Venn Group Reviews

4.55 Rating 213 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Friendly staff. Supportive and a big thank you to " little Tom" thanks for not over promising. I got the job I wanted the first time round. Abbey Donoghue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Abegail,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to hear that Venn Group found you a role, and that you have found our staff to be supportive.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Venn Group are an excellent legal recruitment service. They have been thoroughly professional, helpful and friendly whilst I have been on an assignment through them. I highly recommend them to locum lawyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that you have had such a positive experience with our Legal team.

Thank you for your hard work in your assignment through us. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"A professional service. Any issues were dealt with expeditiously! I was paid on time and the recruitment consultants always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive comments.

We take pride in the quality of our service and professionalism of our staff, so it is great to read that this has been reflected in your experience with us.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

It is good to read that you have found Venn Group to be efficient.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience of Venn Group is that they put me forward for jobs where my experience is appreciated, and that was reflected in the pay that I received. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lynda,

I am thrilled to read that you have been happy with the roles Venn Group have secured for you.

We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pro-active and supportive. Well done everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Edward,

Thank you for your review.

I am very pleased to read that you have found our staff to be proactive and supportive.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear Venn Group, Hope you are very well. Many thanks always for your professionalism, hard work and dedication in continuously finding me assignments. I cannot thank you enough. With best regards George Georgiou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Georgios,

It is fantastic to hear that you have continuously received a good service from our staff.

Thank you for all your hard work in your assignments. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Venn really kept me in the loop and constantly reported back to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read that you have been kept well informed by our staff when working with us.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional people. Staff capable to sort out issues very quick. All information regarding the Contract very clear. Best Company to work for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Serena,

We pride our staff on being professional, so it is great to read your comments regarding this.

Thank you for your hard work, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Had no problem. Running smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gail,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you are satisfied with Venn Group's service.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m pleased with all the services received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gifty,

Thank you for your review.

It is good to read that you are pleased with the service that Venn Group has provided to you.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful, respond to queries promptly, look after you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Karen,

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you have found our staff to be helpful and supportive.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"There are two major things that I appreciate about Venn Group: i. There is very good customer service, even when you are on the role ii. The role is as described in the pre - interview unlike a number of agencies that you have worked with. I will like to express my gratitude to the Staff that I have had the privilege to work it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lola,

It is great to read that you are happy with the service provided to you by Venn Group.

Thank you for all your hard work. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you in the future.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Caring for the staff, professionals, efficient, approachable Thank you for looking after me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Vanya,

Thank you for your review.

We pride ourselves on the professionalism and efficiency of our staff, so it is fantastic to read your comments regarding this.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I have worked for Venn Group for a whilst and although I am happy with the service at times feedback is slow and I think the Venn consultants could be more proactive with the choice of roles on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you have been happy working through Venn Group.

With regards to your comments on feedback and choice of roles, we are always looking to improve our service. I would be keen to hear more about your specific experience, so please can you email me at info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service especially from Mike Range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nachiketa,

Thank you for your review.

I am thrilled to hear that you have been provided with a great service by Mike Range. I will certainly pass on this feedback to him.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"I very good responsive agency that looks after its clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your review.

It is great to read that you have been pleased with the service you have received from Venn Group, and that you have felt supported by our staff.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Not the best to be honest! Nothing was explained properlyand The manners of the staff are not the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jade,

Thank you for your review.

I am disappointed to read that you have not been happy with the service provided by Venn Group.

We pride ourselves on the professionalism of our staff, so I would be keen to learn more about your specific experience with us. Please can you email me at info@venngroup.com.

Kind regards

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and agency to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.

I am pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from Venn Group.

Many thanks

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
"Toby Rose is an asset to your company; friendly and efficient, with a good knowledge of the client side."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Brian,

It is fantastic to read such positive comments regarding the service Toby Rose has provided to you. I will certainly pass this feedback on to him.

Thanks again

Maire Gerrard
Posted 1 week ago
Venn Group is rated 4.55 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This