Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.59 Rating 338 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a Grohe Euphoria 260 shower from the company and it was delivered within 2 days. Well packaged and although it isn’t fitted yet I’m sure it will look great. Outstanding service so far and can’t fault them. Highly recommend this company and a very competitive price. 👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
The item was not initially available but they let me know when it was available and it arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 days ago
This must be the go to bathroom Suppllier , prompt precise courteous service & at the best prices on the internet. Well done. 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kenneth, Thank you very much for your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 days ago
I am happy with the new Grohe Relexaflex Long Life 1500mm Metal Shower Hose. This flexible hose hangs well. It was a replacement for the plastic, very rigid GROHE hose. Good price and quick service from UB. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Monika, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 days ago
Great bath panel, had to be cut a little to size but overall looks amazing! Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Naomi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, great delivery! Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ross, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick notification that product wasn’t in stock but then the sort came very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely not "unbeatable". On the website, estimated delivery date was 2-5 days, but was not received until 3 weeks after ordering. When it arrived, one of the screw head caps was the wrong size. I asked for a replacement part, when that finally arrive it was still the wrong size and made of plastic not metal like the others. I asked again for a replacement part and was told that this was not possible so would I like to return the item. Very poor customer service from a lack of transparency, slow comms, and misleading website descriptions. Not impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties with your order and apologise for any inconvenience. Unfortunately, the item was out of stock at the time of your purchase which resulted in slightly extended waiting times for new stock. We sincerely apologise for the delay in notifying you of this. Your feedback has been passed to the relevant departments for review. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful advice, great service. Thanks Adam and team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great job by the team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent price combined with really swift delivery and great communications make this a trusted seller I don't hesitate to recommend and will willing purchase from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving those kind words. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with quick delivery of my toilet!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery, and very well packed. I would definitely use Unbeatable Bathrooms again!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service from start to finish.I would highly recommend this company and I will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll be shopping with us again soon! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff order came in no time
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices, helpful staff and goods arrived promptly as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived quickly and were well packed. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a quality Grohe shower assembly. Great price, helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelvin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Your website gave the impression the item was in stock, but six weeks later and no further forward, I cancelled my order. Numerous false promises were made to confirm you were expecting the item the following day, but these all came to nothing. Your staff were polite and apologetic, but I felt my issue was not being escalated or dealt with properly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry that your order experienced some difficulties due to the delay in new stock from the manufacturer. We hope that you can accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Your feedback has been passed to the relevant departments. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - delivery very quick and good communication
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for the item I ordered in March
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Your feedback has been passed on to the relevant departments, our team will check the status of your order and update you shortly. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.59 based on 338 reviews