Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,009 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great present to buy for a parents anniversary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value and easy to change your voucher if need be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful as had to change booking and lost my emails. Lovely Hotel booked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great day at the brewing and beer tasting experience in Islington. Learnt loads of interesting facts and info about beer and brewing from Riaz the head brewer. A good day out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good shard and price restaurant costs of extra sides and expensive wine made deal less attractive overall MB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience. Great learning about the gins. Dinner was lovely. Great service from the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent afternoon tea
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The train ride was lovely but the cream tea was a bit basic not something I would do again the tea not the train
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faultless service. Choice of food on set menu could be better. Unbelievable venue with excellent views. Would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Most virgin experience days I have done have been fab but every now and again there is one experience that does not match the description or the description does not let you know anything about the activity which is hard when you want to know what to expect. Good selection of experiences.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The three-course lunch river cruise was a perfect outing worthy of every penny. The Shard was quite an experience too, however, both the three-course meal following the shard visit and the Sunday roast dinner both with the London Steakhouse at Chelsea and the City was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience for those wishing to try out flying a small plane.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and furious great day out, driving a Porsche around a great circuit, instructor very informative would definitely recommend.pp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a very enjoyable day. The meal we had was very good & the staff very friendly & helpful. Definitely well worth the day out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you love cars and want to experience the thrill of driving them under instruction, you will love the American Muscle Car experience. I chose the Shelby Cobra and Dodge Charger (General Lee), both are vintage and lovely sounding however don't expect them to be well maintained with the latest tech. These are basic cars and old. The Dodge didn't even have working windscreen wipers and on one of the wettest day of the year, they were needed. The brakes (or lack of) made the experience and provided a real need for driving skills. If I went again, I would have the more modern cars such as the Hellcat :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve just written my review. Are you asking me to repeat it here?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good day at Donington Park
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tasty food at a fair price in a lovely location.A restricted menu with some supplements but varied enough to please most palates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was a very pleasant Virgin Experience Day on the Thames Lunch Cruise. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall a great day out .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.14 based on 2,009 reviews