Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.10 Rating 2,085 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Des Burnett
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Holly
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
T Miranda
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Emma
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Sue
162
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was given a Gift Certificate for XMAS - then we were busy moving to the UK and then covid happened. The business went out of business. We were so worried we lost the Money paid for the experience we didn't get. Then Virgin made it very easy to exchange the tkt for another experience and we went yesterday. Highly recommend using because we had a fantastic day! thanks Virgin ED for making it so easy to have a fun outing.
Posted 1 month ago
Costs coffee experience Basildon wonderful experience thanks to Tom our guide very interesting
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to book, excellent brewery tour. Thoroughly recommend.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Huge variety of exciting and unique experiences. Very accessible site and means of communicating/organising your experience and how to use the voucher.
Some really amazing experiences available at very reasonable prices. Well worth a visit and wonderful way to gift experiences and fun to others!
Posted 10 months ago
It was brilliant from start to finish.
I will definitely book again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great day out with virgin experience days,fab idea many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing food! Great staff! Perfect location!
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic night. They put on a very good show with everyone in character at all times. I am already recommending it to others. You should be proud of what you do for it.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Superb service and excellent food.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing views and beautiful tasty food dining at Fortnum and Mason after a sunset view from the shard! For maximum impact make sure to book the view from the shard around sunset (google sunset times) and enjoy the cosy lamp lit scene at the restarting by going after dark. To be a little “extra” book a Uber Lux from the shard/hotel to your dining experience! The partner will love it! Staff are very welcoming and attentive a seamless night out in London’s capital city!
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020 Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to book
Posted 10 months ago
Such a great website, easy to search through all of the different activities and easy to purchase! Secure website which gives you confidence when booking!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value for money and we all thourally enjoyed ourselves
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to book and set up, my son went on the old Trafford tour and loved it , enjoyed the meal at red cafe too
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Great Gin tasting experience in Liverpool
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing facilities and spa treatment, followed by a glass of prosecco. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Stayed in the New Inn, Clapham, Lancs. Wasn’t expecting such a cost, family-run business from a Virgin Experience. It was a perfect getaway and was easy to book.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent day out at the shard then a meal at the Hard Rock Cafe.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant lunch at Skylon Restaurant!
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly service from Andy at Cambridge Zoo and together we laid down a self penned song from scratch in the two hour period, despite arriving with no backing track or instruments. That was good going! Studio was cosy and Cambridge is always worth a visit.
Posted 11 months ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.10 based on 2,085 reviews