Viavito Reviews

4.37 Rating 19 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Viavito

How would you rate Viavito ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Communication
Delivery
"The first treadmill which arrived was damaged so we wrote an email and sent photos. The following day Rob telephoned with an apology and an offer to collect the faulty equipment and replace it with a new one three days later (in the week before Christmas). The second treadmill we have received is in pristine condition and is a fabulous piece of kit. We are both delighted and relieved. Our problem was sorted without fuss and with professionalism. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
Communication
Delivery
"I would never buy or recommend this product again. I have asked for a new power adaptor via e mail for my new cross trainer sina, with no response at all.. Terrible service. So I now need to find a non genuine one as this company is totally unhelpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, we're really sorry for the inconvenience you've had, please accept our apologies. Glad we spoke over the phone to sort this. We've sent you a new power adaptor via Royal Mail recorded delivery to make sure it gets to you ok. We hope this will solve the problem and you can enjoy using your cross trainer again.
Kind regards,
Viavito
Posted 6 months ago
Anna Middleton
"Great product, price and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
UK Buyer On E-Bay From ' Sweatband ' , July 2017 .
Verified Reviewer
Communication
Delivery
"The Viavito ' Satori ' computer console sent with the original purchase from ' Sweatband ' ( Ebay UK ) - which seems to be just an E-Bay outlet for Viavito.com - had problems from day one . Problems with their computer consoles have often been reported . They quickly sent out a replacement console , which had different problems from the first . I had tried their suggestions for checking the electrical connections . and the power off and back on - but I had the screen freezing , with no other way to escape but press and hold ' Reset ' , and found that the usual settings for weight , gender , age and height would not always register . There are problems with the console - which they don't seem to have fixed ; they have now offered me a second replacement console , and don't even ask for the previous ones to be returned ; perhaps they can't be fixed . I had specific problems the computer would not do a' Recovery ' assessment at the end of a workout - but would only do so somewhere before the end of it , meaning you have to stop for 60 seconds before you've finished a workout , and even then , after it had given a Recovery estimate , the console froze when I pressed the ' recovery ' button again to continue with the program ; the only escape was to do a complete reset . The custom ' User ' function would not begin after pressing ' Start ' - which it had done , using the original console . Customer services , if originally very helpful , promised to to call me back with a technical expert to answer my questions , but didn't . When I phoned them again , they just hung up the phone ! Their ' good - will ' offering now , of a second , free replacement console , would see to hide computer problems they have still not fixed . For most functions , most of the time , the bike works , but there were these unresolved issues they refused to discuss - and the cost of sending the whole bike back , should they choose to say 'everything working OK ' , would have been £50 in postage , there and back - so I didn't risk a return under warranty , given they have already avoided my customer enquiries . I also felt there was a new problem with the mechanical mechanism engaging the resistance . With the first console it would make no noise until a load setting had been entered , and the timer ' Start ' button pressed , but only for a few seconds . With the second console , it took 10 -12 seconds before the resistance would be engaged - the timer would be counting down , but you were pedalling thin air for the first 10 - 12 seconds of the workout ; if I went to a shop and this happened , I would just walk away , but in their opinion is that this is ' normal ' for this model . An awful lot to like about the bike if it is working properly , but quite a let down , followed by evasive customer services - in my opinion ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered an exercise bike one day, it arrived the next day. A handle bar cap was missing. Reported the part missing and the next day a whole new handlebar came in replacement. One could not ask for better service than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pat Allen
"Ease of use and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Satori bike is a great product. Many options on the 12 programmes , and are clearly in view on the console. Is well built and strong. In a bedroom it is compact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Speedy, efficient delivery. Easy to set up with a wide selection of variables to tweak and personalise before use. Some of these can remembered by the bike. The bike is smooth in action, particularly so when under load when it is less noisy, but navigating to your settings when your bike has been used by someone else is not always easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Delivery was on time. Well packed and easy to set up the bike in a suitable location. A problem with the computer wiring appearing revesed was quickly sorted out with a call to the workshop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Item was left on my doorstep with no note pushed through the door to say it was there. Had been outside for at least 24 hours before noticed. Emailed Vivato who promised to look into it but never heard back. Poor service but at least the bike was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"We ordered our Onyx Exercise Bike a few days before Christmas 2015, and it arrived within 2 days. It was comparatively easy to assemble, extremely good value for money, and that particular machine came with a two year warranty. We were very happy with the bike until it developed a fault in January 2017 (though it had a comparatively low mileage). When we rang Viavito to report this, they were very helpful and talked us through removing the central panel to see if we could see what was wrong. As requested, we took photos of the offending component and e-mailed them to Viavito. Within 2 days, we receiving an apologetic e-mail advising us that Viavito would send us a replacement bike. At our request, Viavito arranged to delay delivery for a while, and the replacement arrived as promised on the expected day. We have received outstanding customer service from Viavito at every stage and would thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"I ordered a Viavito Satori exercise bike via their call centre and although there was a hiccup processes my credit card, they called me back an hour later and the order went through. Delivery was FOC and arrived 2 days later, as promised. Mail UK sent me a text and email at 08:00 that day with an estimated 1 hour time slot. You could then ask for notification of when the courier was leaving the previous drop. The product seems very well made and sturdy and was relatively easy to assemble (quite heavy though). The handbook/display could perhaps be a bit more informative, as I had to call Viavito to check what units are used for Height (inches) and Weight (pounds). It would be handy if the display indicated this or it was detailed in the Owner's Manual. Highly pleased, nevertheless, with the product and purchase experience. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Got my exercise bike from Viavito as it had a good review elsewhere and I am very glad I did, its great! Took a little time to connect everything together but the instruction were easy to follow and I am impressed with how good it is for the money. Delivery was quick and spot on. I have used it for a few weeks now and had no issues except an external one when my new puppy chewed the power cord in half. I phoned Viavito who were very happy to send out a replacement free of charge! That's great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"Very quick from order to delivery and arrived when expected. Fairly easy to assemble and is a quality piece of kit. It's robust and great quality (much better than I expected for the price) and it fits in a space smaller than I had made room for. Would highly recommend to anyone. One very happy customer ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"Bought the bike for my wife who had never been on any type of bike and she loves it .Easy to put. together and use .The support from them is excellent and delivery was really quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"Prompt and efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"The bike itself is excellent, not too difficult to put together, needs 2 people though. My complaint is with yr customer service dept. 2weeks after paying for the bike and no communication from you, I phoned. I was told the bike had been despatched and I would receive it in 2/3days. A week later I phoned again. I was told you would be getting in touch with the relevant shipping company and get back to me. A few days later I phoned again and demanded my money back. They said they were shipping out a second bike express delivery. I received this 2 days later. The original one never arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"I really love the bike, which is comfortable, sturdy and easily folds back against the wall when not in use. It is heavy, so not so easy to move from room to room for me, but a younger stronger person would have no trouble. I only us the pulse and time indicators on the screen, which seem fine. My brother assembled the bike for me in about 20 minutes. It would have taken me a little longer but not a problem. Delivery was made to my home address rather than where I was staying, which did cause a delay, but was sorted out very politely over the phone. I am happy with the product and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A quick phone call at the start was good. The gentleman was friendly, he alayed any concerns I had. The ordering over the phone was very easy. Delivery was within 24 hours. Setting up was straightforward. It has all the data that an expensive exercise bike has. Value for money is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Viavito is rated 4.37 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This