Viessmann Limited Reviews

4.52 Rating 344 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Viessmann Limited

About Viessmann Limited: The Viessmann Group is one of the leading international manufacturers of heating systems, industrial systems and refrigeration systems. Founded in 1917, Viessmann remains a family-owned business, however, now has over 12,000 employees across the world.

With 23 production divisions in 12 countries, subsidiaries and representations in 74 countries, and 120 sales offices around the world, Viessmann is an internationally orientated company.

Our commitment to the highest standards of manufacturing has led to our systems being awarded a multitude of awards over the course of our history. Recent award wins include the Red Dot Award: Product Design, the Trophée des Usines, the iF product design award, the Number 1 Trade Partner and Good Practice Energy Efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:
01952 675000

Email:
info-uk@viessmann.com

Location:
Hortonwood 30, Telford, Shropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Viessmann Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The new technology and build quality seem impressive and a welcome change to our old boiler, which was causing real problems after some 10 years use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Joan Rodgers
Verified Reviewer
"Hose /pipe in boiler tore and all water in boiler leaked into downstairs room. Boiler 20 months old and under extended warranty. Viesmann refusing to honour warranty. I am in my 70s and have no hot water from boiler as it is not working. I am a pensioner and can't afford yet another boiler. Very poor customer service. No regard for client"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joan,

We are very sorry to hear of the issues you are experiencing with your heating system.

Would you please email us with your name, address and boiler details (serial number if you have it, located on the top of your boiler) to info-uk@viessmann.com, as we would like to support you further and we are unable to do so on this site.
Posted 6 days ago
"As A Building Surveyor that is involved with having to specifying boilers for Local Authority properties, I was at first very impressed with Viessmann, however, having this boiler installed at our own property I have been very disappointed with how the boiler/heating system performs. Unfortunately at present I am basing most of the issues on how the system has been set up and installed, and looking to follow this up with yourselves as the boiler keeps loosing pressure, it also takes quite a while for radiators and the property to warm up. We have unfortunately lost confidence in your designated engineer that installed the system who has left us with a heating system, that I believe is not fit for purpose and doesn't perform as to how it should do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

We are very sorry to hear of the issues you are experiencing with your new boiler.

Would you please email us with your name, address and boiler details (serial number if you have it, located on the top of your boiler) to info-uk@viessmann.com, as we would like to support and help to resolve these issues and receive feedback on the installer you selected.
Posted 1 week ago
"great boiler - a very knowledgeable installer - high confidence in service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far so good, the product and service is smooth for now"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had on/off problems with my Vitodens Combi boiler resulting in poor hot water performance. We decided to replace with a Viessmann system boiler and unvented hot water cylinder to ensure hot water and so far has been great. I contacted the sales team and after explaining issues with the combi and the fact it was only just out of warranty, the sales/engineering regional manager, Kenny, organised us an extended warranty by way of thank you for staying with Viessmann. Everyone we contacted was very helpful and responded quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No fuss installation by a plumber who knows what he's doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"its bit early only had the boiler a month,not had to use the heating much but plenty of hot water.All fine so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Installation was carried out. In friendly yet professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm very happy with my new boiler 111w. Had a tiny glitch with installation when installer for some reason didn't want to turn OpenTherm on (gives full control of boiler water temperature too) via controller. Other than that installation was excellent, very friendly and tidy guys and did the job within 7-8 hours. We opted for Nest thermostat which we can control from the phone application from anywhere. Overall I'm very happy with boiler and installation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product and price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is working satisfactory and offering the services we need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far our experience is very posotibe. A good boiler"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very happy that we chose Viessmann as compared to other products which was recommended and fully installed by Gyalsang Pulmbing & Heat. fully happy with the customer care provided by Corgi engineer Mr Gyalsang, not only during the installation but after installation too. Thank you. Sushil Singh, Hanworth, Middlesex"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was good and I am happy with the boiler"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boiler is fine, just as expected from my research. Fitters were less than helpful appearing only to want to finish up quickly. Their tidying up also left a lot to be desired, leaving behind some of the old boiler parts which I had to dispose of myself. I also spent some considerable time cleaning after they left. I believe this was mostly due in part to them being sub-contracted or self employed and I believe they would have paid more attention to detail had they been members of Stay Warm staff who were all most attentive. Hope this helps, regards. Peter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your fitter was brilliant. So far the boiler is working faultlessly, however it is early days yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your service engineer rectified a fault on a new boiler which was being commissioned. He was efficient and had the spares to carry out the repair without a second visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Viessmann Limited is rated 4.52 based on 344 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This