Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Unbeatable Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unbeatable Bathrooms Reviews

About Unbeatable Bathrooms:

One of the UK's fastest-growing online bathroom retailers selling a range of showers, baths, taps, basins & more from some of the biggest and best brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01782 636245

Write Your review

Tell us how Unbeatable Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company
Posted 1 day ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding service, friendly staff, swift & efficient delivery, item arrived in perfect condition and price was very competitive. I have no hesitation in recommending Unbeatable Bathrooms and will certainly return for my next bathroom within the next 6 months. Excellent all round.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and look forward to helping with your next bathroom project! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Syed, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery , and really pleased with the vado tap
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, fast deliver and would happily recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication and price matching. Quick delivery as promised. Staff member Adam was very helpful. Will purchase from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service will definitely use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and are looking forward to helping with your next bathroom project. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service. Item ordered was discontinued. Substitute suggested is perfect and cheaper than price advertised in local stores.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with us and hope that you'll choose us again for your next bathroom project. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Grohe Euphoria 260 shower from the company and it was delivered within 2 days. Well packaged and although it isn’t fitted yet I’m sure it will look great. Outstanding service so far and can’t fault them. Highly recommend this company and a very competitive price. 👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Unbeatable Bathrooms several times to order bathroom stuff. They we open and honest about availability of items and expected due dates. The best thing is that you can communicate with them via WhatsApp! Simple & straightforward, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Baljit, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your previous positive experiences and hope that you'll continue to choose us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, delivery took a while, but not easy times yet.Good product , cheaper than anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Remigijus, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an obscure part for a 20 year old shower, which was ordered and delivered within the promised time scale.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll continue to shop with us in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent response to a query, helped me get a product from their warehouse and shipped the pallet out in a day, magic service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
The soap dispenser arrived very quickly and is lovely. In use already. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, and kept updated with my order. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round, from the ease of ordering from the website to the price and ultimately to a well packaged timely delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried two other bathroom firms before unbeatable bathrooms for a special bath that we wanted and in the end i had to ask for a refund because they kept me waiting months. So i decided to try Unbeatable Bathrooms and after two/three weeks i had my bath ! They sent me regular emails so that i knew they hadnt forgotten about me. We can recommend them highly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave your feedback. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you will choose us again for any future bathroom projects! All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price was good, delivery very quick. Well packaged ,all needed now is fitter to arrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll consider choosing us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and hope that you'll choose us again in the future. All the best, Unbeatable Bathrooms
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbeatable Bathrooms is rated 4.61 based on 318 reviews