good value for money, well organised day out. Done at our own pace so no need to rush about.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Wedgewood Experience Day totally relaxing. Booking made so easy following simple instructions. No fuss or bother would recommend using Virgin Experience Days to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This was bought for me as a Valentine's present and it was worth every penny that my partner spent! From the venue itself, to the quality of the food, to the performance by the cast, it was fantastic from start to finish. The three main actors were great and made everyone feel strangely welcome. It was such an immersive experience that involved in single person there that night and I would happily pay to go again. I wasn't sure what to expect at first but am so glad we had the chance to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent range of experiences and of surprisingly good quality. I went to a comedy show for my birthday using this service and loved it. Would 100% recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service. I had a one night stay in the big blue hotel in Blackpool. Great food and facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It was a lovely experience with magical views. The drink prices weren’t too bad. However there should be more tables as we were told off for sitting on the floor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely idea as a gift for family, a friend, a thank you or simply because you love them. An opportunity to be able to choose an experience, something of interest, old or new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great afternoon out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great day out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My boyfriend and I visited the Terrace on Piccadilly and we had a wonderful evening. The waiters were so friendly, our glasses were never empty and the food was delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good range of experiences - so far have known what we have wanted so not needed to browse too much - great range to suit all budgets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We visited Aldwick Estate vineyard in Somerset. Excellent host made the tour of this family run estate a warm experience unlike visiting a large commercial venture. The outside tour of the estate set in the beautiful Somerset countryside was followed by a generous tasting of 3 of their excellent wines. We learned a lot and enjoyed it immensely. Highly recommended. Would make a great gift for the wine lover among your family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing great value experience when it said the ultimate experience it wasn't wrong great day helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ride .staff very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! I use the site a lot as it is the perfect present and will continue to use it more often. I have had some lovely times using VED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience. as a Manchester United Season Ticket holder (Stretford End) I found the tour a wonderful insight into what happens on match days and walking out down the players tunnel was wonderful. Tour guides had great knowledge, communicated with enthusiasm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good choice for everyone 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant way to gift adventures or days out giving plenty of choices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wonderful and memorable experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.14 based on 2,009 reviews