Viking Tapes Reviews

4.52 Rating 250 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good, tapes all round.
Posted 2 days ago
First class product and service
Posted 5 days ago
easy shoe to order from and a good selection of options.
Posted 5 days ago
Great company and great product!!! Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website Purchase: Quick efficient service at a good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great value compared to purchases of same products elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Tapes did what it said on the tin.
Posted 1 month ago
None of the items required were in stock No message to say how long they would be out of stock. By the time they arrived I had sourced elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon. Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you did not receive our out of stock message. I have checked our system and can see the e mail left us on Monday 1st March having received your order on Saturday 27th Feb. On occasion the e mails can get caught up in spam filters or end up in junk. If you would like to return the delivery for a full refund, including carriage, if it is not required any longer please let me know via mel@vikingtapes.co.uk and I will sort that out for you. Kind Regards. Melanie
Posted 1 month ago
After consultation with a Viking member of staff as to what product would suit my requirements I have to say I am very pleased with the service and products they provide, excellent, friendly and quick service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order in Jan. 2021 - difficult time with Covid/Brexit issues but the order filtered through; order was for a tape that can be difficult to source and prices vary a lot; Viking came through on both accounts.
Posted 1 month ago
Clear communication once I was informed of my items not being in stock at the time. Very happy witht he service and would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service good quality tape will use them again 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The 100mm auto masking tape is absolutely brilliant for 3D printing.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience, very fast delivery. Thank You, I will be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt despatch, great communication and product exactly as expected at a good price. Would definitely recommend Viking.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and well packaged delivery, great selection of goods and good prices..items were as decribed and of great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Tape delivered promptly however the cost of delivery in my opinion was much too high. Have not used the tape yet but on inspection it looks to be just what is needed.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve made two purchases recently and both arrived promptly and I was kept updated about delivery. Excellent service. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.52 based on 250 reviews