Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.57 Rating 377 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Grohe Euphoria 260 shower from the company and it was delivered within 2 days. Well packaged and although it isn’t fitted yet I’m sure it will look great. Outstanding service so far and can’t fault them. Highly recommend this company and a very competitive price. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the item two weeks ago and it still hasn't been dispatched. I've had no communication from the company. When I sent a follow up email asking for an update there was no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service & price matched items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
it's been over a month and i still haven't seen the product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy transaction & super quick delivery. Didn’t get a dispatch notice but didn’t matter as was delivered so quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery had an issue with damage which was sorted straightaway no question. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price, good customer service, delivery within 2 days of ordering. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
The item that I ordered arrived!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful in taking the order and follow it up with prompt delivery. A days delay was confirmed and that was promptly done. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dhiraj, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient service and order arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despatch took longer than website quoted. No reply to follow up email asking for status of order. The item was as described and works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi K, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your item, and apologise that the delivery took a little longer than expected. However, the delivery time on our website is stated as an estimate and may take longer depending on the item. We try to respond to all email enquiries as soon as we can, but have been unable to locate any emails sent from the address provided when the order was placed. We hope that you'll consider shopping with us again for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and efficient to deal with and the item arrived arrived from Germany when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful when I had to reorder due to keuco sending the wrong fitting now waiting for the replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t have my product but refunded my money immediately. Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry that the item wasn't in stock at the time of your purchase, but we hope that you will continue to choose us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. The part I required was out of stock and I received an email ingirming me and asking if I was happy to wait. Very goid communication. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Loraine, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a matt black toilet flush; great value in comparison to other online retailers. Quick dispatch and excellent quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you will continue to choose us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for a quality product and speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use Quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geoff, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you will continue to choose us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor customer service and failure to accept responsibility for return costs that is a normal practice with other service providers and businesses. F.Saiadi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fatemeh, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. As stated on our site, we are only able to refund the return delivery cost where goods are supplied to the customer in an incorrect (i.e. the goods received are not what were ordered by the customer), faulty or damaged condition. Unfortunately, because your reasoning for the return is not covered within our policy, we are unable to cover the return cost. Please feel free to contact us directly to discuss this issue further. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.57 based on 377 reviews