Venn Group Reviews

4.59 Rating 403 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Venn Group is a professional recruitment agency."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sarbjeet,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from Venn Group.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed me into an interim role and provided guidance and support throughout the process. Great communication by Daniel Sharp lots of follow up support and advice. An excellent recruitment consultant."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Claire,

Thank you for providing this review.

It is fantastic to read your feedback on the excellent service provided to you. Our consultants take pride in supporting our candidates throughout the recruitment process, including after placement. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to Daniel.

Congratulations on securing your new role. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Found me an amazing position within 3 days of registration. Would recommend. Very friendly and knowledgeable about recruitment. Was recommended by a colleague and glad I made contact."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sara,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that we found you a role so quickly after being contacted. We take pride in offering a friendly and efficient service, so it is great that this was reflected in your experience.

Thank you for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"I returned to the Venn Group last year after a break in career. They were excellent in retrieving my records, updating the information and very promptly finding me a new role. Thoroughly professional, very accommodating and friendly and a pleasure to work with, not only my personal Contact but this applies to all the staff. They all are willing, available, knowledgeable and able to help no matter your enquiry."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Phillip,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is fantastic to read that we helped you to secure a new role promptly following your career break. We take pride in the efficiency, professionalism and approachability of our employees, so I am pleased that you have found them a pleasure to work with.

Congratulations on your new role. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"This my first time using Venn Group. There are a couple of noticeable things for me personally: 1) you cannot view a time sheet that you have already submitted 2) I don't feel that they have the personal experience covered. I'm sure us candidates are just viewed as comodities but some recruiters have that sincere and personable approach which makes us, the candidates, feel more valued and more inclined to take on the next challenge with the same agency. I'm not really getting that from Venn Group so far. On a more positive note, my first experience of popping in to register was excellent and if I have a query regarding pay I find the response turn around online very good."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Stephanie,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that you were impressed with our registration process and payroll function.

However, I am sorry that you have not found the personal experience to be up to standard. We frequently receive excellent feedback on the personable nature of our consultants, so it is disappointing that this has not been reflected in your experience working with us.

We are always looking to improve our service, so I would be keen to hear about your specific experience with us. Please can you get in touch by emailing info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Have to say I’ve had a excellent experience. The help and process and the staff are amazing. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Shagufta,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you have enjoyed working with Venn Group. We take pride in the ability of our staff to make the process as straightforward and efficient as possible, so I am very pleased this has been reflected in your experience with us.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Please completely remove this review"
Posted 2 months ago
"good staff and supportive"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Belinda,

Thank you for your review of Venn Group.

I am pleased to read that you have been happy with the service you have received from our staff, and that you have found them to be supportive.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"First class. Nicola Gradon has been fabulous. She keeps in touch regularly, always asks if there is anything I need or if she can do anything for me. Hands down, best recruitment company I have worked with."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Shirlie,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is fantastic to read that Nicola Gradon has provided you with an exceptional service, supporting you throughout the process.

I am pleased that your experience with us stands out as the best you have had with a recruitment company. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"B,ham office staff very professional and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that you have had a positive experience working with our Birmingham office.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Chloe has been amazing from the start! She was so open and honest and really communicative! She was always warm and willing to help when I needed it. She always checked up on me just to find out if I was okay, which is brilliant! She also went out of her way to ensure I was paid on time, which wasn’t even her fault in the first place. It wasn’t anyone’s really, it was just a glitch in the system. Thanks Chloe, you have made my experience amazing!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Darralynne,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

I am thrilled that you have received an exceptional service from Venn Group due to Chloe's support. It is always a pleasure to read such positive feedback about our consultants, and I will certainly pass this feedback on to her.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and friendly Good communication"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gary,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you have found our consultants to be friendly and efficient. We always endeavour to offer a service that is professional yet personable, so it is fantastic to read these comments.

Thanks again,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"I would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Neil,

Thank you for your review, and for recommending us to others.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"I received a very high professional service placed for two different roles. Special thanks to Hamish, Lucinda and Charlotte. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Bruno,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that Venn Group have successfully placed you in to two roles and that you are happy with the service you have received. Thank you for recommending us to others.

I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Hamish, Lucinda and Charlotte.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service with a personal touch that I have rarely encountered over the past 25 years...this is truly the benchmark that recruiters should work from. Venn Group set a standard we should all aim for and they really love their job.. it shows. What impressed me most is that they were very considerate of both the employers and employees needs and used tactful management of both parties in a stress free manner. Thanks to Andy and his team of dedicated professionals."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Neal,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.

We take pride in offering a service that is both professional and personable, so I am thrilled to read that you have found this to be the case when working with us. I am also pleased that you have been impressed with our consultants' ability to carry out the recruitment process in a tactful and stress free manner.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Andrew and Felicity very professional and extremely helpful at all times."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you have been offered a professional and helpful service by Andrew and Felicity. I will be sure to pass on this feedback to them.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with how quickly i got a job offer with the Venn Group. Ellie Maxwell took care of me and answered all my question relating to Venn Group, salary, expectations and the promise of future work. Abigail Fernandes also helped whilst Ellie was off sick."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Antonietta,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

It is great to hear that you have been happy with the service you received from Ellie and Abigail. I will be sure to pass this positive feedback on to them.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Returning to work is not easy. The team helped me to feel as though it was not too late for me"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hazelann,

Thank you for your review.

I am very pleased that our team helped you in your return to work. It is always a pleasure for us to secure our candidates new roles, so it is fantastic to read your comments.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Hard working, for both clients and candidates. Professional approach in all they do."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your review.

We take pride in the hard work and professionalism of our consultants, so it is fantastic to read your comments.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
"Always find me work quickly, the commumication is good and when I havr any issues theya re dealt with quickly and effectively."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ramone,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that Venn Group have managed to successfully find you work. It is also great to read that you have been happy with the level of communication and speed of response from our consultants.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards,

Maire Gerrard
Posted 2 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.59 based on 403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support