VaporizerHut Reviews

4.63 Rating 198 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received this item.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, I am extremely sorry to hear you haven't received your order. Please send customer service and email info@vaporizerhut.co.uk I will make sure I find out where your order is. Please note deliveries have been taking a little longer lately due to coronavirus restrictions with the Royal mail. Please do send an email as I am always here to help. Kind regards James
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and fantastic service 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Best price and stock I could find online. When emailed about the status of the order I got a very prompt phone call giving me an update. Also got a load of advice on how to use my new product when it came. Would certainly use them again for my next purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service. I had a issue with a pipe I bought and with a short chat and a few photos they immediately sent me a replacement. No fuss and efficient. Very easy to deal with and would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick and easy
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery e great products.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service I received, Extremely helpful with questions I had and would recommend to anyone. Swift easy transaction and was able to collect straightaway too! 👍👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
Great online shop and the customer service is second to none. I had a problem where the eliquid i ordered was sold out and i got a very nice phone call from the shop to ask if i would like to choose another one which i did. Two days later it was delivered. What great service and i will be back for more.
Posted 3 months ago
Top product, great communication, highly recomend!
Posted 3 months ago
Vaporizer does the job, pleased with it. I was able to pick up the product in-person earlier due to my location and for that I'm still very appreciative of the kind gesture. All in all would buy from the store again/recommend it.
Posted 3 months ago
I had a problem with the order, and i made a contact, i had an answer that i need to wait for the next 3-5 days to the order arrives. Now it’s been a week, and i don’t get any information about and any answer anymore. This is frustrating..
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Marco, I hope you are keeping well, You ordered on the 3rd of January unfortunately deliveries are taking a lot longer especially all the way to Portugal. If you take a look at the tracking information on the link below it will actually show your order has reached Portugal so it looks like it's going to be delivered very soon. https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=LX111693597JE So it's around 15 days it takes to get delivery to Portugal which isn't too bad considering all the coronavirus restrictions. Do not hesitate to contact me back with any other questions as I am always happy to help. Kind regards James
Posted 3 months ago
I had a very fast and efficient service from vaporizerhut and when I had a query regarding my order James dealt with it straight away I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and recommend them to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
Great products quick delivery highly recommend 👌
Posted 4 months ago
My one and only online store for e liquid
Posted 4 months ago
Great shop, fast delivery and best price I could find! Will definitely buy from again!
Posted 4 months ago
Great, all good, thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Honestly I had a problem with my order, however the customer service team was incredibly responsive and sent out a replacement the same day I got in touch. Stuff can always goes wrong, but the guys were incredibly quick to put it right. Thank you!!
Posted 4 months ago
My product hasn’t arrived so a review will be difficult, can I revive an update on when they will? Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jessica, I hope you are keeping well, I can confirm your order has definitely been dispatched and is on its way unfortunately some of the orders have been taking a lot longer due to the Christmas post and coronavirus restrictions. I'm sure you will receive your order in the next few days or if not early next week. If I can help you with anything else just message me any time. Kind regards James
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jessica, I hope you are keeping well, I have just checked the tracking information and your order has been delivered you can check on the link below https://www3.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/NL602324725GB If possible I would really appreciate if you could check and get back to me. Kind regards James
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely rig to use, speedy delivery discreet and reliable, can’t fault anything 🤟
Posted 4 months ago
Super amazing customer service and extremely nice and easy to converse with when needing assistance. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.63 based on 198 reviews