Viessmann Limited Reviews

4.52 Rating 626 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Viessmann Limited

About Viessmann Limited: The Viessmann Group is one of the leading international manufacturers of heating systems, industrial systems and refrigeration systems. Founded in 1917, Viessmann remains a family-owned business, however, now has over 12,000 employees across the world.

With 23 production divisions in 12 countries, subsidiaries and representations in 74 countries, and 120 sales offices around the world, Viessmann is an internationally orientated company.

Our commitment to the highest standards of manufacturing has led to our systems being awarded a multitude of awards over the course of our history. Recent award wins include the Red Dot Award: Product Design, the Trophée des Usines, the iF product design award, the Number 1 Trade Partner and Good Practice Energy Efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:
01952 675000

Email:
info-uk@viessmann.com

Location:
Hortonwood 30, Telford, Shropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Viessmann Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Love this Boiler lovely to control Recommend by Which 10 year warranty so glad I had it Highly recommend VIESSMANN Marlene Motteram"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Marlene for your wonderful review!
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The workman was efficient, polite and got the job done in the time specified. We are extremely pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your amazing review Margaret.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very inpressed with the boiler and installation engineer, very quick and very tidy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Robert thank you for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with our new boiler , so much more efficient than our old one. Our shower is now a power shower!! And the app means we can adjust the heat from our phone any time any where - on the way home for example. The ease of adjustment t to the heat level definitely means we are using less gas"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Anne for your great feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"Andy and Neil from Envirowarm Services replaced my old boiler with a 29Kw Viessmann combi boiler in a day. They were very efficient and did not stop working until the job was complete. The new boiler is vry quiet and quick to produce heat. As agents for Viessmann they fully explained the functions having commissioned the boiler. Thank you Very much Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alan for your fantastic review.

I will pass on your comments to Envirowarm Services who I'm sure will be as pleased as us to hear this.

Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 5 days ago
"Andy and Neil from Envirowarm services, arrived at the agreed time. My old boiler was removed and the 29Kw Viessmann unit fitted in one day, they did not stop for lunch or cups of tea. The boiler was commissioned and its operation explained clearly. The new boiler is so quiet and heats up very quickly, I look forward to not needing the 10year parts and labour warranty. Thank you Andy for your advice Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alan for your fantastic review.

I will pass on your comments to Envirowarm Services who I'm sure will be as pleased as us to hear this.

Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 5 days ago
"Impossible to set controls you need to be a lawyer to understand settings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with the controls on your boiler.

Please contact our Technical Department who will be happy to assist you.

Telephone: 01952 675 070
Email: technical-uk@viessmann.com


Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and so far seemingly efficient product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Margaret for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Boiler quiet and quick to heat. Viessmann 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review David!
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my new boiler easy to control heats house up quickly and very quiet when operating"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was incredibly impressed by the workmanship and approach of your representative Paul Ravilious who did a full days work every day and has installed my boiler with great care. I cannot speak highly enough of him. He was IMPRESSIVE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Penny for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had my new Viessmann Vitodens 100-W boiler fitted in August 2019 so it's still a bit to early to review the performance of the actual boiler. But I would like to give feedback on the handset control system Vitotrol 100. I think that it's far to complicated for a 'normal' person to operate and I've already had to have the heating engineer back to help me set up the heating programs and the explain again the overall day to day adjustments that I may require. He was here a long time as even he had issues with the programming. Why do you have to make these so complicated? I was advised by the engineer that Honeywell does an alternative controller that is a far more 'basic' controller that may suit my needs more! It's crazy that I've now spent +£3000 on a new boiler and that it's too complicated to operate and I may have to spend an extra £100 on a new controller to get the best out of my new boiler. If I'd know that the controls are so complicated before my purchase, I think that I would have bought a Glowworm boiler instead, whose controls are far more user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments on the Viessmann controls and I am sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. I will pass this information on to the relevant department so this can be looked in to.

If you are still experiencing problems with your heating system, please contact our Technical Department who will be happy to assist you:

Telephone: 01952 675 070
Email: technical-uk@viessmann.com

Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very neat and compact unit fitter has done a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Yorston for your wonderful review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Baldwin Plumbing & Heating installed my heating system and I found them very efficient and professional and am very pleased with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review.

Delighted to hear you are happy with your new Viessmann boiler.


Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boiler is quiet and clean. Soo much nicer than our old boiler"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dawn for your great review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are indebted to B.T Morgan from Cardiff for installing our new Viessmann LP.G boiler.They arrived on time and their three Technicians completed the installation in 8 hrs.They made a difficult job look easy. From the quote which was competitive,and the first class installation they lived up to their 5 star reviews.This is another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Perkins,

Thank you for your outstanding review about your Viessmann trained installers. I will make sure your comments are passed on.

Best Regards,
Viessmann.
Posted 1 month ago
"Boiler very quiet and compact. Has everything I wanted of a new boiler. Especially wanted stainless steel heat exchanger."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin,

Thank you for your excellent review.

Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 1 month ago
"On a colleagues recommendation decided to replace my 20 year old bolier with a Viessmann Vitodens 100-W boiler, as recommeded by the local Viessmann installer. So far so good and am very pleased with the boiler perfomance and quietness when operational"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear B Curtis,

Thank you for your excellent comments.

Best Regards,
Viessmann
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent boiler saved about 25% on my heating bills. The Veissman registered fitter has now tweaked the settings to further improve performance. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anthony for your wonderful review.
Posted 1 month ago
"So far, so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Viessmann Limited is rated 4.52 based on 626 reviews