Viessmann Limited Reviews

4.47 Rating 460 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Viessmann Limited

About Viessmann Limited: The Viessmann Group is one of the leading international manufacturers of heating systems, industrial systems and refrigeration systems. Founded in 1917, Viessmann remains a family-owned business, however, now has over 12,000 employees across the world.

With 23 production divisions in 12 countries, subsidiaries and representations in 74 countries, and 120 sales offices around the world, Viessmann is an internationally orientated company.

Our commitment to the highest standards of manufacturing has led to our systems being awarded a multitude of awards over the course of our history. Recent award wins include the Red Dot Award: Product Design, the Trophée des Usines, the iF product design award, the Number 1 Trade Partner and Good Practice Energy Efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:
01952 675000

Email:
info-uk@viessmann.com

Location:
Hortonwood 30, Telford, Shropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Viessmann Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Had a Viessmann boiler when living in Germany so knew they were good and love the 10 year warranty"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"hot water only heating dos not work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Boiler installed quickly enough. Had trouble with it cutting out but, after the installer tried a few tricks and I reset it a few times over a couple of weeks, it seems to be fine. The Nest thermostat started to lose contact with the box beside the boiler but I moved it slightly closer to another wi-fi source and that seems to have fixed it. The water flow and temperature are improved over my last Worcester Boch boiler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Working well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic Boiler - really happy. Good communications and great value for money. Very happy many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Vitodens 100-W boiler we had installed in June 2015 has performed very well. The 'Automatic Air Vent' was replaced promptly under warranty in 2017. The Vitotrol 100 room thermostat/controller that came with the boiler is, however, clunky, complicated and difficult to use compared to controllers I've had on other boilers. For this reason, 4 stars overall rather than 5. If you do buy a Viessmann boiler, I recommend not fitting this room thermostat/controller."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very happy with the new boiler and the installation. The only proviso was that the new boiler case was heavily marked (scratches) when the engineer took it out of the box and it had to be replaced after installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with the new boiler. It’s efficient and quiet. Registering for the extended warranty really easy. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Replaced my old boiler with a Viessmann and I am delighted. Its very efficient and so quiet, I kept checking on it when it when it was first installed to make sure it was still working."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"German engineering always good - system works well so far. Instructions a little complicated for the uninitiated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent boiler, excellent price, efficient and easy to set up ( LPG instructions were in German and had to be translated)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good. A good installation by one of your recommended installers. We are pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent installation by Eric. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quiet very powerful and very efficient boiler customer service A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good boiler."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable boiler, good service engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good response when the boiler was fitted and needed your engineer to call to fix the problem. Problem solved with no delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very taken by the excellent reports of Viessmann boilers in "Which " last year, although the sample size was small. This year's reviews are better with a larger sample size, so I had one installed by HD Plumbing and Heating. Excellent service throughout from Kevin. Arrived as stated, fitted the boiler and was respectful and tidy. All this at a great price and with a 7 YEAR GUARANTEE as well.!Fantastic service and a great boiler."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very satisfactory product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Viessmann Limited is rated 4.47 based on 460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support