Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.59 Rating 347 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a Grohe Euphoria 260 shower from the company and it was delivered within 2 days. Well packaged and although it isn’t fitted yet I’m sure it will look great. Outstanding service so far and can’t fault them. Highly recommend this company and a very competitive price. 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent bath. Great price. Fabulous delivery service. No more needs to be said.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, good prices, delivery just took a tiny bit longer than expected.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 days ago
Great buy and service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 days ago
Cheapest price I could find HIB extractor but delivered with no protective packaging meaning components rattling around in squashed display box could have been easily damaged. Not informed when dispatched or delivered. Courier service left item at the wrong address, luckily this neighbour brought the parcel round to me not knowing how long it had been in their garden.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi N Coe, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your delivery. We've taken a look at your order and can see that your contact information was passed on to the courier (for the purpose of delivery) and that you should have received updates via text. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by the courier. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know! Your feedback has been passed to the relevant departments for further review. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Communication was excellent, delivery excellent. Extremely helpful staff. Wish I shopped my full bathroom here. Its been hell dealing with other companies!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dale, Thank you very much for your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value spares Great service Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neal, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication , Good price and excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item was not initially available but they let me know when it was available and it arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
This must be the go to bathroom Suppllier , prompt precise courteous service & at the best prices on the internet. Well done. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kenneth, Thank you very much for your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the new Grohe Relexaflex Long Life 1500mm Metal Shower Hose. This flexible hose hangs well. It was a replacement for the plastic, very rigid GROHE hose. Good price and quick service from UB. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Monika, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Great bath panel, had to be cut a little to size but overall looks amazing! Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Naomi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great delivery! Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ross, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick notification that product wasn’t in stock but then the sort came very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely not "unbeatable". On the website, estimated delivery date was 2-5 days, but was not received until 3 weeks after ordering. When it arrived, one of the screw head caps was the wrong size. I asked for a replacement part, when that finally arrive it was still the wrong size and made of plastic not metal like the others. I asked again for a replacement part and was told that this was not possible so would I like to return the item. Very poor customer service from a lack of transparency, slow comms, and misleading website descriptions. Not impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties with your order and apologise for any inconvenience. Unfortunately, the item was out of stock at the time of your purchase which resulted in slightly extended waiting times for new stock. We sincerely apologise for the delay in notifying you of this. Your feedback has been passed to the relevant departments for review. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful advice, great service. Thanks Adam and team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Great job by the team!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent price combined with really swift delivery and great communications make this a trusted seller I don't hesitate to recommend and will willing purchase from again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving those kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with quick delivery of my toilet!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.59 based on 347 reviews