Viking Tapes Reviews

4.6 Rating 435 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
4.6
Based on 435 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Viking Tapes 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Lewis Alexander
Viking Tapes 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Lewis Alexander
Viking Tapes 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Lewis Alexander
Viking Tapes 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Gordon Macrae
Viking Tapes 2 star review on 17th December 2020
Mark Leigh
Viking Tapes 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rob Draper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as always. I could not get the A7 tape I wanted because of extended delivery. Viking helped me out with a temporary fix to sort me out. Thus maintaining their loyal customer base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would definitely use again as the tape was running late they updated me when I asked how long it would take they replied straight away an the wait wasn’t to long at all so very happy with how I was treated , an I clicked no for the delivery on time which it wasn’t but in no fault of there’s as they was waiting for the stock to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
..if all businesses were as efficient as Viking there'd be a lot less stress in the country. Thanks for excellent communications and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery excellent product highly recommend thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time and product as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
There were delays. They were not the companies fault and kept me up to date offering refund at all times. What more can you ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tessa tapes were recommended to me many years ago, Viking had the right product @ a great price, I was kept upto date with order / delivery process, Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was good. A bit of a delay in despatch but once reminded it was sent and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
QUICK DELIVERY AND AS DESCRIBED. THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent fast service with great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and products as described. Will use again x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not happy with the long delivery, Viking did not keep me up to date with the delivery details and this led to an unwanted chase up from my customer, so no not a good experience of dealing with Viking tapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super company to work with. Very appraochable and excellent and candid advice on the phone. Very knowledgeable on product capabilities. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made a cqll to Viking to find out if it was feasible to use Viking magnetic adhesive tape to secure (but to be removable) a flexible plastic fascia around the bottom of a curved shower tray and my question was answered positively with helpful advice. The tape was purchased on line and delivered within a few days and my idea worked a treat !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy Delivery, Items as exepected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast shipping , great price, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
3m double sided tape just what i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchase some adhesive, paid by CC and the consignment was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.6 based on 435 reviews