Viessmann Limited Reviews

4.51 Rating 591 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Viessmann Limited

About Viessmann Limited: The Viessmann Group is one of the leading international manufacturers of heating systems, industrial systems and refrigeration systems. Founded in 1917, Viessmann remains a family-owned business, however, now has over 12,000 employees across the world.

With 23 production divisions in 12 countries, subsidiaries and representations in 74 countries, and 120 sales offices around the world, Viessmann is an internationally orientated company.

Our commitment to the highest standards of manufacturing has led to our systems being awarded a multitude of awards over the course of our history. Recent award wins include the Red Dot Award: Product Design, the Trophée des Usines, the iF product design award, the Number 1 Trade Partner and Good Practice Energy Efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:
01952 675000

Email:
info-uk@viessmann.com

Location:
Hortonwood 30, Telford, Shropshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Viessmann Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thank you very much for your free repair and return of my binoculars. I was very impressed with your service. Heather Hill"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Installation efficient and thorough."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great price and excellent product"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great boiler"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and extremely efficient"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive review Adrian.
Posted 4 days ago
"My new boiler is behaving impeccably. Thankyou Viessmann. And to my plumber Guy Spenser who recommended it."
Posted 4 days ago
We are happy to hear you are pleased with your new Viessmann boiler. Thank you for your great comments.
Posted 4 days ago
"Had to have a engineer out twice , very polite professional and helpful sorted boiler out"
Posted 4 days ago
"house is kept warm very quickly and water hot when required Boiler fitted into a kitchen cupboard very neatly"
Posted 5 days ago
George, thank you for your positive feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good, efficient boiler, nice and quiet with a long warranty for peace of mind."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to review your new Viessmann boiler Rob. Glad to hear you are happy with your selection.
Posted 4 days ago
"The boiler all seems efficient and quiet."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quiet and efficient boiler already making savings on our gas usage, good looking compact unit blends in well within the kitchen. We are very pleased."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your superb feedback Steve!
Posted 4 days ago
"Installation excellent and easy plus efficient to use."
Posted 5 days ago
"Boiler giving great satisfaction"
Posted 5 days ago
"Bi have a Viessman CH boiler for 9 months. To date it has proved efficient and reliable."
Posted 6 days ago
"A capable boiler (Vitodens 050-W) but not outstandingly so. Its main letdown is its poor sensitivity to water flow. The kitchen tap, which is within 1m of the boiler, requires opening rather too much before the boiler detects the flow and triggers. My old Ideal Isar 30 (which was the cheap of the cheap) was far more efficient in this manner. Oddly enough the boiler's sensitivity is slightly better when the central heating is running at the same time. Using more water than necessary or desirable (particularly noticeable on a mixer tap) and not very eco so it means it has to lose a couple of stars."
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb boiler really pleased with it."
Posted 6 days ago
"We didn't want to invest in a new boiler but we're glad we did. We now have a very efficient and cost effective boiler guaranteed for 10 years! We're really pleased with the performance so far."
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear you are pleased with your Viessmann boiler. Thank you for your excellent review Anthony.
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very impressed with the workmanship and care provided."
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi, seem to be functioning fine although had extensive building work since installed and recently. The boiler and radiators have been on and off due to the work being done through the house. No issues to date.. The only downfall is the Boiler is a fair bit larger than I was led to believe.."
Posted 6 days ago
Viessmann Limited is rated 4.51 based on 591 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support