Viking Tapes Reviews

4.54 Rating 290 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order,delivered when promised and the tape was very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Clear and easy to use website, one of few places I could get what I required and at a reasonable price. Delivery was very quick as requested too! Thanks Viking!
Posted 1 week ago
Tape arrived very quickly. Well packed. Great customer experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price but not the best tape I ve used. Not sticking and not holding the lagging together...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tape is a bit thicker than expected (about 1 mm) but looks to do the job perfectly. Used for bike frame protection.
Posted 1 month ago
got my tape but it was not the tape i wanted, prehaps i didnt explain well enough or maybee there was a mixup, but now i have a chance to explain, the tape i want is used for joining abrasive belts together , this is usually done on a special machine, the tape is applies followed by a short period under a heated platten the full cure strenght is supposed to be achieved in 24 hours ,the belts i have are 3m but the adhesive tape cane be maufactured by several companies, i contacted 3m atherstone direct and the chap there was most unhelfull and hung up on me. My next call was to Drayctt paper who manufacture 3m products, they were polite but declined, which i can understand. I next came to you, i think i described as good as possible my requirements, the tape is a single sided adhesive tape 22 or 24 mm wide if a little wider not a problem, i dont mind spending money on the proper tale if it does the job, all my old contacts at 3m have now retired, but for my sins i am manufacturing for my own use a abrasive belt machine of a slightly different design and i have a range of 3m belts all using this tape which is brilliant, i could lap splice and glue the joints but i want to do a more proffesional job and butt join with the tape, my corrent belts are 4000mm long and i want to cut them down to 2ooomm long and resplice them, is it possible you could help. the tape supplied by yourselves was a lot thicker and double sided regards Lawrence Ogden
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Lawrence Thank you for getting in touch via our Review platform. Due to the complex nature of your enquiry we will respond via e mail today. Kind Regards. Melanie
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in time great quality use every day in my restoration work Will be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
Great item super fast delivery will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tubeless rim tape and a very good service from Viking Tapes, I won’t be buying any other.
Posted 1 month ago
Great tap, Ace delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I like tape as much as the next guy, and this seems to be the place to get it. It came fast, was as described and it was easy to use the website. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased masking tape from Viking a couple of time now. Always good delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
very happy, something was out of stock and they emailed instantly, offered and alternative and i had it the next day. top seller
Posted 1 month ago
Just received it. Perfect for the job. No issues. Thanks Viking.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I called up as i did not know which double sided tape to buy for my application and received great advice. My automotive side panel extensions is now attached perfectly. Thank you!
Viking Tapes 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service and the item that we bought was of good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product, amazing value, high quality
Posted 1 month ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.54 based on 290 reviews