VanCompare Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,596 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable, good and very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cheap quote with excellent customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very informative, agent explained what is need very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick & Easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. had quick and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy no waiting on the phone for ages
Helpful Report
(Miche Otto) - Posted 1 year ago
Nice easy transaction
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and satisfactory
Helpful Report
(Norma Groenewald) - Posted 1 year ago
2nd year of use from them. Had to contact them as I did get a cheaper. Quote. Not a problem, phoned and a very helpful lady checked through and came back with a revised amount. Easy to use for me.
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 1 year ago
Happy with service
Helpful Report
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 1 year ago
Great costumer service understanding, all ways try to fin a sulution.
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 1 year ago
Product ok for price and person was polite enough but having put all details on line had to go through everything again on a lengthy phone call which seems a waste of time bearing in mind I had paid in full online Also had someone phone later in the day who wanted to do it all yet again I pointed out that I had everything already validated and was in possession of my documents
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 1 year ago
Good fast service and polite staff who are willibg to help
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and pleasant
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 1 year ago
Alright experience but didn't expect to have to go over it all again on phone after doing it online!!
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 1 year ago
great help
Helpful Report
(Akiela Isaacs) - Posted 1 year ago
I had approx 5 calls from different agent whilst searching for suitable van insurance and more calls after selecting a chosen provider. All sorted now and a years insurance plus extras paid in full.
Helpful Report
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and professional
Helpful Report
(Mac Scholtz) - Posted 1 year ago
I found flourance very professional in insuring my van and response after ,my initial quote was outstanding hopefully I will become a permi ant customer in future years if the quotes are a good price once again many thanks !.andrew Mark strange
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 1 year ago
VanCompare is rated 4.44 based on 1,596 reviews