Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.55 Rating 64 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great service and communication."
Posted 4 days ago
"As described."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer care and retention based on sound and economic advice and branded products at the right price and free delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent communication and price with very good delivery time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, prompt deliverly, easy transaction"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unbeatable bathrooms kept me in the picture regarding my purchase and the delay (for technical reasons) was kept to a minimum. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"smooth transition and product delivered in time as described."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The shower tray we were sent was damaged. All the packaging was broken on arrival and the corner scuffed. On the plus side we were given a small discount but I would have preferred an undamaged item."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent advice and service from very professional staff. It was very refreshing to deal with a company and its staff who were helpful and committed to deliver an excellent service. Nothing was too much. This service has resulted in a lovely, quality bathroom. Totally recommend Adam and his staff."
Posted 1 month ago
"item was best price on the web and arrived very quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Adam was very helpful in checking their stock for my item and ensuring I received it on time. Friendly helpful service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"They bent over backwards to get the part I needed and were very competitive on price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and helpfull on the phone despite my poor english. The package was sent the day I payed for it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prices from these guys - highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"They were quite a bit dearer than the competition but they had the item in stock. Others had to buy from Grohe first"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and service..loved my sink and tap"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and friendly staff. will buy from them again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Would definitely use again Great prices and products Mark The Wirral"
Posted 1 month ago
"We found items for our bathrooms online, but decided to support a local business - Unbeatbable Bathrooms by buying the items from them. Adam was very knowledgeable about the items we required, Vitra toilets, basin and Bristan shower. Adam price matched what I had found elsewhere online. All items arrived in perfect condition.The only downside we had to the purchase was the lack of communication from Unbeatable Bathrooms. I would have given 5 stars if communication had been better."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and competitive prices. I purchased a Grohe shower head that was faulty which was exchanged without quibble and return postage also refunded."
Posted 2 months ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.55 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support