Viking Tapes Reviews

4.44 Rating 107 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order ATG double sided tapes. The arrived well packaged and with a week. Would recommend to others. Great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Product is very good, and was dispatched when expected. Arrived next day, great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication. Attentive salespeople provide all the information you need. Quality products and delivery faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item is as expected. Fast service and delivery. Shipping rate is a little bit high. But everything is ok in general. Recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and effiecient and beat their own delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 week between order date & arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and I am sorry for the delay on your order. Unfortunately the manufacturer Advance Tapes had a production issue with this product. I am pleased to say this product is now in stock having resolved the issue. I can see your priority carriage was refunded at the point of order due to the delay.
Once again my apologies for the delay. Kind Regards. Melanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm sorry but, it came the wrong size tape and I'm sending it back, I have no use for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Reinaldo
Thank you for the review you left us and I am sorry that you have received the wrong size tape, unfortunately we were unaware of this until we read your review. Please can you let me know what size you received so that we can rectify the situation for you.
Our e mail address is: sales@vikingtapes.co.uk
Many Thanks
Melanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Reinaldo
Thank you for your e mail, I can see that you have actually ordered the wrong size (you required 48mm but ordered 18mm). I have replied with our return process and will offer a full refund for the tape once it is received. You can place a new order for the width required and I have also included a link for that within the e mail. If you need any further help with this please let me know.
Kind Regards. Melanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tapes are good and fit the ATG 700 machine that I bought them for. I bought them from an email with an offer. What I am disappointed in is Viking did not point out that the offer did not include VAT so yes there was posting charges but with posting and VAT it was a further charge of nearly £17
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of tapes in singles or bundles at competitive prices. I won't be looking anywhere else for tapes. Easy to order, delivery on the nail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is said that you can measure a company by the quality of service when something goes wrong and I cannot fault Viking in the way they reacted when I received a wrong item. Viking accepted the situation without fuss and gave me a no quibble full refund. I would have no qualms in buying off them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The 3M double sided tape & delivery were spot on. Selected the 3M product as this is what our industry used, so of known quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, fast delivery, very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Viking tapes very sufficient and easy to deal with. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product, service and speed of delivery. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good firm: will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service will buy sgain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged and great value for money. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to the great packaging design this product becomes a free standing unit which allows you to dispense the product very easily
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.44 based on 107 reviews