VanCompare Reviews

4.56 Rating 991 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend VanCompare

About VanCompare: VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 200 1466

Email:
cs@vancompare.com

Location:
2 Denmark Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"Would definitely recommend vancompare"
(Annie Mguba) - Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and a really good customer service team. And the price was extremely appealing. Thank you guys"
(Ben Hollington) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, easy and very competitive"
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very polite and helpful adviser"
(Paige Murray) - Posted 6 days ago
"You are rougues"
(Montesque August) - Posted 6 days ago
"Finally got through to an English person after speaking to some unhelpful South Africans she was very helpful and put my faith back into van compare."
(Lauren Barnard) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very good customer service throughout."
(Annie Mguba) - Posted 6 days ago
"Hi Anna was very informative and helpful, i would recommend van compare to my friends, (not that i have many )"
(Annie Mguba) - Posted 6 days ago
"I have been with this company from.past two years and never had problems with them, great customer service. Keep it up good work."
(Paige Murray) - Posted 6 days ago
"Really good service that’s why I stay with you 😃"
(David LaBorde) - Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing customer service."
(Paige Murray) - Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with your company was fantastic very helpful staff, not in a hurry at all."
(Rachael Griffith) - Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on service"
(Callum Barber) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff easy to deal with. Delighted that my policy for the new year hadn’t increased"
(Alexandra Pyman) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful got the job done with no fussing about!! Definitely recommen to others."
(Zinzan Finnucane) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very kind and helpful on the phone .done the best to help me on the way."
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very long winded"
(Kululwa.Zitumone) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good insurance I fully advise anyone to go ahead with them"
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great Website. Easy to use. Friendly staff, Easy to talk to and had me sorted out and insured in no time."
(David LaBorde) - Posted 1 week ago
"After online purchase we then get all the same questions over again on the phone, then the details of last policy for no claims proof were given then an email asking for the same turns up why are we going over the same info again and again why? I have other things to do rather than repeating details"
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 1 week ago
VanCompare is rated 4.56 based on 991 reviews