Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.13 Rating 2,030 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.20 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant lunch at Skylon Restaurant!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Friendly service from Andy at Cambridge Zoo and together we laid down a self penned song from scratch in the two hour period, despite arriving with no backing track or instruments. That was good going! Studio was cosy and Cambridge is always worth a visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best day of my life feeding 2 sloths and learning even more about them . Zoo was superb and staff brilliant . Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent variety of vouchers and deals, something there for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great stuff, we went to a hilarious comedy night for such a decent price. Makes a great present!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience, gin tasting in a bar, friendly & welcoming place, quirky & comfy, stayed for a while & took our time. Jenever Gin Bar Liverpool, great time. Got two more experiences to do as wedding presents, can’t wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Choctails and Chocolates experience was great fun. We made a delicious chocolate martini and chocolate truffles. The experience was easy to book, although the venue isn’t very close to any underground station. My one gripe is that it states a “Choctails” experience which implies more than one drink. I wouldn’t have downed mine so quickly if I knew I was only getting 1 drink!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was bought the Glass Blowing Experience for my birthday, it was the second time I did this and was even more enjoyable than the first time. Ricky is a great tutor and I've learnt such a lot from him. I would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went on an Original Chocolate making workshop. We had a really good time and learnt a little bit too! Would definitely recommend to any chocoholics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had a few experience days through Virgin and every time ive found them brilliant! From helicopter rides to spa days its really a fantastic gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use & a brilliant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent stay at the Vermont hotel Newcastle.. the booking process was very easy and the staff were extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant 60th birthday present so easy to arrange. Excellent idea
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed the gin tasting. Very knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money, well organised day out. Done at our own pace so no need to rush about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wedgewood Experience Day totally relaxing. Booking made so easy following simple instructions. No fuss or bother would recommend using Virgin Experience Days to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was bought for me as a Valentine's present and it was worth every penny that my partner spent! From the venue itself, to the quality of the food, to the performance by the cast, it was fantastic from start to finish. The three main actors were great and made everyone feel strangely welcome. It was such an immersive experience that involved in single person there that night and I would happily pay to go again. I wasn't sure what to expect at first but am so glad we had the chance to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent range of experiences and of surprisingly good quality. I went to a comedy show for my birthday using this service and loved it. Would 100% recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic Service. I had a one night stay in the big blue hotel in Blackpool. Great food and facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a lovely experience with magical views. The drink prices weren’t too bad. However there should be more tables as we were told off for sitting on the floor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.13 based on 2,030 reviews