Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.80 Rating 95 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Very good as always"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a much better engineered pipe rack than any other I've used before. It was very quick and easy to fit. There are no messy padlocks to loose or go rusty; the locks and latches operate smoothly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Suitable for purposes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitted perfect very happy with your service."
Posted 1 year ago
"now fitted into van means we can keep reasonable tidy now and not lying on floor"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the Ulti bar 3 bar kit for my vivaro. Excellent product, excellent price, excellent quality. Delivery to Jersey in 3 days, very happy customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from both Van Guard and the courier company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time, easy to assemble"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Ordered it Sunday night, came 1st thing Tuesday and £10 cheaper then other sites. Spot on"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect fit for my Berlingo van. Well pleased and a great price. They say cheap is not always better but these were."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, fitting was simple and quick. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Awsome service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, excellent product really can’t find any fault with Van Guard."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent roof rack. Very easy to fit and very strong"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and very friendly customer services. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Van Guard to anyone"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've just purchased 2 x ulti bars & roller for my Transit Connect. Very easy to fit. Tracy sorted my problem out straight away as the roller bar got lost in transit. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ» Thanks again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic product, very helpful staff , easy to fit and very reasonably on price but you have to buy through Van Guard direct to get the best customer service, Don’t use Budet roof racks as their customer service is terrible."
Posted 1 year ago
"Roof racks purchased for two of our company vans. Dealing with VanGuard first was quick & easy. Quality of product is good & easy to fit, well worth dealing with."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a pair of Ulti roof bars with the two load stops. The product itself is excellent. Unfortunately one of the slider which sit inside the bar to which the load stop is fixed got damaged. I initially thought it would work out expensive to purchase a complete unit. I Emailed the company asking if they could assist me. First thing the following morning i received a lovely message from Tracey Sluman, saying she would post the part out to me that day first class at no charge. What a pleasure to deal with a company who do not make a drama out of a situation and obviously have customer service as a priority. Many thanks for making life good."
Posted 1 year ago
"I HAD A PROBLEM TRYING TO ASSEMBLE THE FULL LENGTH ROOF BARS ON MY BERLINGO , I DECIDED TO TAKE IT TO THE FACTORY AS ITS LOCAL TO ME AND ON ARRIVAL WAS GIVEN 5* TREATMENT , NOTHING WAS TO HARD FOR THEM AND < LEN > TOOK TIME OUT OF HIS BREAK TO FIT THE ENTIRE UNIT FOR ME . THATS WHAT YOU CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HAVE HAD 3 PRODUCTS FROM THESE GUYS AND ALL OF THEM HAVE DONE THE INTENDED JOB. MY UTMOST THANKS FOR YOUR HELP TODAY. BILL WATSON .. CONTRACT CLEANER ."
Posted 1 year ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.80 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access