VanCompare Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,521 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy no waiting on the phone for ages
(Miche Otto) - Posted 5 months ago
Nice easy transaction
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 5 months ago
Helpful and satisfactory
(Norma Groenewald) - Posted 5 months ago
2nd year of use from them. Had to contact them as I did get a cheaper. Quote.
Not a problem, phoned and a very helpful lady checked through and came back with a revised amount.
Easy to use for me.
(Rachel Power) - Posted 5 months ago
Happy with service
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 6 months ago
Great costumer service understanding, all ways try to fin a sulution.
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 6 months ago
Product ok for price and person was polite enough but having put all details on line had to go through everything again on a lengthy phone call which seems a waste of time bearing in mind I had paid in full online
Also had someone phone later in the day who wanted to do it all yet again
I pointed out that I had everything already validated and was in possession of my documents
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 6 months ago
Good fast service and polite staff who are willibg to help
(Rachel Power) - Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and pleasant
(Rachel Power) - Posted 6 months ago
Alright experience but didn't expect to have to go over it all again on phone after doing it online!!
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 6 months ago
great help
(Akiela Isaacs) - Posted 6 months ago
I had approx 5 calls from different agent whilst searching for suitable van insurance and more calls after selecting a chosen provider. All sorted now and a years insurance plus extras paid in full.
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 6 months ago
Very responsive and professional
(Mac Scholtz) - Posted 6 months ago
I found flourance very professional in insuring my van and response after ,my initial quote was outstanding hopefully I will become a permi ant customer in future years if the quotes are a good price once again many thanks !.andrew Mark strange
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you van compare you made ,getting insurance so much easier,
(Miche Otto) - Posted 7 months ago
Good service. I would recommend you to others. Keep up the good work. Call person was brilliant. Really patient.
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and easy to talk to
(Aaron Connelly) - Posted 8 months ago
It was fine please send me paper back copy of insurance details has requested
(Taahir Fisher) - Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and easy
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 8 months ago
very good service will use again if price right
(Rachel Power) - Posted 8 months ago
VanCompare is rated 4.51 based on 1,521 reviews