Viking Tapes Reviews

4.46 Rating 192 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality as described.
Posted 17 hours ago
Ideal for my needs —- good quick delivery — well pleased.
Posted 19 hours ago
Ordered some masking tape from these guys. Great price and super quick delivery so will deffo use again.
Posted 1 week ago
By far the best helicopter tape i've ever used , although an expensive product hands down viking provided the best value amywere on line , I manged to tape a whole bike for under 35£. Will recommend amd be definitely using again.
Viking Tapes 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service just price of postage is too high thank you and will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality 3M tapes crystal clear and easy to stretch unlike the iffy stuff I bought off eBay last time !
Will buy again
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bought marine sealant from Viking and service was prompt and efficient. Then bought some more but chose wrong one when ordering - they were very helpful and tried to find the right product but it was out of stock. Sent it back and refunded within 24 hours of posting back to them - really helpful when trying to find right product and refund processed more quickly than I could have hoped for.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick response for purchase. Very good technical help and sample for trying out.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products promptly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and communication to private customer in other country and of course the tape itself does the work just as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good product supplied at a competitive price and a very quick delivery.
A no hassle purchase. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The double sided glazing tape is easy to use and works well. I was extremely impressed with the packaging and speed of delivery and the emailed receipted invoice.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the tape sticks extremely well . Bonded pvc foam to vw T5 roof ridges ready for solar panel fitting . Fabulose
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and delivered really quickly. Will buy again. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Viking Tapes not only provided me with precisely the products that I needed, they gave me excellent technical advice, and the delivery service was first class.
It is rare to find a company that provides accurate unbiased support for the exact products that you require and that are underwritten by OEM suppliers.
Well done Viking.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication, excellent product range at competitive prices
Posted 2 months ago
All good. As advertised - good vendor communication - proactive & informative.
Posted 2 months ago
Called in to get some advice on the correct tape for a tricky condensation problem and got great advice. Product arrived very quickly, was installed and it solved the problem. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality floor tape delivered on time!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, good product and happy with everything.
Posted 2 months ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.46 based on 192 reviews