Viking Tapes Reviews

4.49 Rating 134 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased 2 rolls of 3M VHB tape. Would've preferred to have only had to purchase one roll as that was all i required. The service was great from ordering online to having the parcel delivered by DPD. Being able to track the parcel was great too. Definitely use Viking again and would definitely recommend the company.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Great product info, good range and fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding service in a difficult time and delivery before it was anticipated.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase and deal with, particulaurily as a small independent! Would recommend over other companies!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very easy to order arrived very quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products ordered arrived promptly and well packaged. Have not used them yet but are as ordered and do not anticipate any problems. Would buy again from this supplier
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Only problem is you have to buy in bulk. We are only a small shop so did not need the full amount. I will try offload to a friend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service , good product .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and exactly as described - thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping and great product
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good tape - used for art work
Posted 1 month ago
After ordering online I got a call saying that due to the current situation they didn`t have my requested product in stock. However, I spoke to their "Technical Guy" and he recommended an alternative which did the job.
Very Helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I have made two recent orders with Viking. On both occasions I have had a phone call to explain the slight delay I would experience due to them working only with skeleton staff. This is great customer service and they even refunded the express delivery charge I paid. The product, foam strip for making face shields is excellent too.
Posted 1 month ago
The wind turbine blade protective tape arrived on time but time will tell how long it lasts.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy web purchase, and fast dispatch and delivery, no problems at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with, kept fully updated of progress of order, fast response to emails
Posted 1 month ago
Problem has now been resolved after contacting PayPal. A full refund has been received from Viking. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time . The tape was exactly what I ordered really pleased. Would recommend this seller.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast delivery 5stars
Posted 1 month ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.49 based on 134 reviews