VanCompare.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 329 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend VanCompare.com

About VanCompare.com: VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 200 1466

Email:
info@vancompare.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate VanCompare.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"VanCompare did an excellent job finding the cheapest and best insurance for my van and my needs. At renewal they were brilliant on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Nice and easy to the point .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, friendly, efficient, & easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very precise and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Although the service was very good there was alot of background noise(talking) which made it hard to hear what i was being told"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"V.Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service I had with vancompare today 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and clear information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thank you for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service, quick and easy renewing my policy, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SLIGHTLY CHEAPER THAN LASY YEAR WITH ALL THE SAME BENEFITS. THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and efficient. Lovely phone mannerism"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent and quick information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been with VanCompare for years, they meet my requirements perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Alex was very helpful in assisting to renew my van insurance. Very competitive price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great survice and very polite and got what needed to be done swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nothing more to add, good service, easy to understand, everything explained clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VanCompare.com is rated 4.38 based on 329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This