Viking Tapes Reviews

4.50 Rating 233 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and well packaged delivery, great selection of goods and good prices..items were as decribed and of great quality
Posted 4 days ago
Tape delivered promptly however the cost of delivery in my opinion was much too high. Have not used the tape yet but on inspection it looks to be just what is needed.
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve made two purchases recently and both arrived promptly and I was kept updated about delivery.
Excellent service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpfull information given when ordering, the product seems to be as required.
Posted 1 week ago
The first sealing tape arrived after a few days however we are still awaiting the velcro tapes and it has been 3 weeks. I am told we should receive them next week so I am unable to review
at present review these products. Certainly if I knew the velcro would take this long I would not have placed the order which is holding up completion of the project now.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Kevin
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I apologise for the delay with the final part of your order. Velcro is manufactured in Spain and we are experiencing problems getting product in (and out) of Europe due to the port situation created by the new legislation caused by Brexit. We are working hard to resolve this and I am pleased to report we have product due any day, my thanks for your patience. Kind Regards. Melanie
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! Genuine 3M tape on a roll, well packed and sent by speedy post. Really good communication from the sales teams, even on a small order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Contacted Viking tapes for info on best product to resecure rubber door seals on my car, the product they recommended has so far been perfect and I think the seals are there to stay now, the service, information, product and delivery was outstanding and defiantly will be using Viking tapes again if required. 👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, fast delivery, quality product. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top class seller, great communications, fast delivery and extremely well packed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction and good price and delivery - What more could you ask for !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product perfect for draft protection.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and delifery. Item delivery was delayed by a day due to heavy snow, however they phoned to apologise and delviered the next day, with their delivery drier enven walking through the snow to reach our house and make the delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly and efficient service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice, Good value, Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable and always deliver on time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent services
Posted 1 month ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.50 based on 233 reviews