Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.6 Rating 422 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
4.6
Based on 422 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Grohe Euphoria 260 shower from the company and it was delivered within 2 days. Well packaged and although it isn’t fitted yet I’m sure it will look great. Outstanding service so far and can’t fault them. Highly recommend this company and a very competitive price. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 year ago
part accurately described, easy to order, arrived fast and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very quick and efficient, ordered part 10 May- received on 11 May via Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sales advice really helpful and goods delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I received exactly what I ordered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Atakan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you will continue to shop with us for any future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Best price out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alistair, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you'll choose to shop with us again soon! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you will continue to shop with us for any future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trusted brand name products at a keen price with a good level of service. DA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you'll choose to shop with us again soon! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
An Exemplary Service. I was looking for a particular rimless toilet by RAK. The date they were due in stock kept changing and Adam suggested he could send me info on other rimless toilets of the same height, which he did. I finally chose a Britton on his recommendation which was delivered successfully in a matter of days. He was also able to match the price, which I was very pleased about. On unwrapping it I am very happy with the quality. Adam was extremely helpful, if sometimes a little OTT, but he was able to solve my problem and went out of his way to find an alternative for me. I'm now waiting till my plumber is available to fit it. Thank you very much Adam for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gill, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that our customer care team were able to help find what you were looking for! We hope that you will continue to shop with us again in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a spare part for a tap, otherwise hard to find. It arrived by Royal Mail as promised. What more can you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kristian, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you'll choose us again for any future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Best price around, availability within 48 hours and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you'll continue to shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harmeet, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you'll shop with us again for any future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
great prices-est that I could find
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We hope that you'll continue to shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! The team were extremely polite and helpful. I had an urgent order to complete an ongoing project and they delivered in super quick time at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and glad that our team were able to help with your order! We hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service. Item not delivered because I was not at home. Quick phone call to Unbeatable Bathrooms, and item scheduled for redelivery on the day I wanted. Good price, good product. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that our customer care team were able to help reschedule your delivery! We hope that you will continue to shop with us for any future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 months ago
Jack brilliant,helpful and thanks to his research we received the toilet seat we required on the day promised.Other staff very pleasant too. Big thank you Best Wishes Nick Townsend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that our customer care team were able to help find what you were looking for! We hope that you will continue to choose us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service throughout. I would definitely use them again. Peter F
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and glad that you'll continue to shop with us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 months ago
Bathroom cabinet arrived well packaged and undamaged. Quite a feat via courier. Thank you. Lovely product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you will continue to shop with us again in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 months ago
Great personal service and communication, when I experienced a delay caused by frustratingly slow dispatch from the supplier. I was very impressed, as few companies go the extra mile these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and the helpfulness of our customer care team. Despite the slight courier delay, of which you were notified, the order was delivered within 3 days. We hope that you will continue to shop with us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy - I was able to find the shower spare part I needed and purchase and delivery were very smooth. Only point for improvement is the product listing could have had more details, e.g. additional dimensions and photos which would have helped me be sure that it was exactly what I needed (thankfully it was).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future! Your feedback has also been passed on to the relevant department for review. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 months ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.56 based on 422 reviews