Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.58 Rating 372 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, good prices, delivery just took a tiny bit longer than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices, helpful staff and goods arrived promptly as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
TAP was lovely very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nina, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
In all but one respect i had great service. Unfortunately, my shower got delivered to the wrong address, I did change the address after the order was placed and was reassured that would be fine but it still turned up at the original address. That said, I would use them again due to competitive pricing and responsiveness of the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Martyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, the courier was unable to receive the updated delivery details prior to dispatch. However, we're very glad to hear that our dedicated team were able to help you with this issue. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and can't wait to help with your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Product excellent only marked down due to delay in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your experience and apologise for the slightly delay. We hope that you'll choose us again for your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 months ago
Great pricing and amenable staff contacts. Slightly disappointed that two possible delivery dates were missed and that 1 hour time slot on day actually delivered wasn’t provided as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we're very happy to hear we were able to provide a positive shopping experience. We're sorry that your delivery experienced some issues and are contacting the courier to find out why this happened. We hope that you'll consider choosing us again for your future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 months ago
Items arrived safely, although took slightly longer than anticipated. I was kept informed via email. Very competitively priced. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Neal, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 months ago
Good delivery, the only reason that I did not give 5* was I did not get a shipment notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and apologise regarding your shipping notification. We hope that you'll continue to choose us for your future bathroom projects. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 months ago
Very good to start with then there was a bit of a lapse in communication when the item I ordered wasn't in stock and I didn't receive any updates on its status for several weeks. After chasing, it was resoved very satifisfactorily. Competitive on price, in my limited experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alastair, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your experience and that the issue was able to be resolved soon after. We hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 7 months ago
Nice friendly service, check delivery times before ordering as there are delays at present.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're pleased to hear about your experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service all round with the product I bought being very good, service and communication great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 7 months ago
Item was as advertised and arrived within the time stated. Cost was more reasonable than other suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 7 months ago
Item was in stock and delivered in time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 8 months ago
Product just as described and less expensive than buying from Hansgrohe or anywhere else. Took a while to arrive otherwise would be 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 8 months ago
Clear website- ease of ordering- good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and we hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 8 months ago
The cistern was delivered on time but I couldn't get any reply when I emailed or sent messages to customer service,this was frustrating as I had to move a job forward a week
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good value for money and prompt service. Reason for rating a 4 instead of 5 is the failure to inform me when it would be delivered. Had to get the bathroom furniture from my elderly neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was a little slow and one item (a toilet pan) had a cosmetic manufacturing defect. However they replaced the pan very quickly. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service provided was satisfactory, good price but the first question one has it immediately is passed to the real provider of the goods!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.58 based on 372 reviews