Venn Group Reviews

4.64 Rating 687 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cameron O'Donnell has been very helpful and proactive, good job!
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Richard,

Thank you for the review and we will make sure to pass on your kind words to Cameron.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Very reliable,i like the way they sort out the problems.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Viorel,

Thank you for your review and glad you enjoy working with us.

Kindest Regards,
Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
George Gardiner is a giant amongst men. A true Legend
If he were a car he would be a Bugatti.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your innovative review, and we will be sure to send the high praise to George.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Have nothing but praise for thomas Coyle we had a fast turnaround from application to interview, at every stage he kept me informed of my progress and has tried smooth over HEE slowness in confirming my start date. I’d recommend Thomas highly
Posted 9 months ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your lovely review and we will make sure to let Thomas Coyle know of your kind words. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Since starting employment through Venn Group, I couldn't be happier.

The team are absolutely amazing and very supportive and have been brilliant with everything.

I am enjoying my current role and would recommend Venn Group as an agency.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Rukhsana,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we will be sure to pass on the message to your consultants. Great to hear that you are enjoying your work and look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,
Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Jake has been a fantastic consultant & has made every effort to answer any questions & rectify issues promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we will be sure to let Jake know. We are looking forward to working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Pretty good company to work for but having spoke to somebody about my pay within Venn group I subsequently have had no phone call regarding the matter... I would like to give 4 stars but if the matter was resolved sooner rather than later I'd be happy to
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Alexander,

Disappointed to read your review however I have been assured it has been sorted now, and next time we will get it right on the first try. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant team
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Chris,

Thank you very much for your review.

At Venn Group, our team ethos ensures that all our candidates and clients receive an efficient and high level of service. I am delighted this has been reflected in your experience with us.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy and very professional
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Narrinder,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

I am thrilled to read you are happy with the service you have received from our consultants and that you have found them to be professional.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Straightforward recruitment with minimal hassle.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ben,

Thank you for your feedback.

We take pride in making the recruitment process as easy as possible for the clients and candidates we work with, so I am delighted to read your review.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Always paid on time, good to be working with Evan again, a very efficient chap :) Who made this survey though, no idea what all the stuff below is about (was your delivery on time etc).
Posted 9 months ago
Dear David,

Thank you for providing this review.

I am delighted that you enjoy working with Evan and have been impressed with the efficiency of our payroll.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
josh and his team worked very hard to get me compliant for a role with NHS
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ruth,

Thank you very much for your review.

We take pride in the dedication of our staff when helping our candidates start new and exciting opportunities, so I am delighted to read that you appreciated the efforts of Josh and his colleagues.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
They know how to work with you to get you the job you want.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Chiuta,

Thank you for your review.

It is always fantastic when the professionals we partner with secure new and exciting opportunities, and it is our pleasure to assist in the recruitment process.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards,
Maire
Posted 9 months ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with, especially Sophie Powell whom always went out of her way to ensure that the assignment was going well and to assist where necessary.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Jonathan

Thank you very much for your review.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed working with Sophie and that she has been of great help during the recruitment process.

I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to Sophie and her senior management.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
This is the first time in my working life that I have ever gone through an agency and although I was dubious I have been very impressed. Your member of staff Saskia Bush has been tremendous, and such a great help to me and offeŕed a lot of help as I was new to timesheets etc. Overall very pleased with my experience with Venn group.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Carole,

Thank you very much for your review.

I am delighted that your previous doubts about working with a recruitment agency have been dispelled by Venn Group. Our consultants work tirelessly to make the recruitment process as simple as possible for the skilled professionals that we partner with, and it's great to read this has been reflected in your experience working with Saskia.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Very dedicated team and hard working team.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review.

It is always a pleasure to read such complimentary feedback about our team. I am delighted that you have been impressed with the dedication shown by our consultants.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent recruitment services
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Taiwo,

Thank you for your review.

I am thrilled to see you would rate us with five stars, and that you have been impressed with the service provided by our consultants.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Venn provided us with a very efficient service providing CV's, arranging interviews and arranging all the paperwork. Our Consultant Rob (Waugh) listened to our requirements and worked with us to find suitable candidates to fill our 2 vacancies.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.

I am delighted that Rob has helped you to fill the vacancies in your team and that you have been impressed with the efficiency of our service. We always endeavour to make the recruitment process as smooth as possible for both our clients and candidates, so it is always a pleasure to read such positive comments.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Genuinely, one of the best experience from start to finish I have ever had with a recruitment company. The service that I received was second to none. Rob Waugh and I had a conversation which detailed our essential and desirables requirements that the candidate must have. The candidate Venn Group sent met and exceeded all our expectations. Venn Group's after sales are also very strong and I have had various communication with Rob who has enquired how the candidate has settled in and asked if he can be of any assistance.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Billy,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this review.

I am delighted to read that Rob secured you a candidate that exceeded your expectations and has been a valued addition to your team. We take our responsibility to support our clients' requirements very seriously, so it is always a pleasure to receive such complimentary feedback.

Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 9 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.64 based on 687 reviews