Venn Group Reviews

4.62 Rating 453 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Jennifer Brook was outstanding! She knew exactly what I wanted in my next career move and could not have matched me better. I appreciate all her time and efforts."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Saleena,

Thank you very much for providing this review.

The primary goal of our consultants is always to match skilled professionals with exciting new opportunities, so it is fantastic to read that Jennifer played such a pivotal part in your latest career move.

I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to her. Thank you again.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Tunde,

Thank you for providing this review.

I am very pleased to read that you have been impressed with the service provided by our consultants.

We wish you every success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your review.

I am very pleased to read you found our service to be fast and efficient, and that you have rated it five stars.

Thank you again. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Rebecca & Leo worked extremely efficiently and met all my expectations through support, communication and delivery of an excellent information on setting up my New contract."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mark,

Thank you for providing this review.

Our consultants take pride in partnering people through the recruitment process, so it is great to read that this was reflected in your experience working with Rebecca and Leo.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"From job hunt to first day in the new job, Venn were excellent. Far and away the best recruitment agency I have used. They fitted around my schedule, kept me up to date throughout the interview process and provided helpful interview preparation advice. With Venn Group it was not a matter of them going through the motions, it felt as though their consultant really wanted to help me find a good role. I'll always be grateful of the role Venn played in me finding my current job."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nicolas,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.

Our team take pride in finding skilled professionals such as yourself new and exciting opportunities, so it is fantastic to read that you felt well supported throughout the recruitment process.

Congratulations on securing your new job. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"A good acengy and people to work with/for"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alec,

Thank you for your review.

It is fantastic to read that you have enjoyed working with us.

Thank you for your hard work when representing Venn Group. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant to deal with. Professional and helpful. Pay department been very helpful dealing with my queries. Only thing was having to drive from Notts to Birmingham to spend 20 minutes signing paperwork. Should be easier way to get signed and authorised documentation."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Fiona,

Thank you very much for providing this review.

It is fantastic to see you have rated our service with five stars, and have found our consultants and payroll team to be helpful and pleasant to deal with.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Venn helped me find a position that suits my needs and a role i can do to the best of my ability and my experiences that i have ."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alan,

Thank you for providing this review.

I am very pleased to read that Venn Group found you a role that is suited to your skills, experience and requirements.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards,
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Charlotte was very kind and professional . She help me a lot I really apreciate her support. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Viorica,

Thank you for providing this review.

It is fantastic to read your positive feedback about Charlotte. Our consultants take pride in supporting those we partner with throughout the recruitment process, so I am very pleased to read that this was reflected in your experience with us.

I will be sure to pass on your comments to Charlotte and her managers.

Thank you again. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Joanna h and freddy Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Colin,

Thank you for providing this review.

It is great to receive positive feedback about our consultants, so thank you for this. I will be sure to pass this on to Joanna and Freddy.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"well organised"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing this review.

I am very pleased to see that you have rated Venn Group with five stars and have found our consultants to be well organised.

Thank you again.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, from first contact to being offered a position I found Suzanne Hanson extremely friendly and helpful while being completely professional at all times. Suzanne made me feel at easy with her outgoing bubby nature, she always kept in contact via telephone or email every step of the way, I was never left wondering what was going. A complete pleasure to deal."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

I am very pleased to read that you have experienced an excellent service throughout the recruitment process. We take pride in the professionalism and approachability of our consultants, so it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback about them. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Suzanna and her managers.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful with great placements"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.

I am very pleased to read that you have found our consultants to be helpful and have enjoyed your placements through Venn Group.

We wish you continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Leah Holder was excellent! She gave me lots of support and communication was excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jeanette,

Thank you for your review.

I am very pleased to read that Leah has provided you with an exceptional service. I will be sure to pass this positive feedback on to her and her managers.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Venn provide a professional and efficient service, they really do care about their candidates."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jabeen,

Thank you for providing this review.

It is fantastic to read that you have had such a positive experience with Venn Group. We take pride in offering a service that is professional and efficient, but also supportive, so I am very pleased this has been reflected in your feedback.

Thank you again. We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"My current and previous dealings with Venn group has always been impeccable. All queries are concerns are resolved and dealt with promptly and effectively by professional individual with Venn group. I will not hesitate to recommend your service to colleagues and employers alike. Keep up the good work. Regards"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

I am very pleased that you have found our service to be impeccable. Our consultants take pride in acting professionally and efficiently to ensure our candidates are supported throughout the recruitment process, so it is great to read that this has been reflected in your experience with us.

Thank you very much for recommending us to others. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"I really love venn group guy's expecially Lawrence, Dan ashcroft and alex. These three guy's always look after everyone and they make sure they find you a job and give you follow up. I appreciate you guy's a lot."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sunday,

Thank you very much for providing this review.

It is fantastic to read that you have felt well supported by Alex, Dan and Lawrence during your time working with Venn Group. I will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to them.

Our consultants take pride in working proactively to secure new roles for those we partner with, and our service continues after placement to ensure everything is running smoothly in your assignment. I am very pleased that you have appreciated this.

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards,
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good no complaints at all"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gareth,

Thank you for leaving this review.

It is great to read that you have been impressed with our service and have rated it five stars.

We wish you every continued success in the future.

Kind regards
Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Venn Group and especially Milly. I've only been dealing with Venn for about 9 months but am impressed so far."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing this review.

I am thrilled to read that Milly has provided you with an excellent service and that you have been impressed with Venn Group as a whole thus far.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
"Saskia has been fantastic. Always quick to update on progress and to advise the best way of getting through the interview process, she has been excellent every step of the way! I did have a few questions, and always received a full and detailed explanation on how contracting works (it was all new to me). When there was a payment issue, this was dealt with the same day - amazing service and would definitely come back to Venn Group on my next contract."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this review.

I am very pleased to read that Saskia has provided you with an excellent service and has been on hand to offer useful information about how contracting works. I will be sure to pass this positive feedback on to Saskia and her manager.

I am glad that you would work with Venn Group on roles again in the future. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 month ago
Venn Group is rated 4.62 based on 453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support