Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 313 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a Grohe Euphoria 260 shower from the company and it was delivered within 2 days. Well packaged and although it isn’t fitted yet I’m sure it will look great. Outstanding service so far and can’t fault them. Highly recommend this company and a very competitive price. 👍👍
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, fast deliver and would happily recommend.
Posted 14 hours ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 13 hours ago
Great communication and price matching. Quick delivery as promised. Staff member Adam was very helpful. Will purchase from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 day ago
Screen ordered for the bath was the wrong shape. I ordered a curved screen to match the Sottini bath but it was the wrong shape. The delivery was very poor. I was left with the delivery and pallet with three wooden sides in the middle of the road in the rain. I had to break the pallet and wooden sides down and then sweep the road of nails and splinters. To then find it was the incorrect screen is very bad. I would not use this Company again no matter what. Thoroughly disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry for any inconvenience and hope that you can accept our sincerest apologies. We're sorry to hear that the bath screen wasn't a suitable shape for your bath, however, we do include technical drawing images and measurements on the items product page. The packaging was chosen to allow for safe delivery, due to the fragile nature of the item, so that it was able to reach you in one piece. We're sorry that you feel it was excessive, but we hope you can understand the reasoning behind it. If you would like to discuss your order further, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help with any issues. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service will definitely use this company again
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and are looking forward to helping with your next bathroom project. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Item ordered was discontinued. Substitute suggested is perfect and cheaper than price advertised in local stores.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again for your next bathroom project. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Unbeatable Bathrooms several times to order bathroom stuff. They we open and honest about availability of items and expected due dates. The best thing is that you can communicate with them via WhatsApp! Simple & straightforward, great service
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Baljit, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your previous positive experiences and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, delivery took a while, but not easy times yet.Good product , cheaper than anywhere else.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Remigijus, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered an obscure part for a 20 year old shower, which was ordered and delivered within the promised time scale.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent response to a query, helped me get a product from their warehouse and shipped the pallet out in a day, magic service.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 days ago
The soap dispenser arrived very quickly and is lovely. In use already. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, and kept updated with my order. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Late on delivery, very poor communication no call back when promised. No tracking details given. Very disappointing
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't entirely satisfied with our service. I can see that your order arrived within the estimated 2-5 working days, as stated on our website. Please could you explain why you feel that the delivery was late? Additionally, our staff attempted to call back and left a voicemail. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll consider shopping with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round, from the ease of ordering from the website to the price and ultimately to a well packaged timely delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
I tried two other bathroom firms before unbeatable bathrooms for a special bath that we wanted and in the end i had to ask for a refund because they kept me waiting months. So i decided to try Unbeatable Bathrooms and after two/three weeks i had my bath ! They sent me regular emails so that i knew they hadnt forgotten about me. We can recommend them highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you will choose us again for any future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Price was good, delivery very quick. Well packaged ,all needed now is fitter to arrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
TAP was lovely very pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nina, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
In all but one respect i had great service. Unfortunately, my shower got delivered to the wrong address, I did change the address after the order was placed and was reassured that would be fine but it still turned up at the original address. That said, I would use them again due to competitive pricing and responsiveness of the staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Martyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, the courier was unable to receive the updated delivery details prior to dispatch. However, we're very glad to hear that our dedicated team were able to help you with this issue. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and can't wait to help with your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sink arrived without overflow parts. In description it was no comments wath require additional parts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Valdas, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I can see that our team are already helping to resolve this with you via email. At the time of your purchase, the item only specified an overflow hole. To help avoid confusion for others, we have amended the description to more clearly specify what is included. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing wrong with the item, just the delivery time was a huge letdown.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your order took slightly longer to arrive than expected. The additional couple of days were unfortunately due to the Easter bank holidays. If you'd like to discuss your order further, please contact us directly and our team will be happy to help! We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.60 based on 313 reviews