Venn Group Reviews

4.65 Rating 683 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been very helpful and supportive
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

I am delighted to read that you have found our consultants to be helpful and supportive. We take pride in the calibre of our employees, so it is always a pleasure to read such complimentary feedback about them.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
The Manchester branch
No messing about actually phone you up to see if you have any issues 24/7 line if you need to speak to them highly recommend and it’s not often I do
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Tyrone,

Thank you very much for your review.

It is brilliant to read such positive feedback about our Manchester consultants. We take a proactive approach to securing work for the professionals we partner with, and I am glad you have appreciated the constant access to support when needed.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you for providing this feedback.

I am thrilled you have had a positive experience working with Venn Group. We take pride in the calibre of our staff, so it is great to read your comments about them.

Thank you again. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
I have spoke to two members of your team going through your recruitment process and I felt it has been a positive experience.
The information required was emailed and clearly set out, I knew I could call at any time for any assistance.
Initially David metcalf supported me through the process
And Later George has been a great help,
Highly recommend Venn group for its professional, clear and friendly approach to any company
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Helen,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.

I am delighted that you received a professional and friendly service from David and George. We always endeavour to make the recruitment process as simple as possible, so it is fantastic to read your feedback. I will be sure to pass this on to the consultants you have mentioned and their senior management.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Professional service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.

I am glad you have had a good experience working with Venn Group and found our staff to be professional.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Best recruitment agency with very friendly and professional staff
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Andrej,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am delighted that we are the best recruitment agency that you have worked with. We take pride in the friendliness and approachability of our staff, so it is a pleasure to read your comments.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful always answer my questions very professional 5star service .
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you very much for your positive comments.

I am thrilled that you would rate the service you have received from Venn Group with five stars. We take pride in the support our consultants provide to all our clients and candidates, so it is great to read you have appreciated this when working with us.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Proactive..helpful and supportive!!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Muhammad,

Thank you very much for your review.

Our consultants take pride in working proactively to secure new opportunities for our candidates, so it is fantastic that your feedback reflects this.

I am glad you have been well supported throughout the recruitment process. Thank you again for your five star rating; we wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Really brilliant professional recruitment agency. Venn responded to my uploaded CV very quickly & with just a few days they were able to set me up with a job interview. The interview they arranged for me was for a very good job with a reputable company. I was successful following the interview (my very first which was arranged through Venn) & happily I was offered the position. The Venn recruitment consultant who worked closely with me during my job search was excellent, particularly with all the help & advise he gave me. I can wholeheartedly endorse Venn Group to anyone who is seeking employment as in my estimation they are as good as any recruitment agency can be.
Posted 10 months ago
Received great service from James Payne, very professional and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Theresa,

Thank you very much for your review.

We take pride in the calibre of our employees, so it is always fantastic to receive such positive feedback about them. I am delighted that you received a professional and efficient service from James, and will be sure to pass on your comments to his senior management team.

Thank you again. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to communicate with their members of staff.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.

We adopt a team structure to ensure that our partners are always able to speak to a consultant who understands and is invested in their circumstances. I am very pleased to read that you experienced the benefits of this while working with us.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Great people
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review.

We take pride in the calibre of our consultants, so it is always a pleasure to read such complimentary feedback about them.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Great agency to work for
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your review.

I'm delighted that you enjoy working with Venn Group. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Great, hardworking agents.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Stuart,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

I am thrilled that you have enjoyed working with our consultants. They take their responsibility to provide an exceptional service to our candidates very seriously, so I am please you appreciated their hard work.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
It’s my first engagement with VennGroup and I have to say I’m always very sceptical of new recruitment agencies coming on board and their promises and claims, but VennGroup and in particular Faye (Porter) proved me wrong. Faye was very professional, efficient and informative in our dealings, she provided a good balance of candidates for the role in question and was very honest in her approach. I’ll definitely deal with Faye again.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this review.

We take pride in offering an honest, efficient and knowledgeable service to all our clients and candidates, so it is fantastic to read that this was reflected in your experience with us. I am delighted that Faye has impressed you during the recruitment process and have passed on your feedback to her senior management.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely helpful and supportive
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for providing this positive feedback.

I am delighted that you have found our team to be helpful and supportive during the recruitment process.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
The Housing Association team at the Venn Group is adept at supporting its candidates.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

It is great to read that you have been well supported by our Housing Association team. I will definitely pass this feedback on to the consultants and their senior management.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Venn group have been highly professional and extremely helpful right from the start. There is one consultant in particular who provided an exceptional service and that being Will Pardoe!
From the very first phone call i received from him regarding a role in my chosen field all the way to my first day at my new job, he has been extremely helpful and courteous throughout the whole process and is still really quick to respond, help and resolve any issues or queries.
I highly recommend Venn Group as you will for sure feel valued and they'll be able to find you roles best suited for you in no time.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mubarak,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

I am thrilled to read that you have been so impressed with Venn Group and more specifically, Will Pardoe. We believe in taking a personal approach to the recruitment process, supporting our candidates at every stage and during their placements through us. It is fantastic to read that Will has ensured you have received an exceptional service, and I will be sure to pass this feedback on to his senior management.

Thank you very much for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
I have an amazing recruiter who’s supporting me above and beyond what I’ve experienced with other recruiters, I’d recommend them to anyone
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Karl,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am delighted to read your positive feedback about the consultants you worked with. They take their responsibility to support our candidates very seriously, and I am glad this has stood out amongst your experiences with other agencies.

Thank you very much for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and supportive of doing their best to secure you a job.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Kamal,

Thank you for your review.

Our consultants take pride in supporting our candidates throughout the recruitment process and during their placements, so it is fantastic to read that this has been reflected in your experience with us.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 10 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.65 based on 683 reviews