Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.59 Rating 349 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cheapest price I could find HIB extractor but delivered with no protective packaging meaning components rattling around in squashed display box could have been easily damaged. Not informed when dispatched or delivered. Courier service left item at the wrong address, luckily this neighbour brought the parcel round to me not knowing how long it had been in their garden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi N Coe, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your delivery. We've taken a look at your order and can see that your contact information was passed on to the courier (for the purpose of delivery) and that you should have received updates via text. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by the courier. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know! Your feedback has been passed to the relevant departments for further review. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing wrong with the item, just the delivery time was a huge letdown.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your order took slightly longer to arrive than expected. The additional couple of days were unfortunately due to the Easter bank holidays. If you'd like to discuss your order further, please contact us directly and our team will be happy to help! We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
The order took a long while to arrive. Appreciate this may have been down to customs issues. Although there was no correspondence or update. When it arrived, the fittings were missing. Called the customer service line. Was told they would be sent out. Still waiting for them to arrive. Ordered the toilet on 16th February. Still unable to fit it. Please update on when the fittings will arrive.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologise for the longer than expected delivery and very much appreciate your patience. Your feedback has been forwarded to our team who will contact you shortly, on the mobile number provided, to resolve the issue. Thank you for your understanding. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
I would of liked an update on the delivery date
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your order updates. I can see that the shipping confirmation email was sent to you within our estimated 2-5 day delivery timeframe. If you have any further questions or feedback, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. We would love to keep you as a valued customer and hope that you will consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered item senr enail to ask weather it included the particular part I needed but got no reply.After chasing for delivery to arrive it arrived 4 weeks after ordering with the parts I had sent an ema enquiry missing!I Was offered a refund but was told I had to return the item at my own cost. I didnt think this was good customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about your experience. I can see that the item was unfortunately out of stock at the time you ordered, and an update was sent via email, which was why the delivery took longer than expected. Please accept our apologies, we try our best to notify customers about out of stock items as soon as we can. We hope that you'll consider choosing us again, as we'd love to keep you as a valued customer. If you have any questions or would like to discuss your order, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 6 months ago
About a month ago bought a sink from them. I ordered a no hole sink to go with my wall mounted taps. It arrived on time. No issue there. I only opened the package a week or so after it arrived, when I was about to get it installed (my mistake, I should have opened it asap) only to discover a 1-hole sink. I contacted them several attempts and finally got a response. I was told I had to paid £37 extra, since that was the current price difference with respect to the price at the time I bought (price is constantly updated in this site, when I check after i got the message the price difference was £8, but that's not even the point). I pointed to them that I was legally entitled to have the product I ordered at the price I ordered it to, but to no avail. As I had builders home ready to finish the work I did not have the time to pursue the matter. I have been left with a sink with a hole, which is not ideal to my wall mounted taps. No the end of the world but certainly not a good experience. I won't be using them again, that much is clear.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jose, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. I can see that the basin delivered to you was a 1 tap-hole variant, created as a draft order by one of our team members that you spoke to over the phone after our scheduled customer service closing hours. It is possible that we misheard the tap-hole variant that you specified over the phone. Please accept our apologies if that was the case. Because the draft order was sent to you via email to be checked, to ensure that all the information was correct, and was then accepted by yourself through completing the purchase, that would be why you received the 1 tap-hole variant as stated within the order. I can see that we also offered to swap the basin, with the only additional cost being the price difference between the 1 and 0 tap-hole variants. We sincerely apologise for the experience you encountered and we hope to keep you as a valued customer. If you have any questions or would like to discuss your order, please contact us directly and we will be happy to help. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 7 months ago
Poor customer service Tried to return a sink and asked them the best way to do that. No help. I had to figure it out for myself and unfortunately my courier smashed the sink in transit...turns out you need to transport on a pallet but unbeatable bathrooms couldn't be bothered giving any guidance. I bought another sink from them but no discount given and no value assigned to the returned stand. They just kept that intact item which is worth £100. Screwed me on that too. Promised multiple times to call me back to give me an update on my request for a reduction on the second sink but never contacted me. They fobbed me off with excuses about not wanting to give away their price points or there was a slither of ducttape on the box which meant it wasn't original packaging. Basically scrambling for excuses not to do the right thing. I offered to withhold my experience in return for a goodwill gesture, they said they would call me back but guess what...never did. Pretty annoyed about the whole experience but mostly annoyed by the lack of care. They simply didn't care about the fact I lost £700 due my inexperience of shipping porcelain and their total lack of concern once they had my cash.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We take reviews such as this seriously, as it helps us to improve our customers' experiences. I believe our team spoke to you regarding returning the order and suggested transporting the item using a pallet, as well as providing alternative courier options. Unfortunately, because the frame and basin come as one item, we're unable to refund you for the frame. We've taken your feedback and amended our website to provide customers with clearer instructions on returning fragile items. We try our best to reply to all customers but due to the current circumstances, this has regrettably taken longer than usual in some cases. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us directly and we'll be happy to help. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 7 months ago
A bit of mess really. I recognise how Adam, Jack and the team try hard but there was definitely a real issue with their relationships with their suppliers. This meant we had a rather disappointing experience, late notice delays and a number of missed delivery dates. It was frustrating that my patience was pushed to its limits. They were given opportunities to make things better but they didn't really follow through with those. Based on this experience, and in comparison to other suppliers used at the same time, I wouldn't use them again unfortunately.
Posted 9 months ago
Item not delivered after 2 weeks. Then told item would take a further 2 weeks for delivery?
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was seemingly OK (friendly and generally quite responsive), but prices seems to be 'too good to be true' Ordered a Grohe water filter for £97 (cheapest I could find online) - after 2 weeks of no delivery, was told they were very sorry and had made a mistake - and that I'd have to wait 2 more weeks for delivery. Strangely, checked their website, to find out that the price had ramped up to £140 and that delivery was available in 2 - 5 days? It seems as if they realised the price they were selling at was too cheap and they'd rather lose a customer than honour an advertised price. Sadly, I don't like doing business like this, so asked for a refund and ordered elsewhere. The refund was at least very swift, but the 2 week wait and inconvenience of having to wait 2 weeks to find out I have to wait another 2 weeks (in the hope that I would one day receive the item) means I'd advise steering clear.
Posted 2 years ago
The shower tray we were sent was damaged. All the packaging was broken on arrival and the corner scuffed. On the plus side we were given a small discount but I would have preferred an undamaged item.
Posted 2 years ago
Never received a dispatch notice after over a week I had to chase on multiply occasions. They never could provide me with any tracking reference, but luckly the item arrived after 10 days. Wouldn't recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery took a very long time to arrive and no tracking until the goods were in the hands of the Post Office.
Posted 2 years ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.59 based on 349 reviews