Viking Tapes Reviews

4.45 Rating 186 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt reliable service. Only niggle would be the option for a smaller order. I had to order twice as much as I actually needed.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great product and decent price. Postage is a bit pricy. Overall good and maybe one of the best ways of protecting a bike!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at competitive price supplied through excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
only had one tape so far and that was adequate for what I ued it for
Posted 1 month ago
The adhesive worked really well for the joints of geo textile membrane I had to glue, it just didn’t go as far as I was hoping!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered hazard tape, which was difficult to get hold of everywhere. Once in stock, delivery arrived as advised, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
very very quick delivery, just waiting (hopefully) for a replacement spray button, as on inspection, it was cracked, but hopefully a replacement will be provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect product, just what I wanted to cover my flash lines.
Posted 4 months ago
Item is as expected. Fast service and delivery. Shipping rate is a little bit high. But everything is ok in general. Recommended!!
Posted 6 months ago
The tapes are good and fit the ATG 700 machine that I bought them for. I bought them from an email with an offer. What I am disappointed in is Viking did not point out that the offer did not include VAT so yes there was posting charges but with posting and VAT it was a further charge of nearly £17
Posted 6 months ago
I needed some insulating tape that was suitable for use in high temperatures. The Viking product did the job. Shipping by courier would have cost three times the cost of the tape so Viking we’re invited to use Royal Mail
Posted 9 months ago
Item was shipped out on day the order was placed
Posted 9 months ago
No problems. Now stop bothering me!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the good service. Sent what they had in stock & the back order came within the week. We were on line customers but it was easy to ring & sort out our order. Thanks to all @ Viking for helping with our house build.
Chris
Posted 1 year ago
I got the wrong tape I was advised by the manufacturer it was to thin not your fault needs to be about 1.5 mmthick
Posted 1 year ago
Product all good everything as I would have expected, will use this supplier again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Your tape suits our purpose perfectly, and the price is good. Thank you for your swift attention.
Posted 1 year ago
great tapes - great service
Posted 1 year ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.45 based on 186 reviews