Viking Tapes Reviews

4.46 Rating 192 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The tape arrived on tine no problem and was cheaper than else where, problem is it’s not really painters tape and it’s pulled all the paint from the new walls and left me with 2 days of sanding and filling, and another day of painting to put it right. I wouldn’t use this tape to mask. Gutted.....
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Great product info, good range and fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service in a difficult time and delivery before it was anticipated.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to purchase and deal with, particulaurily as a small independent! Would recommend over other companies!
Posted 5 months ago
It was very easy to order arrived very quick
Posted 5 months ago
Products ordered arrived promptly and well packaged. Have not used them yet but are as ordered and do not anticipate any problems. Would buy again from this supplier
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Only problem is you have to buy in bulk. We are only a small shop so did not need the full amount. I will try offload to a friend.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect product, just what I wanted to cover my flash lines.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service , good product .
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and exactly as described - thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping and great product
Posted 5 months ago
A good tape - used for art work
Posted 5 months ago
After ordering online I got a call saying that due to the current situation they didn`t have my requested product in stock. However, I spoke to their "Technical Guy" and he recommended an alternative which did the job.
Very Helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
I have made two recent orders with Viking. On both occasions I have had a phone call to explain the slight delay I would experience due to them working only with skeleton staff. This is great customer service and they even refunded the express delivery charge I paid. The product, foam strip for making face shields is excellent too.
Posted 5 months ago
The wind turbine blade protective tape arrived on time but time will tell how long it lasts.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy web purchase, and fast dispatch and delivery, no problems at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company to deal with, kept fully updated of progress of order, fast response to emails
Posted 5 months ago
Problem has now been resolved after contacting PayPal. A full refund has been received from Viking. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Poor quality and not as advertised!!!!!!!!!!! Although contact with Viking was good they have not resolved the problem.
Posted 6 months ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.46 based on 192 reviews