Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.47 Rating 38 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Delivered as promised"
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke to Adam for a shower head I bought. He was very helpful and informed me promptly that the item was out of stock and seamlessly provided alternatives which arrived very quickly. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff really helpful and made a lot of effort to rectify problems caused by their suppliers mixing up orders."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication from store and ultimately the delivery driver who had trouble accessing our house. Would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery very good Friendly helpful staff A good experience"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item is as described and delivery was on time. They even rang to advise when it was going to arrive."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Adam. Always helpfull and responded immediately to an item damaged whilst in transit. Will be my first choice when purchasing more bathroom equipment soon."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service. Worked with me to find a cheaper option to post to Aberdeen. Unfortunately it arrived damaged despite extensive packaging. Adam took the time to plan a redelivery based on the standard option which was more expensive but arrived safely. Greatly appreciated. Hard to stand out these days in the world of online competition."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Easy ordering, delivery straightforward. Wouldn't hesitate to use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was cheaper than anywhere else, delivered in 2 days and we’ll packaged. Top marks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality items at very reasonable rates."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service. Despite an issue that developed with my shower head after 4 weeks. Unbeatable Bathrooms replaced the item with no quibbles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite more calls than I can mention part of my order, many weeks ago, was missing and had never arrived despite numerous assurances from the call centre staff that the original supplier would send them to me directly. Dreadful service !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased two matki trays and screens. Adam organised colour samples to be made for us and made the whole process very easy. Good prices as well as good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Took over 4 weeks to receive toilet and sink, with 5 promised deliveries. Excuses ranged from: it was delivered here by accident, they’ve now run out of toilets, it’s on the van, they actually only deliver on Wednesdays. Eventually a mis-matches and then damaged toilet arrived, and was able to make a good one from the two. Nice people, but never actually call back or email when they say they will, and Ignore complaints. Also trade as Bliss Bathrooms."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, Excellent customer service, i would recommend this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hopeless. Delivery over 3 weeks and lots of chasing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to deal with. Adam is very knowledgable and gave us good advice. P.s. our new bathroom looks amazing!"
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.47 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support