Venn Group Reviews

4.65 Rating 700 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful, polite and courteous. I have recommended them to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your very kind words, we look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherin
Posted 11 months ago
My contact, Rebecca Cass, has been very helpful and diligent in securing my current role.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Nigel,

Thank you for your kind words towards Rebecca, we will pass them on. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 11 months ago
I have to say from receiving an email from Daniel who seen my CV on Reed I can only praise the company for all they have done in helping me with employment so a massive thank you to Daniel and also siobhan for all the hard work and excellent communication skills with my self highly recommend to anyone
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for your exciting review! We will definitely let Daniel, Siobhan and their team know. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely satisfied by how dedicated and warm they are
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Rebekka,

Thank you for your very kind words, we look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 11 months ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to Callum Robson for his great professionalism and support throughout my placement with Venn Group. Callum was very committed to ensuring my placement was suitable to my needs and expectations. He always made sure I was supported and his communication was great! I can honestly say, he has represented Venn group in a great light and I appreciate his guidance and support! Thanks again Callum, a great credit to Venn Group!
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Tessa,

Thank you for taking the time to write these amazing words towards Callum, we will be sure to let him know. Thank you for supporting Venn Group and we are very much looking forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 11 months ago
Venn have been the most proactive and most reliable amongst my employment agencies.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Moninuola,

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are very happy that you have found us reliable and look forward to continue this work with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 11 months ago
People very professional and helpfull
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Malgorzata,

Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 11 months ago
Venn group have been very helpful in assisting me with finding a job. I've spoken to quite a few recruiters who work there and they've all been incredibly helpful and some of the friendliest recruiters I've ever come across. Would really recommend them to anyone looking for work.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Daniel,

We are extremely happy that you have found Venn Group helpful and thank you so much for taking the time to write these wonderful words. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 11 months ago
Whenever i have any questions or issues always get back to me straight away and help me
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Lucy,

Thank you for your kind words, and we are very happy that we deliver straight away. We are looking forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with Megan she's fantastic at getting in contact when you need her and gets info you need only downfall is the money isn't great
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Darren,

Thank you for your review and I will pass on your comment to Megan. We look forward to continuing working together and improving your situation in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 11 months ago
Tim Goggin and all the staff have been very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, we will let Tim and his team know. We are looking forward to continuing working together.


Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 11 months ago
Like pulling teeth
Posted 11 months ago
We are sorry to read this review. I have spoken to your consultant and believe the issue has been resolved. If this is not the case please contact me on info@venngroup.com.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 11 months ago
Venn Group quickly matched me with a very suitable job close to home. Everyone is a winner!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anthony,

Thank you for your review and we are very happy that we could help with finding a job near you. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
Cameron O'Donnell has been very helpful and proactive, good job!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Richard,

Thank you for the review and we will make sure to pass on your kind words to Cameron.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable,i like the way they sort out the problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Viorel,

Thank you for your review and glad you enjoy working with us.

Kindest Regards,
Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
George Gardiner is a giant amongst men. A true Legend
If he were a car he would be a Bugatti.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your innovative review, and we will be sure to send the high praise to George.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
Have nothing but praise for thomas Coyle we had a fast turnaround from application to interview, at every stage he kept me informed of my progress and has tried smooth over HEE slowness in confirming my start date. I’d recommend Thomas highly
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your lovely review and we will make sure to let Thomas Coyle know of your kind words. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
Since starting employment through Venn Group, I couldn't be happier.

The team are absolutely amazing and very supportive and have been brilliant with everything.

I am enjoying my current role and would recommend Venn Group as an agency.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rukhsana,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we will be sure to pass on the message to your consultants. Great to hear that you are enjoying your work and look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,
Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
Jake has been a fantastic consultant & has made every effort to answer any questions & rectify issues promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we will be sure to let Jake know. We are looking forward to working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 1 year ago
Venn Group is rated 4.65 based on 700 reviews