Viessmann Limited Reviews

4.53 Rating 643 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Viessmann Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Viessmann Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 675000

Email:

info-uk@viessmann.com

Location:

Hortonwood 30, Telford, Shropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Viessmann Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely shocking service. I have had a boiler 3 years and i have had nothing but major issues with it. They have refused to fix the boiler 3 times whilst its under warranty at a cost to myself and the thing needs replacing! I am disgusted at their customer service and absolute ridiculous poor quality boilers! I will be taking this matter further.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would recommend Jack Ford and his team. they were efficiently,and cleaned up well at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review Elaine!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good boilers well made clean & tidy fits in the space very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boiler runs quietly and efficiently. Sits well in location. Great value. More than pleased with what's been provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your amazing feedback!

All comments are greatly appreciated to improve customer satisfaction.


Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish, quick, helpful and efficient. Dale the heating engineer kept me informed of progress throughout the day and was very organised. High standard of workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your outstanding review!
Posted 1 month ago
first class installation , friendly and efficient .would recommend to friends .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Castle, thank you for your wonderful review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round, super quick. Great recommendation for installer Boilertrust. Got a quote over the phone on a Friday, the same day they came and checked the installation details. On the following Wednesday it was installed and running. Everything explained no hidden costs, excellent job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your outstanding review.

I will pass on your comments to Boilertrust who I'm sure will be as pleased to hear your comments as we were.

Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, fitter was knowledgable and explained everything fully. Very impressed would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna, thank you for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent workmanship .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, J Jones.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quiet, very good communication, can't fault it at all, early days only fitted a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John for your excellent review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Engineers were polite and professional Definitely recommend their service The boiler is the best on the market I was looking for this type of the boiler for a long time as it’s not well known , although the best Company provided me with a ten year warranty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your outstanding comments.

Pleased to hear you are so happy with your boiler.

Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient boiler looks good and runs very well thanks to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback Duncan.
Posted 1 month ago
So far works well, and seems a vast improvement on the old boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryan thank you for your great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient process. Not a stressful experience at all. Thanks for immediate attention to the few phone calls made to you. Best wishes to you all. Happy Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Excellent value for money. Peace of mind with 10 year warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Josie, thank you for your fantastic review.
Posted 1 month ago
Was recommended the vitodens -050-W boiler . Brilliant very quiet and very easy to use and added bonus of 10 year warranty πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Graham for your excellent review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, professional and very clean. the boiler very quiet I am happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Francesco for your amazing feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this Boiler lovely to control Recommend by Which 10 year warranty so glad I had it Highly recommend VIESSMANN Marlene Motteram
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marlene for your wonderful review!
Posted 1 month ago
The workman was efficient, polite and got the job done in the time specified. We are extremely pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your amazing review Margaret.
Posted 1 month ago
Very inpressed with the boiler and installation engineer, very quick and very tidy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert thank you for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Viessmann Limited is rated 4.53 based on 643 reviews