Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.11 Rating 2,074 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Des Burnett
More Photos & Videos
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Holly
More Photos & Videos
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
T Miranda
More Photos & Videos
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
More Photos & Videos
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
More Photos & Videos
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were gifted averaging experience trip to the shard we queued for 1 hour to the top of the stairs was told to join another queue for a half hour then we were told to rejoin the original queue. We left without the experience very disappointed
Posted 5 months ago
Our 2 night spa break was lovely, very relaxing with everything you could need
Posted 5 months ago
Gin Masterclass at The Shard - would definitely recommend, great few hours learning all things Gin, and able to enjoy the views afterwards as well!
Posted 5 months ago
Good virgin experience but exchange and Active voucher trouble .
Posted 6 months ago
A fantastic afternoon tea. Brilliant staff and an amazing spread. Our 3tiers of delights was truly special. Thankyou
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 21st December 2019
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to book via virgin experience website and then via venue. Champayne afternoon tea for two was at a better price from virgin and did not appear to be any different from other paying guests on the day.
Fortnum's was lovely, piano in background, very attentive, professional staff. Did not feel rushed at all.
We would definitely try this site again!
Posted 7 months ago
Great present to buy for a parents anniversary
Posted 8 months ago
Good value and easy to change your voucher if need be
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful as had to change booking and lost my emails.
Lovely Hotel booked
Posted 9 months ago
Had a great day at the brewing and beer tasting experience in Islington. Learnt loads of interesting facts and info about beer and brewing from Riaz the head brewer. A good day out.
Posted 9 months ago
Good shard and price restaurant costs of extra sides and expensive wine made deal less attractive overall
MB
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience.
Great learning about the gins.
Dinner was lovely.
Great service from the staff.
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 29th August 2019 Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 29th August 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent afternoon tea
Posted 10 months ago
The train ride was lovely but the cream tea was a bit basic not something I would do again the tea not the train
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 27th August 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Faultless service. Choice of food on set menu could be better. Unbelievable venue with excellent views. Would recommend to family and friends.
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 23rd August 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Most virgin experience days I have done have been fab but every now and again there is one experience that does not match the description or the description does not let you know anything about the activity which is hard when you want to know what to expect. Good selection of experiences.
Posted 10 months ago
The three-course lunch river cruise was a perfect outing worthy of every penny.
The Shard was quite an experience too, however, both the three-course meal following the shard visit and the Sunday roast dinner both with the London Steakhouse at Chelsea and the City was disappointing.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent experience for those wishing to try out flying a small plane.
Virgin Experience Days 4 star review on 19th August 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and furious great day out, driving a Porsche around a great circuit, instructor very informative would definitely recommend.pp
Posted 10 months ago
We had a very enjoyable day. The meal we had was very good & the staff very friendly & helpful. Definitely well worth the day out.
Posted 10 months ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.11 based on 2,074 reviews