VanCompare Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,015 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend VanCompare

About VanCompare: VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 200 1466

Email:
cs@vancompare.com

Location:
2 Denmark Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"clear and quick renewal. excellent, polite and competent service by Julian."
(Joseph Heater) - Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Kazi excellent service"
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 1 day ago
"David was such a lovely helping person really enjoyed having business with them superb service huge thanks to David ******"
(David LaBorde) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very good customer service!"
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly, would highly recommend."
(Joseph Heater) - Posted 2 days ago
"Hi the lady was very good david"
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 2 days ago
"Florence was very professional and efficient, my policy was set up fast and with no problems. I would definitely recommend Van Compare."
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly and a great help"
(Richard Clark) - Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you for the job you done to me Anica,no to many people das the same lik you Anica! I hop I received sun the documentation of my insurance by post. Thank you and have nice the rest of the day! C.Ebinca"
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 2 days ago
"very polite and helpfull very pleased"
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent value for money and great service over the phone too. Not had to make a claim yet but am sure the service will again be great."
(Alexandra Pyman) - Posted 3 days ago
"Paige was very polite and really helpful😁"
(Paige Murray) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful, polite & great value van insurance. Many Thanks."
(Paige Murray) - Posted 3 days ago
"Verey very happy"
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service!"
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 3 days ago
"Millicent was very friendly and professional ."
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 4 days ago
"Paige was very polite and helpful with my transaction.Van compare is a good service."
(Paige Murray) - Posted 4 days ago
"David was extremely professional smart and friendly on the phone thank you very much from Richard Rose in Brighton"
(David LaBorde) - Posted 4 days ago
"I am very happy to have excepted the quote given to me by go conpare,however it is a shame that l received an e-mail some 4 hours after becoming a customer,l was in short threatened with a £35.00 fee,(a fine) if l didn’t forward details of my no claims a.s.a.p.im afraid l have 12 months to now to make up my mind wether l want to renew or look for a new company,it’s for this reason only that l may just do that,shocking response from yourselves to me a new customer."
(Annie Mguba) - Posted 5 days ago
"What a fantastic member of your staff I had the pleasure of talking to the other day, Lauren Barnard was fantastic, as I drive a Nissan D22 Navara and have a diesel preheater fitted it was a challenge to get insurance, Lauren went far above and beyond her duty to help me get the policy I needed. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. Very much appreciated all your time Lauren you are a star and a credit to Van Compare. Mark"
(Lauren Barnard) - Posted 5 days ago
VanCompare is rated 4.55 based on 1,015 reviews