Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.59 Rating 204 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely excellent customer service - genuinely felt like a valued customer which is quite rare these days. Great price for a quality product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did think the text I received from you about our order was very nice as you never get any reply’s regarding our order very nice thank you parts all fitted and working
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and a great product.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lawrence,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, we are a repeat customer and got a personalised message recognising we were a repeat customer. Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about all your positive experiences and hope that you'll continue choosing us in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service all round with the product I bought being very good, service and communication great
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 days ago
Really great customer service, I had a query before I placed the order which they were very helpful with. The product was well priced and arrived quickly. Will definitely use Unbeatable Bathrooms again.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be choosing us again in the future!

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 days ago
Item as described, well priced and delivered quickly. I would highly recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Kueco item arrived in perfect condition, well packaged, and delivered in excellent time. Excellent customer service. Love the item and absolutely happy with ordering and buying experience. Personally, we will be using “Unbeatable Bathrooms” and totally recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roxxanne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Item was as advertised and arrived within the time stated. Cost was more reasonable than other suppliers
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. excellent product and fast delivery despite the covid situation.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paola,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered item senr enail to ask weather it included the particular part I needed but got no reply.After chasing for delivery to arrive it arrived 4 weeks after ordering with the parts I had sent an ema enquiry missing!I Was offered a refund but was told I had to return the item at my own cost. I didnt think this was good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about your experience. I can see that the item was unfortunately out of stock at the time you ordered, and an update was sent via email, which was why the delivery took longer than expected.

Please accept our apologies, we try our best to notify customers about out of stock items as soon as we can. We hope that you'll consider choosing us again, as we'd love to keep you as a valued customer.

If you have any questions or would like to discuss your order, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Price on items I wanted (Hansgrohe spares) was the best on the net, inclusive of delivery which was incredibly fast. Can't fault the service here and would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Grohe New Tempesta Cosmopolitan Head Shower with 4 Sprays.
After it was ordered I received an email from Unbeatable bathrooms to say it was out of stock!
The communication was excellent they emailed straight away and offered me a refund or if I was able to wait for another couple of weeks. I took the latter.
The shower head came well within the 2 weeks. So pleased I waited.
it's a lovely shower, although small quite powerful.
Will use Unbeatable bathrooms again and certainly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Connie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff very helpful when I phoned the company and got back to me straight away to answer my query. Ordering process online was simple and product was sent out very speedily. Price was great - best value I could find. Second time dealing with Unbeatable Bathrooms and very pleased with efficient service on both occasions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jillian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll continue to choose us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was dealt with very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was in stock and delivered in time. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
I have used them on several occasions.
This time the toilet filling valve that I had bought came with some broken pieces and unbeatable bathrooms replaced it immediately and sent a express delivery with a new one next day.
No doubt I will use them again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll choose us again in the future!

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your high transport cost to Glasgow, which is closer to you than both North Berwick and Penzance in England makes you uncompetitive here. Why you include the whole of Scotland in your additional costs after you advertise “Free delivery to mainland UK” is also misleading until one is ready to pay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

The details of our Free Standard UK Delivery are stated on each product page and within our Delivery & Returns policy, prior to purchase. We try to ensure that all information is clear, which is why feedback such as yours is extremely important to us.

We would love to keep you as a valued customer and would like to contact you directly to find out if we can price match the item(s) you were searching for. If you have any questions, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found Jack to be very helpful and he did whatever he could to please. Prices were competitive with the internet too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent on service, price and delivery. Went all out to deliver before Xmas which was much appreciated
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future.

All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.59 based on 204 reviews