Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 306 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Late on delivery, very poor communication no call back when promised. No tracking details given. Very disappointing
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't entirely satisfied with our service. I can see that your order arrived within the estimated 2-5 working days, as stated on our website. Please could you explain why you feel that the delivery was late? Additionally, our staff attempted to call back and left a voicemail. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll consider shopping with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 days ago
Sink arrived without overflow parts. In description it was no comments wath require additional parts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Valdas, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I can see that our team are already helping to resolve this with you via email. At the time of your purchase, the item only specified an overflow hole. To help avoid confusion for others, we have amended the description to more clearly specify what is included. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my shower tray on the 7th March and still have not received it to this date - I had an apology and a promised delivery date of a week ago but still no shower tray - tried sending more questions as to where is my shower tray and still as no response - really disappointed and I can not afford to lose that type of money.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We'd like to apologise for any inconvenience caused due to the longer than anticipated delivery. I can see that your order was delivered soon after this review, thank you for your patience. We'd love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Product not in stock and still awaiting refund - will not use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry that the item was out of stock at the time of your purchase. I can see that after our team suggested alternate products within your budget, a refund was processed soon after. Refunds with PayPal can take up to 7 days to be deposited into your account. The speed of this process is unfortunately out of our control. Please let us know if the refund continues to show as pending. Additionally, if you have any further questions regarding your order please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
First and last time to purchase with them, web site told me items were in stock and I would get them in 2 to 5 days nearly 3 weeks later I received them after many phone calls and emails not impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the delivery process of your order. Our 2-5 day delivery is stated on our website as an estimate. It's also mentioned that the delivery time may vary depending on the item(s) ordered. An email was sent by our team to notify you about the delay as soon as we were aware, as well as a dispatch notification. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future. If you have any questions, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Your high transport cost to Glasgow, which is closer to you than both North Berwick and Penzance in England makes you uncompetitive here. Why you include the whole of Scotland in your additional costs after you advertise “Free delivery to mainland UK” is also misleading until one is ready to pay.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. The details of our Free Standard UK Delivery are stated on each product page and within our Delivery & Returns policy, prior to purchase. We try to ensure that all information is clear, which is why feedback such as yours is extremely important to us. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and would like to contact you directly to find out if we can price match the item(s) you were searching for. If you have any questions, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Two basins (one and the replacement) arrived broken, these were refunded. Taps took two weeks to arrive, one out of stock I got cheaper on eBay and it arrived in 2 days.
Posted 5 months ago
I have bought several items for my bathroom as we were doing the house refurbishment. From the beginning everything was fine and the customer service was good. The problem started when we received first delivery of Grohe products worth over £1000 as some items arrived in damaged packaging and without fittings and missing parts. The retailer responded to this issue with disbelief and it took a lot of telephone calls to arrange the replacement. After 10 days we have received a replacement for all Grohe items. We have also ordered a vanity unit with this order which unfortunately, has been delivered completely smashed at the bottom. The delivery has been accepted by the builder who that time was doing some building work in my property. The unit together with the sink cost me £492. The builder only opened the top cover of the packaging and everything seemed to be fine. Nobody could think that the bottom of the unit was completely smashed and some brackets inside of the units also have not been fully fixed to the frame. As we were dealing with other building work in the house the unit for few months was still in the box until we were ready to do the second fix, and this is when our plumber discovered that the unit was damaged. When I contacted the company to ask if they could help with replacement of the item or refund they refused. After more than seven calls in one day I have been told that it’s my problem and I have to pay again £350 if I need a replacement. Luckily enough I made payment by credit card which covers my purchases and I will be raising a claim with the bank to recover my money. £492 it’s a lot of money for damaged unit. My total order was over £2300. The company was happy to take my money, but when you have problem with their merchandise they don’t bother to assist you. For this reason, I wouldn’t not be using this company again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Elena, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. The Grohe products were replaced free of charge within 5 working days, once evidence was provided that the items had arrived damaged and missing. Regarding the vanity unit, this item was delivered and signed for over 4 months ago. We encourage all of our customers to check items before accepting and signing for them. Because the item was accepted and signed for over 4 months ago, regrettably, this is no longer covered by our Delivery and Returns Policy. We hope this clears up any confusion, but please feel free to contact us for further information regarding your order if you wish. We appreciate your feedback. Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received this item still. It is long overdue.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a RAK basin waste from the website which showed as in stock. However after a week or sowith no notification of dispatch, contacted them by email. After a couple of working days and no reply, called them. To their credit, they were easy to get hold of on the phone. The saga continued for weeks and promises to call and to email me back were never fulfilled. Again to their credit, they did post, first class, an item to me, but alas, this was the wrong part. After about a month, requested a refund by phone which they did straight away.
Posted 6 months ago
Despite more calls than I can mention part of my order, many weeks ago, was missing and had never arrived despite numerous assurances from the call centre staff that the original supplier would send them to me directly. Dreadful service !
Posted 2 years ago
Took over 4 weeks to receive toilet and sink, with 5 promised deliveries. Excuses ranged from: it was delivered here by accident, they’ve now run out of toilets, it’s on the van, they actually only deliver on Wednesdays. Eventually a mis-matches and then damaged toilet arrived, and was able to make a good one from the two. Nice people, but never actually call back or email when they say they will, and Ignore complaints. Also trade as Bliss Bathrooms.
Posted 2 years ago
Hopeless. Delivery over 3 weeks and lots of chasing.
Posted 2 years ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.60 based on 306 reviews